Cozy Slippers in Va Va Bloom

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #12525127L  | S: 5-6, M: 7-8, L: 9-10

Lounging in these Cozy Slippers is bliss anytime - especially when your tootsies need a break. They are made from the same super-soft microfleece as our much-adored Throw Blanket and are covered in large, cheerful Signature Vera Bradley colors.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Super-soft 100% polyester microfleece
  • Feature all-over Signature Vera Bradley colors
  • Choose from three sizes

Care Tips

Machine wash cold, gentle cycle, only non-chlorine bleach as needed, line dry
Venetian PaisleyHeatherTutti FruttiMidnight BluesRibbons
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$28.00 $19.60
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

You May Also Like...

Customer Reviews

Cozy Slippers 3.4 5 25 27
Amazing and fuzzy! I got these a few days ago in ribbons at a 50% off sale. They are so comfy and soft! They fit well in the medium (i'm usually a shoe size 8). I love the material and they mold to your feet a little which I like! Thanks VB for yet another amazing product. January 21, 2014
Biggest disappointment So sad thtat these slippers didn't last. I bought them for myself and three sisters for Christmas. I broke them out for the new year, and they are now flat as a pancake. They are incredibly cozy and the colors are beautiful, but they are practically unwearable after less than three weeks. My sisters have all had the same experience with the slippers. My main reason for buying them was because of how plush and comfy they were. January 20, 2014
Pretty but ... I got these slippers as a gift. I had my reservations because of the negative reviews, but went ahead with wearing them. I loved them for the first bit despite the flattened foam, but last night, I realized the inseam, under the toe, was ripping. It's on both feet. I only wear them in the evenings and never outside the house. I'm very disappointed with the quality. The pattern is great and so are the colors, but the seaming is lacking. I'll be hard-pressed to continue to order products, as I've noted decline quality recently. January 16, 2014
Poor poor quality and sizing Size small fits a size 7 and a half to 8 foot. I wear 6 most generally but these slippers are problematic in size. There is no support to keep my foot on the bed of the slipper; bootie style. My feet slip and slide off the bed of the bootie style slipper making it impossible to walk. These were a gift so another pair is not going to be any better....sure looks good in the photos but the quality is very poor and not worth buying. Sad to say this is my opinion through experience and about all I can do is throw them out. January 7, 2014
A little difficult to walk in, but still comfy I got these slippers in Midnight Blues as a Christmas gift. I've only had them for a day, but so far they are quite comfortable and very pretty! My only issue is that they are so overstuffed on the soles that they are a little hard to walk in and keep your balance. I needed to break them in a bit to walk in them easily. I suspect this generation of slippers is overstuffed to compensate for the flattening issue that I see pointed out in past reviews. On the upside, I've been wearing them all day and have no problems with them getting flat. I hope that these slippers will last a long time, especially since they're so cute! December 26, 2013
Amazing Slippers! I bought these slippers to replace my old ones. They are great! So comfortable! I would totally recommend these to everyone! May 8, 2013
Love these DARLING slippers, but.... I love mule styled slippers and bought these in the Indigo pattern. Unfortunately, within two weeks of purchase the foam flattened out and has not "sprung" back. And, no, I am not a big person....5'5' and 136 pounds. I still wear them and hope when I wash them the foam will return to its original springy thickness. I'll let you know. April 6, 2013
Not Such A Great Purchase I have had my slippers for 5 days. After the first wear they were already flattening. Day 5 they are completely flat where my heels are and the toes are getting bad already too. I have a lot of VB products and like them all, I am very disappointed in this product. Some of you reading might ask if I'm a heavy person and is that why mine are flattening. I am 5'5" tall and weigh 150 lbs. I think they are poorly made. March 7, 2013
So very disappointed!! I recently bought these ultra cute slippers and just put them on a few hours ago and I have to say I am IMMENSELY DISAPPOINTED!! The pattern is Indigo Pop and is absolutely beautiful and vivid, that's about where the love for these slippers ends!! The foam in them has already flattened out in the foot ball and heel area and the sole is very narrow (I do not have wide feet) causing your foot to roll. I typically love everything from VB, but the slippers are a huge let down and are certainly lacking in the quality I have come accustomed to with Vera products - hoping VB makes some significant improvements to these slippers in the future. March 4, 2013
Not for the long-haul I have only had these slippers since January and they are already all flattened out. This is disappointing because they are SO cute! Not the quality I expected from Vera Bradly:( February 28, 2013
2 3 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset