Small Kisslock Wallet in Portobello Road

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #11892131  | 5" x 3 ½"

This adorable tri-fold wallet is sealed with a kisslock coin pouch on the back. A magnetic snap closure opens to reveal three card slots, a bill pocket and an ID window, and its petite presence makes it a perfect fit for your handbag.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Tri-fold wallet with a kisslock coin pouch on the back
  • Magnetic snap closure opens to reveal three card slots, a bill pocket and an ID window

Care Tips

Spot clean with damp cloth
Go WildDogwoodEnglish RoseProvencalCanyonPortobello RoadIndigo PopPaisley Meets PlaidLime's UpPriscilla PinkCamellia
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$32.00 $19.20
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Sold Out Online
Available
Add to Shopping Bag
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Small Kisslock Wallet 3.6 5 33 36
A great wallet for you or for a friend! I bought this wallet about 5 weeks ago in lime's up, and absolutely loved it! It can carry a lot of different things. Having a separate section for coins really helps. However, it is a little bigger then I expected, but it still fits in my matching Vera Bradley bag. I personally like smaller wallet's but for some people who like bigger wallet's its a great purchase. August 9, 2014
Don't be deceived When shopping online for a new wallet, a lot of the reviews I read on this style were of mixed emotions. I went ahead and got it (thanks to the online sale) and I love it. It's the perfect size, as someone mentioned, if you don't carry a lot of cards or cash. I'm about to start college, so I've been hiding my cash from my wallet so I won't blow it! I also read that the coin space was limited and I poured my leftover change I've been saving into the kisslock space and don't worry, it was not bulky or difficult to close. I think this is an adorable size for the high school/college age! July 31, 2014
worst coin purse The first time in using this wallet it came apart at the clasp. Poorly constructed. July 31, 2014
Perfect small wallet I have this wallet in 2 colors and I couldn't be more pleased with it. Bill slot, card slots, and ID window are all ideally sized for someone who doesn't need to carry a ton of things. The bill slot is long enough that you can just slide your bills in, rather than having to fidget to get it to fit. The kisslock closure for the change part and the magnetic snap closure for the main section are both very secure and easy to access. The small size makes it both adorable and easy to fit in any size of bag. I have given this wallet as a gift on more than one occasion, and everybody loves it! Great wallet, very pleased yet again. July 30, 2014
Fine if you have VERY little to put in it I like the idea of this wallet and I think it would work better if it were built just a tad bigger. When I got it, I tried it out with three credit cards, license, about 8 bills, and about 10 coins. It already looked unbelievably bulky and the magnetic snap would not stay closed. What a disappointment. I can't really imagine carrying less than this on a regular basis, so I would not recommend this wallet. July 25, 2014
Would be great if... If only it didn't have this weird seam in the bill compartment as another reviewer mentioned! I wanted to love this wallet because it's a perfect size and has the kisslock change purse, which I love. I wanted to love it so much that I bought 5 of them to match 5 of my purses! But when I tried to slide a few of my extra cards into the bill slot and they wouldn't go all the way in I discovered that weird hidden seam at the bottom of the compartment. I tried to make it work because I love this wallet but sadly I just returned all 5 wallets. Please Vera Bradley, remove that hidden seam and I will buy more of these wallets. Why is that seam even there? I have several of the Euro wallets and the bill compartment is the width of wallet so it easily holds extra cards or receipts i want to slip in. I just like the kisslock change purse better than the zipper change purse. Please fix this problem Vera Bradley and I would happily give this wallet 5 stars! June 8, 2014
Great small wallet! I am one who likes small wallets - I don't like large checkbook wallets that take tons of room in my bags - I don't need that. This wallet is tiny, compact, yet fits the main cards that I need to carry with me, it has the area for cash and the nice big change pocket with kisslock closure. I got mine in Dogwood and absolutely love it! A great wallet for those who don't need or want bulk. May 20, 2014
Great For Everyday I love this, I get a lot of compliments and it holds a lot. I love how the coin pocket is on the side it snaps open and close super well. and the convenience of the ID in the middle easy in and out. I'm going to buy another one just for the fun colors. April 13, 2014
Nice and convenient wallet! I don't know what others are saying on here, but I absolutely think that this wallet is great! Sure, it only has three credit card slots, but I have three cards in each of those slots and could probably fit four. The ID holder can also hold plenty more that just one card, so if you're looking for extra space, it is there. Cash fits really well in the slot, and the change compartment is really convenient! I haven't had any difficulties with the metal lock, as well as it being way too bulky with all the cards I have stored. It still shuts despite it being a tad bulkier! I love this wallet and highly recommend it. November 19, 2013
Cute little wallet This is a cute little wallet that holds your essentials. Each card slot can hold 2 cards comfortably. Your bills fit nicely into the bill slot and the coin purse on the back holds plenty of change. This is a great wallet for small purses and crossbodys. October 13, 2013
2 3 4 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset