Zip-Around Wallet in Plum Crazy

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #10112137  | 7½" x 4¾" - 6" wrist strap

An outside change pocket, nine interior pockets and zip-around closure keep everything secure. The wrist strap makes it a trendy way to carry cash and cards.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • 6" wrist strap
  • Nine pockets including six credit card slots
  • Convenient I.D. window
  • Interior slot for checkbook
  • Pen loop
  • Gusseted outside change pocket
  • Pull out wrist strap converts to demi-clutch
  • Zips open on three sides

Care Tips

The Signature Collection is made of 100% cotton. We recommend machine washing (cool/gentle cycle) with mild detergent, then air-drying. Do not bleach. (Please note: Some items have a solid base that must be removed before washing. If the base is sewn in, it can be safely washed.) Vera Bradley does not recommend the use of Woolite®, since it is not recommended for cotton fabrics. Check product care label for further instructions.
Venetian PaisleyCanterberry CobaltBittersweetHeatherMidnight BluesRibbonsFloral NightingaleHappy SnailsPlum PetalsMocha RougeSafari SunsetBoysenberryVery Berry Paisley
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$39.00 $9.99
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Zip-Around Wallet 4.9 5 296 300
Please dont retire!!!!!!!! I am an avid Vera Bradley owner and this wallet by far is my favorite product item. I've had many wallets/wristlets in my lifetime and none has compared this this. All the compartments and the size is perfect. I downsized from a purse to carrying just the zip around wristlet 90% of the time. PLEASE VERA BRADLEY, DONT RETIRE THIS PRODUCT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! August 27, 2014
Please dont discontinue I LOVE this wallet. I am so disappointed you are discontinuing it. Whenever I buy a new bag I always by this style wallet in the matching pattern. I dont like any of the other wallets you offer. They dont fit my needs. So so disappointed! August 15, 2014
Best wallet you make I am a long time customer & have tried many of your wallets, none of them compare. The zip around is slim and light weight yet holds everything you need. With regard to the change in quality noted by a previous reviewer, I'm finding this true of all Vera accessories of late. Unfortunately, as Vera Bradley grows, the focus seems to be on changing patterns constantly and the attention to quality has suffered. August 3, 2014
Please don't discontinue this wallet! This is a wonderful wallet! I have searched high and low for a good wallet and found this kind several years ago. I wore my first one completely out and am on my second now. Lots of space, a wrist strap, zips to keep every thing secure. I am really sad that this is being discontinued and I think you should rethink that idea, Vera! Look at all the comments of people who love this product! July 29, 2014
The Best Wallet Ever! I have had SO many wallets in my 50 something years and this Zip-Around Wallet is my favorite of all time. I am now reordering another one for me and one for my twin sister for her birthday present. I know she is going to adore it! I have had a lot of wallets from Vera Bradley but they "broke the mold" when they designed this one! May 31, 2014
They are Horrible! Just kidding! They are amaze! Perfect if you don't want to carry a purse around with you all time. GET ONE!!! May 14, 2014
Simple but practical This is a nice size wallet with a iD slot, small slit pocket and bill holder pocket on one side and 6 card holders and another bill pocket holder on the other side. The back of the wallet has a zipper change pocket. There is a strap in the middle of the wallet hidden behind the material that can be pulled out to turn this into a wristlet style wallet, although I don't know how you would get the strap hidden back in the wallet the same way when you don't want to use the strap anymore. There is a small piece of liner material also in the middle to hold a pen if you wanted. There is nothing fancy about this wallet, but it has everything that I need in a slim and simple design. April 12, 2014
Quality Not The Same I have this wallet in about 6 different styles. It has been perfect - to hold all my cards, cash, even a small phone in the zippered compartment. I used it as a wristlet sometimes. However - the quality is no longer the same. I purchased it in the cobalt canterbury and the inner compartments feel very plastic-like. The lining makes a plastic-type noise, I also checked a few other ones in newer patterns at a store and they were the same. I don't think I will purchase this style again. March 20, 2014
Great Wallet, Just the right size I have a Galaxy Note. I cannot find a wallet that will fit my phone. I did not order this expecting that it would fit, but sure enough, I am able to store it in the wallet when at work and it's not bulky. It holds my cards and cash just fine. I carry change in a separate bag, but the coin slot is fine for a few coins or the small key tags you get. I love this. I am going to pick up a few more before it's too late. February 17, 2014
so sorry you are discontinuing this wallet Heard you are discontinuing this zip around wallet. It is the best wallet I have every owned and probably have 20 of them in all different patterns. I am so disappointed because now when I purchase a new pattern I will not be able to get this wallet to match and the other wallets do not compare to the thinness and versatility and all the pockets this wallet provides. Please, please, please reconsider your decision. January 31, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 30 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset