Turn Lock Wallet in Jazzy Blooms

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #10913138  | 7¾" x 4¾"

Elegance doesn’t have to stop at handbags. For a high-style look from your clothes to your cash, this wallet is for you. Pair it with any favorite handbag style that incorporates silver hardware for a cohesive look. Unlock your style!

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Rows and rows of card slips, two expandable areas for bills, and a zippered coin pouch provide organizational bliss
  • Two ID windows create convenience
  • Zip-around closure adds extra security
  • Silver-finished turn lock closure gives it high style

Care Tips

Spot clean with a damp cloth.
Moon BloomsInk BlueAfrican VioletPink SwirlsZiggy ZinniaPetal PaisleyFanfareFlutterbyBlue BayouClementineHeatherMidnight Blues
or
Julep TulipCitronJazzy BloomsDogwoodProvencalPortobello RoadHappy SnailsMocha RougeSafari SunsetVery Berry PaisleySymphony in Hue
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$49.00 $29.40
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Turn Lock Wallet 4.9 5 419 425
Better than I thought it would be I have had many beautiful wallets in my life, but when I put in all my essentials, the beautiful wallet becomes unsightly with straining and bulging. By suggestion of a Vera Bradley associate I tried this one although I was a bit skeptical. . . FINALLY, a wallet that looks beautiful, tailored and ACTUALLY HOLDS ALL OF MY ESSENTIALS IN ONE PLACE. I still have room for more! There is no bulging and everything is neat and organized. No need to carry two wallets,leave things out or feel like you are straining to keep everything inside. I'm LOVIN this wallet! Thnx VERA BRADLEY! March 15, 2012
Holds all I need to carry I particularly like this wallet because it hold everything I need when I don't want to carry my regular purse. I gave it four stars only because the zipppered coin compartment on the outside is difficult to get the coins out. The opening only opens enough on one end. I love the fact that it's zippered but wish it opened just a bit more. I've only had the wallet for about 2 months but nothing appears to be week. The zipper opening is sturdy and the turn lock closes securely. I'd recommend this wallet on the 2 months that I''ve used it. August 24, 2014
love it I love this wallet and have had it for over a year... but come on, get some better colors so I can get a new one. Flower showers perhaps? August 21, 2014
LOVE this Wallet! This wallet is absolutely perfect! Beware that it is taller than the "standard" wallet, but it is awesome! There are plenty of slots for credit cards and plenty of pockets for other things. It is divided in to two sections which allows me to keep the items I use the most in the section with the latch, and the items I use less frequently in the zipper part. There are sections for bills in both areas. The only negative is that the slots for cards are so tight you are really only able to put one card in each slot. August 19, 2014
perfection have this wallet in now two prints, very berry paisley, and floral nightengale. love the pockets, durabiltiy, all of it. my first one is still great after a year, just wanted a new option. July 30, 2014
Turn Lock Wallet-Will not purchase one again I have purchased 2 of the turn lock wallets- one at and outlet store and one direct from Vera Bradley web site. The zipper on BOTH of them came off track and had to cut the wallet to get my belongings out. Would not recommend purchasing this item. July 29, 2014
Fantastic Wallet Husband just bought me this wallet while on vacation in Branson at Silver Dollar City, the selection was amazing. Couldn't be more in love with the ease of use. No more fighting to remove my driver's license or debit card. Convenient thumb window allows you to push the card out quickly, easily and without worry of tearing anything. I've been a Vera Bradley client for over a year and I don't see this relationship ending anytime soon. I can spot Vera any where and love that others are as excited to talk about their latest buy as I am. Love, Love, Love my Vera Bradley. Three purses and a wallet...next item will be a duffel! July 27, 2014
If You Are a Big Wallet Momma - Look No Further I can not say enough about this wallet. I am a BWM (Big Wallet Momma). Like the episode of Seinfeld where George Costanza is putting his back out of alignment because of his "cheeseburger" wallet he keeps in his back pocket - that's me usually. Ticket stubs, receipts, change, loyalty cards, credit cards, identification cards, library cards, stamps - heck, there may even be actual money in there too! This wallet can be packed and yet still retain a slim silhouette and look neat and pretty at the same time. It's magic. I always end up buying what really works for me as gifts to others and my sister agrees - this wallet holds up and looks great doing it. I have one in "Happy Snails" (which I think is one of the BEST patterns for this particular accessory BTW) as well as "Watercolor", which isn't bad either. You can't even compare this to the "Zip Around Wallet", which I do not own but have inspected in the flesh at my local Vera Bradley Store. And I have heard some complain that the turn lock mechanism makes the wallet "heavy" - I do not find this to be the case. I think it gives a needed weight and balance to it, plus it just looks put together. I will always buy these wallets because I never want to be without one. July 12, 2014
Pure love I love this wallet. It is by far the best wallet I've ever owned. Not only is it stylish but it is very usable. This wallet fits all my cards (the first time), has a place for everything (ID, coins, bills without folding them, insurance card), and keeps it all neatly organized in a stylish way. I've received many compliments on this wallet and it's a definite keeper!!! July 9, 2014
Such a pretty wallet! I bought this wallet for my mother for mother's day. She absolutely loved the color (I bought it in Clementine). It holds everything really well (bills, credit cards, etc...) and she uses it every day. I bought one for myself in a retired color (rhythm and blues) and I still love it myself. Its a great purchase and you won't be sorry. July 2, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 42 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset