Placemat in Dogwood

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #10143134  | 19" x 13½"

Charming quilted placemats with narrow trim detail (and colorful lining on back) will dress your table in style, no matter what the occasion.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Create a colorful table setting indoors and out
  • Ideal wedding and housewarming gift

Care Tips

Machine wash cold, gentle cycle, wash with mild detergent, use only non-chlorine bleach when needed, line dry.
Moon BloomsInk BluePink SwirlsPetal PaisleyHeather
or
Plum CrazyJazzy BloomsRibbons
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$12.00 $7.20
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Placemat 4.9 5 27 27
pictures Another really cool idea is i love the limes up pattern and wanted to do my room in that color but there wasn't alot of options so i took two of the placemats and had someone frame them in a black frame. One pic on the front and one pic turned over for the other view. they look awesome, and then take two of the napkins and sew together to make a throw pillow. Place with a black comforter and a few other napkins tied to bed post or something else for extra color and it looks great. November 1, 2012
Many uses ! Great quality placemats. They shrink a little with the first wash but after that they stay true to size. I would guess I've had to wash them at least ten times by this point and they still look great. I've found another use for the placemats which I received in Lilli Bell. We use plastic storage bins that you would find in your big box store. They are usually three bins tall, and the bins are clear. Mine has three large drawers, and two smaller slimmer drawers at the very top. I use it for organization in my bathroom but I don't want guests to see everything inside the drawers. I've taken my placemats and folded them lengthwise, and placed them at the front of the drawers to conceal what is inside. I only need one placemat and it covers the whole front drawer area. Since they are a little thicker when folded, and with items inside, they don't flop down. Now the front of my generic plastic drawers are dressed up with whatever Vera patterns I like, and I can change them out whenever I feel like it. March 23, 2014
Washed, Colors stayed great, Placemats shrunk Have two different colors of placemats and matching cloth napkins. The quality of the mats is excellent, Nice quilting with a soft padded feel. Washed everything according to directions and line dried. All the mats have shrunk almost an inch all around. Color stayed fine. The napkins did not shrink and look great with just a light pressing. October 12, 2013
Great for making bags I purchased a total of 7 placemats I love them! I used them to make little bags and they turned out great! And instead of buying one, you should try to do a DIY. And the material is great! So, overall I recommend this product. I hope this review was helpful:) August 14, 2013
Many uses! These placemats aren't just useful as placemats. Actually, I use mine to put on my desk under my computer. It looks pretty and keeps the bottom of my computer from getting all dirty. These would also be cute to put on top of a nightstand or a small table. The quality is awesome and I couldn't be happier. January 17, 2013
Great for NIghtstand These placemats have a lot of uses outside of the dining room. I purchased the VaVa Bloom for my nightstand and it really looks nice. I am considering buying 3 and placing them on my dresser. I also think I might buy one to place in my cubicle at work as a decoration on the cubicle wall or on my desk at work. October 11, 2012
Great For a Desk!!! My mother recently bought me a roll top desk for my bedroom, so i figured ( since everything I basically own is Vera) to get a placemat for under my MacBook Air. Island blooms goes wonderfully with my silver laptop. My mom was right.... I figure out how to get Vera Bradley into every part of my life! July 2, 2012
Gift for a 100th Birthday (& I want a set too) My great grandmother is turning 100. What to get for her big day? Vera Bradley placemats & napkins of course! Practical. Beautiful. Fun. Whimsical. Small. Perfect. When I received this set in Tea Garden,I was so pleased with the quality that I am now considering what print to get for my mom and myself. I know everyone raves about the product, and that's all true. But also I wanted to comment about the shipping. My last shipment (including these placemats) was a box with a colored interior, lots of protective wrap and a beautiful glossy brochure. It was delightful to receive this package! I June 20, 2012
My kitchen is beautiful!!! I purchased 10 mats for my kitchen in Lemon Parfait. My kitchen looks adorable. My dinnerware and baking dishes are a yellow pattern. I use 6-8 placemats around my table. The other 2 randomly on a side table or end table. I bought 25 napkins and gave them to a friend who is very crafty and sews alot. She made valances for the kitchen---- 4 windows and 1 backdoor. She made a table scarf and several wide ribbons that I used to accent a vase, napkin holder, utensil holder. I plan to entertain outside and use my mats and extra napkins that I bought (10additional) My outside dinnerware matches Lemon Parfait perfectly . I LOVE my kitchen and LOVE looking at it and cooking in it. I Hope this gives someone an idea for brightening up a room inside and outside your house. May 28, 2012
great for nightstands A few years ago, I spilled nail polish on my wood nightstand, and ruined it. My grandma bought a plain white tablecloth to cover it up. When I was at the VB store, I saw this and decided to buy it to cover it up. I wish it was a little bit bigger, but otherwise it's great!! It also looks great with my contact case!! March 17, 2012
2 3 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset