Weekender in Va Va Bloom

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #12479127  | 18 ½" x 12 ½" x 8" with 6 ½" strap drop and 48 ½" adjustable, removable strap

Thanks to a newly added trolley sleeve, you're ready to roll with this outstanding organized style. You'll love its five inner pockets, fully zippered front compartment and two back slip pockets. Have a great weekend!

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Trolley sleeve can be paired with a Rolling Luggage style
  • Five inner pockets that keep smaller items upright
  • Fully zippered front compartment and two back slip pockets
  • Wide opening with double zippers and a sturdy, removable base
  • Convenient, removable strap

Care Tips

Machine wash cold, gentle cycle; use only non-chlorine bleach as needed; line dry
Moon BloomsInk BlueAfrican VioletPink SwirlsZiggy ZinniaFlower ShowerPetal PaisleyFanfareFlutterbyBlue BayouClementineCanterberry MagentaHeather
or
Canterberry CobaltOlivia PinkBittersweetTutti FruttiLilli BellJazzy BloomsLime's UpMocha Rouge
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$98.00 $69.00
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Weekender 4.7 5 90 91
#1 on my wish list! I am so excited to put this bag on my christmas list this year! I just love the look and it's just the perfect size to fit all my belongings! Looking forward to use it and have the pattern in "island bloom" im obsessed :) November 20, 2012
Perfect in every way! I bought the Weekender bag in Flower Shower as a birthday present to myself and man do I know how to pick awesome gifts for myself! The pattern is even more beautiful in person and the interior of the bag is so spacious. That was a concern of mine b/c I tend to overpack for everything, but I fit all my essentials inside without even using the extra pocket on the outside and still had plenty of room left over! I'm so glad I opted to purchase this bag, it's absolutely perfect. August 16, 2014
A smaller version of the Grand Traveler. LOVE it! I ordered this to use as a carry-on. I have the grand traveler but it's too big to take through the airport. The weekender is still a good size bag, and probably too big for a carry-on for the average person, but I have a toddler and need to bring a lot of stuff. I love the suitcase trolly sleeve - it was a snug fit, and worked great. Ordered it in the Pink Swirls pattern and thought it was even better than pictured. 5 Stars all around! August 1, 2014
Fantastic for weekend trips I used this for the first time for a quick 2-day trip with a toddler. I was able to get all of our clothes, shoes, toiletries, electronics and some books for baby into the bag w/o it getting heavy. It was the perfect size for the overhead racks on the train, and fit across the handle of my stroller w/o tipping it over. I would absolutely recommend it to anyone looking for a weekend bag. July 29, 2014
Perfect size I have 2 Grand Travelers that I use when traveling by car and I love them! However, I will be taking a trip overseas and the new airline regulations require a slightly smaller bag so I bought the Weekender. Wow! It us really roomy. I haven't actually flown with it yet but I did a trial run and packed it with what I would need in a carryon and I had room to spare. (Will be also checking a bag). I read a lot of comments on other sites where they used this size carryon for 1 to 2 weeks of clothes and other needs and while I could not do that, I think I could come close! I am just really pleased with the room and the cute look. July 29, 2014
Trolley sleeve fits I originally bought the grand traveller but it became too large and heavy when filled (I kept it because I got a good deal). The weekender is more appropriate for small getaways or a carry-on and thankfully it does fit over my samsonite luggage handle, unlike for other reviewers. I have a small frame and have no problem carrying it. I bought my weekender from verabradley.com but unfortunately there is some wear on it that suggests it was a returned product. This is somewhat disappointing and I would recommend buying yours directly from the store, if possible. July 14, 2014
Great overnight bag I have one of these and would like to get another one. So convenient for overnight trips. July 1, 2014
Great For Just About Everything The weekender is the perfect size for almost any occasion. I have used it for a weekend trip, a carryon, and a gym bag. I was worried that the trolley sleeve would not fit my LUCAS luggage, but it fit perfectly. I would definitely suggest this bag if you are interested in the following: -A good size carryon -A bag for a short trip -A gym bag -A diaper bag - Any other circumstance that you want a sturdy, fashionable, and lightweight bag June 13, 2014
Perfect for a carry on! This bag can hold about 5-7 days of clothing and other travel necessities. If you're packing lots of thick sweaters or jackets, it probably won't work for a longer trip. I've taken this bag as a carry on three times on Frontier airlines and it works with their strict dimension policy (even when jam packed). I love all the pockets and the little slip sleeve to put the bag around the handle of a suitcase. 10/10 would purchase again!! May 23, 2014
Weekender that's more than weekends I travel often for work and I depend on my weekender as my second allowable carry on for flights. It's roomy, light and durable. It's one of my two "go bags". I gab it and go. You cannot go wrong with picking this one. May 18, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset