Laptop Portfolio in Portobello Road

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #10611131  | 17" x 12" x 2½" - 3½" handle drop, 48" removable strap

Add beauty to business class with our colorful structured Laptop Portfolio. The double-zippered closure opens wide to reveal a soft tricot-lined interior that holds up to a 17" computer*, with an adjustable padded bar for smaller models. Front and back pockets hold laptop accessories while soft rolled handles and a removable strap make traveling easy and comfortable. *Laptops are measured on a diagonal, from the bottom corner of one side of the screen to the upper corner of the other.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • 3 ½" handle drop
  • 48" removable strap
  • Double-zippered closure
  • Holds up to a 17" computer
  • Adjustable padded bar for smaller models
  • Front and back pockets hold laptop accessories
  • Soft rolled handles and a removable strap make traveling easy and comfortable

Care Tips

Spot clean with a damp cloth.
Lilli BellMarina PaisleyMidnight BluesPlum CrazyJazzy BloomsDogwoodEnglish RoseProvencalCanyonPortobello RoadVa Va BloomPaisley Meets PlaidLime's Up
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$84.00 $50.40
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Sold Out Online
Available
Add to Shopping Bag Add to Wish List

You May Also Like...

Customer Reviews

Laptop Portfolio 4.4 5 215 215
Prefect for Work and The Weekend This Laptop Bag is exactly what I needed not only does it fit my Dell Venue 11 Pro, it holds the keyboard, the charger as well, as my extra cover case. I am the type of woman that refuse to leave the house with out my tech equipment being covered with padding, especially because I am so accident prone, and Now I feel protected and cute at the same time. This bag also fits my 17" Dell Laptop, I just will have to keep my charger for that in the truck, but no big deal trust me I have a bag for that too! I am just happy that I found what I wanted and needed with VB. Thanks Ladies!!! March 15, 2014
awesome but i wish that... I love this portfolio so so so so much! i have it in summer cottage!!!! it is great for holding papers and folders and also its great for big laptops!! i have an hp Chromebook 14 and it fits perfectly with some room left over. this portfolio comes with two side pockets (one on each side) and they are great for mouse pads papers and whatever else you might need!! the only downer to this product is that it doesn't have a padded shoulder strap which can make it difficult to carry but i can manage i mean its not that big of a deal! overall i love this product and totally recommend it! February 10, 2014
Great portfolio for college students I've had this portfolio for 3 years, I love it, the material is very sturdy and good, the case is somewhat heavy, but that's good. January 16, 2014
great for bigger laptops This laptop portfolio is too small for my 13" Macbook Pro. It was huge and my laptop would have slid around inside if I would carry it. The mini laptop case is too small for my computer and this one is too big. Most college students are switching to smaller computers. Vera needs to make an in between laptop case that still has a shoulder strap, but is designed for computers that are 13" or 15". I will just have to buy something similar from another company. January 6, 2014
Love it! I bought this in English Rose for my 17" laptop. It's a Toshiba Satellite and I was worried it wouldn't fit, since some reviews said they did and others not. It fits; even with my USB mouse receiver plugged in! My previous case, I had to remove the receiver and the case wasn't stiff like VB. I love how much protection this bag provides. The pockets hold my cord and mouse fine. I agree with other reviews that the strap should have padding but I own a Grand Traveler and just use that strap for my portfolio since I only travel occasionally but use my portfolio daily for school. August 31, 2013
Great, protective bag! I just recently started purchasing Vera Bradley items. I picked this one up today at the outlet and got a great deal on it. I bought it for my Mac Book Pro and it fits perfect. I like the hard protective case with the decorative design on the outside. This item seems like it will be very durable for my laptops. August 19, 2013
Protection and Style I was shopping in a Vera Bradley outlet while on vacation and came across this in Lilli Bell. I took the chance after reading some reviews about laptop sizes and my Dell Inspirion fits perfectly. I am so happy to find the hard shell protection in such a cute bag. I have to agree that a padded shoulder strap and a slightly larger accessory pocket would make it perfect. August 10, 2013
Fits A 17 inch acer laptop I bought this laptop case for my 17 inch acer laptop , at frist I was hesitant because the case is 17 inches and was not Shure if it would fit my laptop glad that I took a risk and got it fits my laptop fine. June 26, 2013
Sturdy bag that fits my 17" HP I was nervous that this bag would not be big enough for my HP 17" dv6 series laptop, but I was pleased to find that it does! As with other reviewers' comments, the pockets in the front and bag are a little snug, but if you wrap up your power cord, you can fit it. Don't plan to pack anything bulky in the slim pockets, though. However, the inner shell construction of the case makes me feel like my computer is secure and protected. A very good buy! June 3, 2013
Fashionable and Practical I love this laptop bag! I read all the reviews before buying a lot of people said that their laptop wouldn't fit in it. One reviewer made the suggestion to bring your laptop into the store to make sure it fit. I am glad I did. I have a 15.5" (screen diagonal) Toshiba satellite and it did fit, but it is snug and the bar insert barely fits in with my computer. Some computers are bulky so even though they may be a <17" screen, they may still not fit. Although the fit is snug, I can still fit my chord and flash drives in the pockets. I do agree with one reviewer that the strap needs a pad on it...it can dig into your shoulder over time. I have only used it a couple times but I have already gotten many compliments! June 2, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset