Accordion Wallet in Provencal

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #11887129  | 7¾" x 4½" x 1"

Unzip this wallet style to reveal three gusseted compartments that create an accordion-style look. You will also find 14 card slots, a bill pocket, a coin pocket and an ID window.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Three gusseted compartments create an accordion-style look when open
  • Inside, 14 card slots, one bill pocket, a coin pocket and an ID window
  • Zip-around closure

Care Tips

Spot Clean
DogwoodMocha Rouge
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$49.00 $19.60
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Accordion Wallet 4.7 5 58 58
Please bring this back!!! This is my favorite VB wallet, and I am very disappointed that it has been discontinued. The plastic one that has replaced this style is lacking the extra accordion sleeve. I have the turnlock wallet which is much heavier and bulkier than this one. This one holds it all...cards, receipts, easy to get into change compartment....please consider bringing it back. I regret not buying it in black microfiber when I had the chance! July 8, 2014
BEST wallet I've ever used!! This is the best wallet I've ever used. I got it in Mocha Rouge about a year ago, and it hasn't shown any wear. I prefer this wallet over Vera's other accordion wallets because it has 3 divided compartments instead of the usual 2.(hint: please don't discontinue this, Vera!! There aren't others like it!) I keep coupons and gift cards in one side, cash in the center and receipts on the other side. Each side has card slots; one side holds all my rewards cards, and the other holds identification cards and my library card. My checkbook (with a cover) fits behind my store reward cards, and business cards fit behind the card slots on the other side. There is a card slot attached to the coin purse where I put my debit card. (I kind of have to squish the wallet together as I'm zipping it, because of how much is in it, but it still zips easily.) Overall, this is a great wallet. For the amount of stuff you can fit in it, it keeps a low profile. It fits in my Frannie if I put the zipper side in first and stretch out the side of the purse, but it doesn't strain. I've since bought 4 more so I'll have more when this one wears out! June 13, 2014
Don't go away I love this style and hope you reconsider keeping it around. It's a perfect all around wallet, but is easy to take along shopping solo as well. Please reconsider keeping this style! May 2, 2014
Amazing Storage I got this Accordion Wallet awhile back, and it is very durable. I can actually hold all my important stuff that i need like my iphone, credits cards, personal items and a lot of extra items. This Accordion Wallet looks a little small but actually can hold more than you would think you would. But the thing that i would not recommend is using this small wallet for big things. April 21, 2014
Great for Someone With A Lot of Items I've always had difficulty finding a wallet that could not only hold all of the cards that I carry but all of the other things that I like to carry as well. I purchased this wallet in Va Va Bloom and it has exceeded my expectations. Not only does it have plenty of card slots but there is plenty of room for coupons, change, cash, lip balm, and I bet you could probably fit a phone inside of it too if you didn't have the rest of the wallet filled too full. I definitely plan on purchasing another one! March 26, 2014
Awesome Wallet This wallet is AMAZING!!! I got it last summer in watercolor and thought it would be a small wallet. It was pretty big when I saw it. I can hold some cash( one side slot), 16 cards (doesn't have to be credit cards, reminders fit in there as well..) an iPod 5 (so about the size of iPhone 5 (also 5C)), a pack of tissues, cough drops...yeah that's about it. But still it holds a lot of stuff and its just a grab away when i step out the door. I really love it and recommend it PS: The iPod fits in the wallet with an otter box that is thick..I have an animal case and it fits pretty well. March 7, 2014
The *BEST* Wallet I received this wallet in Plum Crazy for my birthday last year, and added a Sun Valley one in the summer. This wallet has become one of my most used and most loved Vera Bradley items - it's the only wallet I've used for the last year. At first, all of the slots and compartments can seem confusing, but I find it's really easy to keep all of my cards, coins and cash organized and handy. Like others have said, this is slim and lightweight so it doesn't weigh down my purse. I have also used this as a clutch for running errands or going out with friends. I really wanted to get it in Julep Tulip, but settled for the Turn Lock wallet - which I like, but would love it even more if it was available in this style. I am really sad to see that it looks like Vera Bradley is phasing them out! Please keep this wallet around! February 27, 2014
All time favorite wallet! I cannot say enough good things about this wallet. I absolutely LOVE it. In my opinion, the best part about this wallet is that you can fit a lot of things in it (cards, checkbook, cash, coins, even your phone) and it always stays slim and compact. The wallet opens up rather wide, thanks to the accordion gusset design; which is perfect for finding things in a pinch. I'm so sad that this style is being discontinued. But I am stocking up while they are on sale! February 15, 2014
Favorite wallet! I have this wallet in paisley meets plaid, and I love how practical it is--holds everything I could possibly want or need in a wallet. All my various cards, cash, insurance info, etc. Could even fit my phone & use it as a clutch. That's versatile! I have my eye on some other patterns, but it looks like they are not available in this style wallet. Very disappointed about that because I LOVE this one. January 27, 2014
Cute Overall I have the Accordion Wallet in Plum Crazy, which i think is quite a lovely pattern, i like it. There are a lot of pouches inside though it's a little confusing. Maybe something more basic. December 1, 2013
2 3 4 5 6 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset