All in One Wristlet in Provencal

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #10489129  | 3" x 5 ¼" ¾" - 6" wrist strap

Now you can have it all, right in the palm of your hand. Slide your cell phone or music player in the back pocket and your ID in the front window. Inside there are three credit card slots, a pocket and a zippered compartment. A strap clasp makes it easy to attach to another bag. Give it a hand!

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • 6" wrist strap
  • Credit card slots, pocket and a zippered compartment inside
  • Strap clasp

Care Tips

The Signature Collection is made of 100% cotton. We recommend machine washing (cool/gentle cycle) with mild detergent, then air-drying. Do not bleach. (Please note: Some items have a solid base that must be removed before washing. If the base is sewn in, it can be safely washed.) Vera Bradley does not recommend the use of Woolite®, since it is not recommended for cotton fabrics. Check product care label for further instructions.
Canterberry MagentaVenetian PaisleyCanterberry CobaltOlivia PinkBittersweetHeatherTutti FruttiMidnight BluesPlum CrazyJazzy BloomsRibbons
or
Cocoa MossLolaLilli BellDogwoodProvencalCanyonPortobello RoadSuzaniDeco DaisyBaroqueVery Berry Paisley
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$36.00 $25.00
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Sold Out Online
Available
Add to Shopping Bag Add to Wish List

You May Also Like...

Customer Reviews

All in One Wristlet 4.7 5 829 842
Essential for Students I bought this as a birthday present to myself back in September and I absolutely LOVE it. I am a full-time student who commutes and I needed all my essentials (money, ID's, phone, credit cards, keys) carried in an easy, to-go fashion and this product fulfilled that need. I currently have an iPhone 4s(no case) and it fits snugly into the pocket. I love the patterns inside and outside and the wristlet lanyard. If I am in a hurry all I need to do is slide my phone in the pocket and go. If you are a student or someone needing an simple accessory to run errands, this is the product for you. March 14, 2012
Perfect for a student I received an all-in-one wristlet for graduation almost a year ago and I love it! It is perfect for me as a student because I can throw it in my backpack each morning and not have to worry about it. The ID slot on the front makes it really easy to show and scan my ID whenever I have to. The only thing I would change is the phone pocket. My iPhone fits just fine if I don't have a case on it, which is fine by me. However, if you have any kind of case on you phone, it probably won't fit in the pocket. Overall a great, durable wallet that I would recommend to any student! April 5, 2014
A must for college students I just finished my first year of college and I cant stress enough how amazing this is. When you go out you don't need your entire purse just some cash, ID, Cards the necessities and your good to go. I had a Kate Spade wallet which i loved but when your in college the last thing you want is a big bulky wallet in your bag or taking it with you this is perfect I love it I will be buying more in different colors as well. March 12, 2014
A staple For Teens I love this wristlet so much. It holds so much and is perfect when I don't want to have to worry about a cross body or purse. However, it is difficult to fit my phone in the pouch when it has a case on it. That's my only complaint! March 4, 2014
Perfect for on the go I am a college student who was looking for a wallet that had space for my essentials (ID's, cash, chapstick, etc.) without being bulky. The front ID pouch fits both my student ID and drivers license in it while I have plenty of space on the inside for other items. Although my bulky phone doesn't fit in the back pouch, I can put my headphones or iPod which fits quite snuggly. Perfect for errands, you can just throw it on your wrist and go. It's spacious enough that I can have everything I need right on my wrist, but isn't bulky enough to be a hassle. Overall perfect for everyday use and running errands. I would definitely recommend it. February 25, 2014
Almost Perfect : Make version for Galaxy Note! I usually don't review products, but I LOVE this wristlet! Replaced my Coach wristlet with this one because of the ID window and exterior phone pocket. This design is so unique, haven't been able to find a high-quality wristlet with these features from any other designer brand. The only issue is that I can't fit my "phablet", the Galaxy Note, into the phone slot and I end up using it for my lip balm or other small tidbits instead. Would love to be able to fit my phone in here and use this slot for what it was intended for! February 22, 2014
ALMOST Perfectly Schooly I take this wristlet with me to school, and it works great! It perfectly fits my not-so-smart phone, school ID, and any cash or coins I want to carry. I also slip a Band-Aid, scrunchie, and bobbie pins in the pocket behind the credit card/cash pouches. Sadly, part of the color from my school ID rubbed off onto the plastic lining of the ID. I tried everything to get it off, but nothing worked. I don't know why this is. My school isn't air conditioned, so maybe it got too hot and bled onto the plastic. After having it in Summer Cottage for two years, I've noticed that some of the white colored fabric isn't as vibrant as it used to be. I've never tried, but I could probably wash it! One last thing. At the corners, part of the fabric is wearing away, but that's probably from a lot of use. DO NOT let these things keep you from getting this wristlet. Just don't keep it in too-hot places, don't get a pattern that has a lot of white on it, (unless you want to try washing it) and don't go rough on it. Overall, love it! February 9, 2014
very convient I got this wrislet last summer in veva la vera. I'm surprised how much i used it. Its very convient of little trips where you dont need much!! I loved this product so much i just bought another one im mocha rouge!!!! January 26, 2014
Really good. I have this wristlet in night and day and I love it. The little pocket is great for loose change and keys. The credit card holders are a little snug and there isn't a lot of them. The place for your phone is way to small though I have an iphone and won't fit in especially with a case. The overall size is nice because it's small and it won't get in the way. I use it when I go to the city and people don't normally see it. The size is great for little kids too because the wristlet isn't big. It can fit into a north face pocket. The band to hold it is nice but I get a rash when I put it on my wrist even after I washed it three times but that might just be me. Overall it's great. January 18, 2014
Perfect for Small Phones I recently recieved an iphone 5c for Christmas, along with a case that makes the phone slightly bulkier and heavier. I had been wanting a wristlet for a while now and was out shopping when I bought one. The wristlet only has 3 slot holders for cards. The outside holder for phones doesn't hold my phone, but I can fit it inside the zipper with out any problem (I don't carry around many cards though.) Overall, its nice for shopping, but I wouldn't recommend it for everyday use. January 3, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 83 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset