Small Kisslock Wallet in Portobello Road

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #11892131  | 5" x 3 ½"

This adorable tri-fold wallet is sealed with a kisslock coin pouch on the back. A magnetic snap closure opens to reveal three card slots, a bill pocket and an ID window, and its petite presence makes it a perfect fit for your handbag.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Tri-fold wallet with a kisslock coin pouch on the back
  • Magnetic snap closure opens to reveal three card slots, a bill pocket and an ID window

Care Tips

Spot clean with damp cloth
Plum CrazyGo WildDogwoodRibbonsProvencalCanyonPortobello RoadVa Va BloomIndigo PopPaisley Meets PlaidLime's UpPriscilla PinkCamellia
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$32.00 $19.20
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Sold Out Online
Available
Add to Shopping Bag
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Small Kisslock Wallet 3.5 5 29 32
Fine if you have VERY little to put in it I like the idea of this wallet and I think it would work better if it were built just a tad bigger. When I got it, I tried it out with three credit cards, license, about 8 bills, and about 10 coins. It already looked unbelievably bulky and the magnetic snap would not stay closed. What a disappointment. I can't really imagine carrying less than this on a regular basis, so I would not recommend this wallet. July 25, 2014
Would be great if... If only it didn't have this weird seam in the bill compartment as another reviewer mentioned! I wanted to love this wallet because it's a perfect size and has the kisslock change purse, which I love. I wanted to love it so much that I bought 5 of them to match 5 of my purses! But when I tried to slide a few of my extra cards into the bill slot and they wouldn't go all the way in I discovered that weird hidden seam at the bottom of the compartment. I tried to make it work because I love this wallet but sadly I just returned all 5 wallets. Please Vera Bradley, remove that hidden seam and I will buy more of these wallets. Why is that seam even there? I have several of the Euro wallets and the bill compartment is the width of wallet so it easily holds extra cards or receipts i want to slip in. I just like the kisslock change purse better than the zipper change purse. Please fix this problem Vera Bradley and I would happily give this wallet 5 stars! June 8, 2014
Great small wallet! I am one who likes small wallets - I don't like large checkbook wallets that take tons of room in my bags - I don't need that. This wallet is tiny, compact, yet fits the main cards that I need to carry with me, it has the area for cash and the nice big change pocket with kisslock closure. I got mine in Dogwood and absolutely love it! A great wallet for those who don't need or want bulk. May 20, 2014
Great For Everyday I love this, I get a lot of compliments and it holds a lot. I love how the coin pocket is on the side it snaps open and close super well. and the convenience of the ID in the middle easy in and out. I'm going to buy another one just for the fun colors. April 13, 2014
Nice and convenient wallet! I don't know what others are saying on here, but I absolutely think that this wallet is great! Sure, it only has three credit card slots, but I have three cards in each of those slots and could probably fit four. The ID holder can also hold plenty more that just one card, so if you're looking for extra space, it is there. Cash fits really well in the slot, and the change compartment is really convenient! I haven't had any difficulties with the metal lock, as well as it being way too bulky with all the cards I have stored. It still shuts despite it being a tad bulkier! I love this wallet and highly recommend it. November 19, 2013
Cute little wallet This is a cute little wallet that holds your essentials. Each card slot can hold 2 cards comfortably. Your bills fit nicely into the bill slot and the coin purse on the back holds plenty of change. This is a great wallet for small purses and crossbodys. October 13, 2013
Cute The Canyon pattern is really dressed up by the kiss lock. While I think the wallet is really cute, it feels a little weird with use in that it has an invisible seam at the bottom of the bill slot that prevents it from being as deep as it could have been. Not a deal-breaker, just feels a little weird like the bills should slide in further but can't because something is in the way (maybe instead it could have had a deeper bill slot?). The bills do fit, so it isn't an issue other than feeling odd but I'm sure I'll get used to it. Wish it had more than 3 card slots - it also has a separate driver's license window - but I knew that when I bought it. It helps that the card slots are loose enough to put two cards per slot. I have a ton of cards so I carry most of them in a separate accordion style divided holder - new product hint to Vera! - and put the ones I use most in this compact wallet. Overall it is an adorable but very compact wallet. Compact is the key word. Don't buy it expecting it to hold much because it doesn't. But if you want a really cute compact wallet, this is it. September 20, 2013
Good Travel Buddy I used this wallet for a trip abroad, and found it very useful. I did not need to carry more than my license and 2 credit cards, so the card slots were adequate. Also, the bill area is a perfect size for Euro bills and the change area was just fine for the Euro coins. I don't think this would suit me for everyday use. If you just need something small and cute for travel, however, this is perfect. August 6, 2013
Great For a Girl With a Light Load I got this wallet for my birthday and I absolutly love it! Most of the review say that the metal part broke but I haven't had any problems. You just can over stuff it. I keep about $3 in quarters and am doing just fine. Also, lots of people say that there are not enough credit cars holders. Well if you will take the time to read the description or even look at the pictures it says there are only 3 card pockets. I do not recommend this to busy, working adults because you most likely have more credit cards. I am 13 years old and only have a couple gift cards and this is perfect. But I gave it 4 stars because 1. The bill fold is a little high but still works. 2. One you do put your stuff in it it is slightly bulky but not to much. July 17, 2013
Not good for change I purchased this wallet in January. Just the other day, I noticed there was change in the bottom of my purse. For a few hours, until I could get home and empty it, I had little more change in the kisslock than I usually do. Today, I only have 4 coins in there and the change was falling out. I figured I had not gotten the kisslock closed properly, but I realized it is because the wallet has already fallen apart. It is separating at the seam of the kisslock. The wallet portion for just a few bills, cards, and license is great, but I am disappointed in the poor lasting-qualtiy of this wallet. In my opinion this is not up to VB standards. May 24, 2013
2 3 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset