2013 Student Agenda in Provencal

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #12349129  | 8 ½" x 6 ¼" x 1"

Any student will be set with our durable, flexible 17-month agenda. Built-in pockets, stickers, schedules, fun holidays and conversion tables are just a few great little extras found in this pretty planner, complete with a cover crafted with 15% recycled paper.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • 17-month calendar August 2012 - December 2013)
  • Spiral binding and a flexible cover with elastic band for durable, everyday use
  • Includes two built-in pockets, stickers, schedules, fun holidays, conversion tables and more
  • Front and back covers made from 15% recycled plastic

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$18.00 $10.80
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

2013 Student Agenda 4.7 5 19 19
Beautiful planner to keep you organized I purchased this planner in Provencal, after being sorely disappointed with a sudden change made to a planner that I've purchased for years from a different manufacturer. While this is branded as a "student agenda" with some quirky notes and holiday's sprinkled through out, I think it's appropriate for most anyone. I'm a young professional and really like this planner. This planner is on the hefty side, much larger than other planners. But it allows me to be highly organized and detailed. When it arrived the front cover was a bit warped as other reviewers have mentioned - but not enough to detour me from using it or to send it back. However, over time and through use the cover has smoothed out. The month at a glance calendar is great, and there is a lot of space to jot down appointments and to-do's. I do wish that this planner had time slots by the hour for the individual days. Otherwise, this is a beautiful planner and I will likely buy another next year. February 8, 2013
Great but slightly warped I love this planner, the quirky holidays and stickers! This if perfect for me to have in addition to my hanging calendar so when I'm not at work I can still have my dates, and appointments handy. ONLY downside is when the agenda came in the mail, the top of the plastic cover on both the front cover and back cover are warped a little, like they were bending outward. I used rubber bands the first day I got it and it didn't help at all to flatten it out. I then used rubber bands and put a ton of books on top for 24hrs and then it helped a little but its still noticeable. I went to the Vera store to make a purchase and asked about it, the lady said hers is like that too, but the rubber band attached will keep it closed. I looked at the two agendas on display and they were the same way. I might consider the binder agenda next year, if this problem isn't fixed the coming up year. January 29, 2013
LOVE this. This is my favorite agenda for college. I get one every year! This is my second year of purchasing one and I absolutely love it. It gives a monthly overview, which I write my work schedule on, and daily big blocks, which I use for my homework. It's the perfect size and I use it everyday! January 18, 2013
Love this planner!! It's a great size and has plenty of room for notes on additional pages. It has fun stickers, book marker, a pocket on each side and the tabs are easy to read each month. Wish they had more prints, but I find at least one I like. I think it's a good price for what you get. January 14, 2013
Best Agenda EVER!!! This will be my 3rd Vera Bradley Student Agenda! I absolutely love them!!! I've even bought my Mom 2 of them. It helps me keep up with work, kids school events, Dr appts and so much more!!! I highly recommend this agenda!!! October 21, 2012
Incredible for college and high schoolers! I bought this agenda three years ago in order to stay a little more organized, and I absolutely love it! I was so eager to the get the 2012-2013 one that I even emailed Vera Bradley before they were posted online to make sure they were still being sold! The quality is very good, and there is a section on each page for notes, which is very helpful! My friends at school saw how amazing the planner is and now three of my friends have the planner! The only thing is that I wish they came in a few more colors (although I love all the colors of mine!) October 16, 2012
Fun and Functional I'm a senior in college and feel like I've been on the hunt for the perfect planner throughout my entire school career- well I've found it! I'm extremely organized and this planner has everything I need to keep track of my busy schedule. I would recommend it to anyone! September 15, 2012
Very helpful! I originally received this agenda as a gift a few yeas ago and I loved it so much that I've bought one every year since. I love all the extras you get with this one that you won't find in any others; stickers, pockets, notes, and month-by-month calendars. I also love that there's plenty of room for me to scribble in all the stuff I have going on day-to-day. These always sell out pretty quickly, so don't second guess, just order one! September 11, 2012
Amazing! I love this agenda, I got this in Canyon, and so far it's going great. I love how it's organized with the tabs, the monthly calender is adorable with all the holidays and little icons with them! I got tons of compliments on this! I love how it's built, there's a folder in the front and back cover, a bookmark, an elastic band, stickers, and the space that you have to write is very helpful for me. Plus there is also a section for important numbers, and math things. My only complaint is that the front cover and back doesn't look so durable, it's kinda thin and flimsy, but this is an overall amazing product, and I am always looking forward to the next time I open it! :) September 3, 2012
Full of mistakes. My mom bought this as a gift for me--it's beautiful, but the pages are all mixed up. August 2012 has the weekly pages of March 2012. September 2013 is half September, half February. Very disappointing, and very distracting when you're trying to write down important dates in class and can't figure out what month you're in because Vera Bradley manufacturing/quality control is cheap. August 30, 2012
2 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset