Breakaway Lanyard in Portobello Road

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #12476131  | 18 ½" x ½" loop

This highly-requested new take on our traditional Lanyard features a coordinating breakaway push-buckle for easy removal.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Coordinating breakaway push-buckle
  • Signature ring keeps keys safe, while the clip makes removing an ID a snap

Care Tips

Wipe Clean
Moon BloomsInk BlueAfrican VioletPink SwirlsZiggy ZinniaFlower ShowerPetal PaisleyFanfareFlutterbyBlue BayouClementineCanterberry MagentaHeatherMidnight Blues
or
Julep TulipCanterberry CobaltBittersweetTutti FruttiPlum CrazyJazzy BloomsDogwoodCanyonPortobello Road
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$16.00 $9.60
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Sold Out Online
Available
Add to Shopping Bag
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Breakaway Lanyard 4.1 5 18 18
Great for school This lanyard is the perfect option for a school ID or lunch card. The breakaway feature is very useful and is a big plus to this product. It is big enough for all of my school IDs and can even fit a pack of gum! I would highly recommend this to anyone who is practical and stylish. June 18, 2014
Perfect for school ID I got my lanyard for my school ID and it is PERFECT! The Ring on it is so cute and stylish, although i wanted the print Heather, they didn't have it in the store i brought mine from, But i ended up getting the print petal paisley which is still super cute. June 12, 2014
Great Lanyard! I use this for my car keys and some keychains. It matches my new purse in Lola which is awesome. Another great feature is that the clip is quite a bit larger than the regular lanyard Vera Bradley sells; you can fit larger key rings and more key chains on it. I do not fully trust the clip to hold my keys, however, so I loop my car key on the ring instead. The key ring is thick, but if you attach you keys to a small ring and attach the small ring to the large Vera ring, there should be no problems. The only complaint I had was that the "breakaway" feature was a little stiff to detach at first. After some use it became easier to do. Other than that, this is still a great lanyard. You can never go wrong with Vera Bradley! :) *Be sure to check out my other reviews! June 4, 2014
Big key ring I love the lanyard but the key ring is to big. I had to put in my own key ring beside that it is good. May 27, 2014
Safety feature does not work! Not as advertised! I purchased the breakaway lanyard in Ribbons after seeing it in a Vera Bradley "Liz on Location" video from the Vera Bradley iPad app. In the video, the push-buckle is advertised as a safety feature that "breaks away" from around your neck when you tug on it. I work at a hospital and figured this would be a stylish way to carry my hospital ID around my neck with the added practicality of being easily torn away from my neck in an emergency where I would need to remove my IDs quickly. I've tried several times and the push-buckle breakaway feature simply does not work, even when you really pull very hard! It's not much of a safety feature at all. I should have just gone with the regular lanyard and saved myself a few extra dollars and the disappointment. Ribbons is a gorgeous pattern, however, and supports a great cause! March 16, 2014
Sturdy and stylish.... but...... I was really excited when I got my new lanyard. It is definitely sturdy and cute in the different patterns. I was disappointed, though, as neither of my car keys (the big fat black kind) fit on the key ring! The key ring is VERY thick, and I only have 2 house keys and 1 of my work keys that actually fit on the key ring! I am ending up using the lanyard for my extra set of my Dad's housekeys, but can't use them for my own. I would recomment you try your keys before you purchast this product! February 25, 2014
Great Lanyard I am an RN and bought this lanyard for my badge. I only wear breakaways for safety issues and love that I can have a touch of Vera Bradley at work. I keep keys that need to stay at work hooked into the clasp so I don't forget to return and they don't get lost in my pocket. I loved this so much I even bought one for a friend who started a new job in a factory and had to have a breakaway, she loves hers, too. January 31, 2014
Love this Lanyard!! I have purchased one of these lanyards in Va Va Bloom and I have the zip id case in the same pattern and I get so many compliments everyday!! January 4, 2014
GREAT LANYARD This is a great lanyard to use at school, or work and I LOVE it very much.It has come in very handy, and all my friends love it!!!!!VB makes great high quality items, and you will love this lanyard!!! December 24, 2013
Psych RN is safe Love this! Got the pattern that I am working on owning "everything" in ... My staff loves that if I go to help, I just yank it off and I don't have to worry! Clasp at neck, no problem! November 28, 2013
2 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset