Back

Little Hipster in Ribbons

SKU #12604132
$45.00 $27.00

Little Hipster in Ribbons

Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #12604132
$45.00 $27.00


Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

Available


Description

With all the components of a wallet built right into the bag, this compact crossbody keeps essentials orderly and organized. Inside the front zip-around compartment, three card slips and an ID window secure cards and cash, while an exterior pocket is the ideal spot to stow a phone or keys. An adjustable crossbody strap adds perfect on-the-go versatility.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Adjustable strap with 55" drop for shoulder or crossbody wear
  • Front zip-around compartment functions as wallet, with three credit card slips and an ID window
  • Inside, multifunctional zippered compartment
  • Secure zip-top closure
  • Outside slip pocket is ideal for phone or keys

Dimensions

9 ¾" x 6 ½" x 1 ½"

Care Tips

Machine wash cold, gentle cycle, only non-chlorine bleach when needed, line dry

More


you’ll also love ...

  • Little Hipster in Classic Black
  • Coin Purse in Jazzy Blooms
  • Zip ID Case in African Violet

Customer Reviews

Little Hipster 4.8 5 143 146
Awsome little purse I absolutely love this purse. It's small yet holds everything I carry. I love the light weight cross body comfort. And everything stays organized. And the fabrics are great for coordinating with any outfit. I highly recommend this purse. August 29, 2014
AWESOME LITTLE BAG! I purchased the Little Hipster for our recent trip to Walt Disney World. I must say that this little bag is awesome! The built-in wallet kept my cards and cash very organized. The purse is roomy enough so that I was able to put my smart phone (I have the large Samsung Galaxy Note 3) and my camera in it as well as boarding passes, etc. I never found myself frantically searching for anything with this purse. I bought the Julep Tulip which is so pretty for spring and summer. I am planning to get another one in Cranberry Magenta to use when we go to the upcoming fall and Christmas festivals. August 26, 2014
Excellent I put this bag in my backpack so I can go places after school. It's great! It fits everything I have and fits in my backpack with plenty of room left for school supplies. August 22, 2014
Functional little hipster! I recently purchased this in jazzy blooms and i have to say that its adorable! Its very light weight. The size is perfect if you don't have much to carry around and want both arms free. The front pocket is great, i put my cards, cash and a VB coin purse. I put some necessities in the middle pocket and the back slip pocket closes with a magnet which is awesome because thats where i slipped my cased iPhone 5. The adjustable strap is a good length. Im about 5 4' and even with the bag slightly below my hip i still had some more leverage left to adjust. August 21, 2014
perfect of trips to the mall i love this bag. i just got bak form georgia and i brought this bag to coke and the aquarium. i went to the touch tanks and hands on stuff with my pottytrained 2 year old twins. this carrys all ,y essicansals and i dont have to worry about my kids stuff cause i got them each personilized pb kids backpacks. August 13, 2014
Can't have enough of this great bag! This is one of my favorite handbags. I own it in several colors and have even given it as gifts to family and friends. I read in a previous review that Little Hipster's fabric had worn through even though the customer had not had it long and only used it once or twice a week. The only reply I have to this complaint is that this person must have gotten a rarely defective one--I consider myself somewhat of a "Little Hipster Expert" and I have never experienced any issues with the fabric wearing. I used my first little hipster every day for more than a year and it still looks like new! The same is true for the little hipster I am using now (have been using it daily for several months). This bag is perfect for its organization, its size, and its lightness. For anyone with arm or shoulder problems (like me), it is the perfect bag. I even have a mini LED flashlight clipped to the strap. August 11, 2014
Great little crossbody I love crossbody bags and this one is perfect--not too big, not too small. Bigger crossbody bags tend to feel just too heavy (I'm short and small!) and smaller ones can't hold all the essentials I need. I like the adjustable, wide shoulder straps that make it very comfortable to use as a crossbody. The back magnetic closure pocket is perfect to place my cellphone in for easy and quick access--no zippers to mess around with when I'm trying to answer my phone; just a quick one-handed slip of my hand into the pocket to get my phone out quickly. Other outside pockets intended for cell phones on other purses tend to be either too tight or too loose of a fit for my iPhone--too tight meaning I would have to pry my phone out which is a pain and quite annoying when I want to get to my phone quickly, too loose meaning there's ample room but no closure so I worry about the phone accidentally falling out. I have two kids I'm constantly moving around with when I'm out and about so my purse moves around a lot as I'm picking stuff up, running around, etc. The front flap zippered pocket is like a mini-wallet with credit card/id pockets and is generously sized, and convenient for quick access when I'm about to make a payment at the store--no getting out a separate wallet and opening it to get out the needed money/credit cards; I just zip open this compartment and reach for what I need. The zippered main compartment, again, is great for my needs--not too big, not too small. I can easily fit my iPad mini (with smart cover) and/or kindle paperwhite in it with room to spare. And there's another zippered pocket on the side of the inside main compartment to put other needed things as well. I have to add, the back magnetic closure/slip pocket runs the whole length of the purse so I can fit a few more things in it if I wanted, with my iPhone 5 (which I use with the Vera Bradley matching silicone/rubberized case). It would easily fit today's larger smartphones/phablets as well, with covers/cases on. August 11, 2014
Absolutely love it!!!! This bag has been wonderful to carry. The side pocket eliminates the need for a wallet. Love so much, buying one in a darker color for winter!!! August 1, 2014
Fabric Wears Through I've had this bag for less than a year, and the fabric has worn through on the back side where it rubs against my body. I only go out 1-2 times a week to do errands, and expected much more from this bag. I believe I purchased in October 2013, and by June 2014 it was already getting a hole worn into it from rubbing. August 1, 2014
Perfect wallet/purse combo I bought this purse in Baroque to carry in my daughter's Vera Bradley backpack diaper bag. It fits inside the backpack easily and is readily accessible. There are only a few credit card slots, so I store extra cards, gift cards, and change in a matching coin purse in the main part of the purse. I use the back slip pocket for storing coupons. This bag stores all the essentials without the bulk and is the perfect wallet purse combo! I am very satisfied with this purchase! July 31, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset