Pencil Box in Suzani

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #11270115  | 9½" x 2" x 1½"

Math is fun again! Complete with 10 pencils in five pattern-coordinated designs, the Pencil Box will have your student armed and ready for an entire school year. Or, keep it for mom! Use it for your crafting, by the phone for note-taking or in the kitchen for recipe-jotting. Just remember that dull is not an option!

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • 10, #2 pencils in five colorful designs
  • Coordinating sharpener
  • Cute, lidded box
Blue BayouClementineJulep TulipCanterberry MagentaOlivia PinkBittersweetLa Neon RoseHeatherCocoa MossLolaSun ValleyPlum CrazyJazzy BloomsDogwood
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$14.00 $7.00
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Pencil Box 4.1 5 38 38
just okay I was shocked with these pencils! This is my one VB product that was not AMAZING! It is so ADORABLE and caught my eye as soon as I saw it I was tempted to buy it. They are okay cause the erasers work TERRIBLY and all the wrapper on the pencils peel off when u sharpen them with the sharpener they came with. I was going between recommending it or not and I decided to cuz they are ADORABLE, the pencils sharpen FINE with other sharpeners, the sharpener sharpens other pencils FINE, and lastly the box is GREAT quality. Hope this helped!!!!! May 23, 2014
Horrible Pencils The pencils sharpen and write BAD!!!! The erasers erase bad too! I have sharpened the pencils countless times and the led keeps falling out! Do not waste you money on the expensive in price and cheap in quality pencils!!!! May 11, 2014
Pretty pencils Terrible erasers Really wanted to love these pencils and to buy more patterns, as we use pencils all the time!! The pencils are nice in the box, but terrible for actual use. When sharpened the outer paper peels and worse when erasing the ENTIRE eraser popped off ! Had to put eraser caps on all of them. March 20, 2014
love! i have two of these in very old patterns; bali blue and bali gold. I've had them for years and the pencils are fine, but I lost the bali gold sharpener. They are so cute and would make a perfect gift. January 21, 2014
fabulous pencils. I have the Pencil Box in English Meadow and VIva La Vera. The eraser works great and I have had only one problem with these pencils, and that is sharpening. The pencil would always break if I use the sharpener that cam with the pencils, so I had to use a different sharpener, which disappointed me because the sharpener ws very cute. Other than that, I love this product. December 30, 2013
Doesn't sharpen that well I got these pencils last year in lime's up. I mean, they work fine, I just need to use a different sharpener. Because the one that it comes with doesn't work that well. And it doesn't sharpen the pencil. But overall, I would purchase this product. I hoped this review helped!:) August 7, 2013
Super cute for school These are absolutely adorable!! I read the reviews before I bought them and I'm glad I went ahead and got them. I haven't had any issues with the sharpner or the erasers so far. I got them in Watercolor to match my Vera bag and I just love that I have super cute pencils to go with my super cute school bag, July 7, 2013
It peels when you sharpen I got a set of these pencils and was really looking forward to them. The problem is when you sharpen them it peels the outer design. It's like there is a plastic coating over them. They look pretty Unsharpened, but sharpened, they look horrible and cheap. June 20, 2013
awesome! This is a really good pencil!!! I got this right before state testing (PSSA) and I was scared that these might not be #2 pencils. But they are!!! I got minemin midnight blues. I only have one complaint. Vera Bradley does not have my fave three VB designs; indigo pop, island blooms, or mocha rough. Really good pencil though!!! June 12, 2013
Good... and bad :) + :( I bought these pencils at a lunch at Audubon and used one right after. They worked well but the erasers fell off quickly. The material that it is made of is not plasticy but like a normal #2 pencil. That was bad but overall I was happy. May 8, 2013
2 3 4 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset