Baby Bag in Canyon

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #10619130  | 16" x 11¾" x 5½" - 12" strap drop, 26" x 14" changing pad

Welcome our newest addition. Our latest Baby Bag has a total of 11 pockets inside and out, including a full zippered back, and holds everything from bottles to extra clothes. We've added a special clip for disappearing pacifiers and lined the interior for easy cleaning. Also includes a 26" x 14" terry-covered changing pad with coordinating trim.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • 12" strap drop
  • 11 pockets inside and out, including a full zippered back
  • Lined interior for easy cleaning
  • Includes a 26" x 14" terry-covered changing pad

Care Tips

The Signature Collection is made of 100% cotton. We recommend machine washing (cool/gentle cycle) with mild detergent, then air-drying. Do not bleach. (Please note: Some items have a solid base that must be removed before washing. If the base is sewn in, it can be safely washed.) Vera Bradley does not recommend the use of Woolite®, since it is not recommended for cotton fabrics. Check product care label for further instructions.
Portobello RoadVery Berry Paisley
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$99.00 $59.40
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Baby Bag 4.6 5 250 254
Just not big enough I was really excited to get this, but it's just not big enough for my needs. I couldn't get everything I needed to get into it, plus it really annoys me for there to not be a designated spot to store the changing pad! I'm going to try to return it to the store for a bigger bag. June 19, 2014
Great Everyday Bag I don't have any children, but bought this bag as a work bag. I am a teacher and I kept ripping all of my other bags. I finally went to the store to get the tablet tote, but when I got there I saw this and it was on sale! This holds everything...I carry my files, wallet, Ipod, makeup bag,umbrella, my planner, a notebook, 2 sets of keys, and my water bottle on the side. Plus I still have room. I was worried it was going to look like I was carrying a diaper bag around, but I have had tons of compliments and nobody knows it's a "baby bag" May 16, 2014
Love! but... I absolutely love this bag! My mom got it for me in Safari Sunset for my first baby, Only thing I don't like is that there isn't a pacifier pod to match! I've looked EVERYWHERE! Please, make a pacifier pod in Safari Sunset! April 22, 2014
Absolutely great everyday bag!! This is a fantastic bag for everyday . I am a large purse girl and like that it has pockets for everything including my tablet. I have this bag in several (4) patterns and use them all almost exclusively. My mother was looking for a bag big enough for her to carry all she needs and really liked my bag, I gave her one of mine and she uses it ALL the time. I really haven't seen her with any other bag. I would love to have this bag in the Heather pattern. I get so many compliments on these bags. I think they are great and love them!!!. March 20, 2014
This bag is my teaching soulmate! As a teacher, I am always searching for the perfect bag to carry all of my supplies in that I need to tote back and forth from work and home. My husband purchased this bag for me on my birthday in 2012 and I loved it from the beginning. I am very unsettled when it comes to purses and bags (as most women are) and I have switched several times since purchasing this bag. I do have to say though, I always come back to this bag. I love the pockets, there is one for every necessity. And the back zipper is the perfect place for my clutch, so I am not carrying two bags. I even take evening classes at my local community college and this bag is perfect to slip my binder and book inside for that, too! If you want a cute bag that carries it all, this is it! March 16, 2014
Love, Love, Love! I've always seen everyone carrying VB but never carried one myself. When my sister got pregnant 2 years ago, she talked about how badly she wanted a VB diaper bag (having carried several VB items prior#. She showed me this bag and I thought it seemed nice, but I wasn't sure it was worth the price. Regardless, I bought the bag for my sister and she has absolutely loved it. Her son is 2 years old and she is still carrying it AND it still looks brand new. After finding out I was expecting, I began the search for the perfect diaper bag. I looked at the Petunia Pickle Bottoms, Ju Ju Be, and everything in between. I really liked those bags but I couldn't bring myself to pay that kind of money for a diaper bag. I was becoming very frustrated. My sister came to visit me about 2 months before giving birth and was still carrying her DB diaper bag. I saw how much she could fit in it and how great of shape it was still in. I decided then and there I was going to get online and order the same bag. So I did. My little one isn't hear yet #4 more weeks# but I LOVE this bag. It seriously is perfect. I have it packed up and ready to go with everything I think I'll need when baby arrives and I still have room for my own personal items #which is a really big deal for me because I've always been one of those girls who carries the huge 25 lb purse with everything and the kitcken sink inside..). Thank you VB for creating a perfect diaper bag! March 14, 2014
Perfect every day purse/camera bag I was ordering this for my expecting daughter and, after seeing how many people were using it for a regular purse, I decided to order one for myself too. It's PERFECT!!! My normal purse was usually stuffed with receipts, coupons, wallet, feminine products and everything else, all crammed in the center and I couldn't find anything. It was embarrassing while at the checkout. With this "purse", I have a place for everything and it's all easy to find with the white interior. I use the large zipper pocket for all my coupons and keep them out of the center. I use the outside end pockets for my sun glasses and cell phone and they don't get crushed. I have also used it as a camera bag, holding my camera and extra lenses. I was standing in line at a store and a complete stranger asked me about my purse saying she had never seen a Vera Bradley design like that. When I told her it was the diaper bag, she couldn't believe it. She said she "just had to have one!" This is the best purse I've ever had and the most organized I've ever been with my purse. Thanks to everyone who wrote reviews and convinced me to use it as a purse! December 1, 2013
For uses other than baby... I was looking for a bag that I could carry around my small dog (15 lb but tall Miniature Pinscher) around in the city so he didnt get stepped on. ..everything seemed too short so I was hoping he would fit in this one, funny thing is I came home and he jumped right in it! Fits perfectly and he loves it! Great bag with lots of organized storage and pockets, plus the lining is nice and durable. July 12, 2013
Great for toiletries I bought three other Vera purses to use as a "train case" to carry toiletries (for you younger readers, that's shampoo, soap, lotion, cosmetics, etc.) when I travel, but once my hair brushes and dryer were in them, there wasnt room for much else. Then I came across this diaper bag in the same pattern as my set of Vera luggage, and I think I heard angels singing. Its the perfect bag for this. It's lined so spills aren't an issue, it has interior pockets, plenty of inside space for my small and medium cosmetic cases, and lots of pockets on the outside too that are protected. The only thing I wish it had that it doesn't is a trolley strap, but of course it wasnt designed as a piece of luggage, so I can't complain. Very smart design, Vera! June 24, 2013
No Baby Necessary! I've gotten more compliments on this bag than any I've ever carried. Yes, like a lot of you, I chose this bag to carry as my everyday purse. I finally have enough pockets! It's white on the inside, unlike most handbags, so you can see what's in there. If this ever wears out, I will replace it with the same bag instantly. And I've never purchased the same bag twice. June 8, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 26 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset