Campus Backpack in Doodle Daisy

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #12470122  | 12" x 16" x 6 ½" with 2 ¾" handle drop and 28 ½" adjustable shoulder straps

For the student with a serious workload, this bag holds it all. Helpful front, side and interior pockets, and padded straps make this study buddy ideal.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Features a front zip pocket with wide trim detail, a second pocket with zip closure and interior organization pockets
  • Back panel and straps have foam padding
  • Side pockets, great for holding a water bottle
  • Includes a specially designed grommet (with a headphone cord opening) for an mp3 player
  • Main compartment features two slip pockets, two pen slips and an ID window

Care Tips

Machine wash cold, gentle cycle, only non-chlorine bleach as needed, line dry
African VioletPink SwirlsZiggy ZinniaFlower ShowerPetal PaisleyFanfareFlutterbyBlue BayouClementineCanterberry MagentaCanterberry CobaltHeatherMidnight BluesPlum CrazyJazzy BloomsPink Elephants
or
Julep TulipCitronVenetian PaisleyOlivia PinkBittersweetLa Neon RoseCocoa MossLolaDogwoodCanyonPortobello Road
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$109.00 $79.00
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Campus Backpack 4.5 5 207 214
The BEST Backpack I got this backpack last year with a huge work load this was the perfect backpack to get. I got this backpack in Heather and all my friends loved it. All the pockets were big enough to fit a lot of pens, pencils ect.; the best part would definitely be the extra big pocket main that could hold every thing I needed and wanted. The pockets on the side, front, and middle was perfect. I am so getting this backpack again!!!!!!!!!! :) July 7, 2014
Adorable but lonely When i saw this backpack in the pink elephants I knew I just had to buy it and all the matching accessories but when I looked they had almost nothing in the pink elephant pattern!!!!Not even the lunch bag! This was a real shame considering it is not only a super cute pattern but the only pattern that supports and donates to breast cancer. I was forced to buy accessories in a different (not as cute) pattern but it's just not the same:( I gave it only 3 stars because it not as nice without the matching stuff and I don't understand why there is a variety of things in all the patterns except this one! July 6, 2014
Best backpack ever!!! I got this backpack in canyon and it is still in the same condition I got it in. Next year I will definitely get another one. I have had this backpack for going on three years and it is in as good as shape as new. July 6, 2014
Loved this backpack! Got this backpack for my 15th birthday in Island Blooms before it retired. It is a great backpack that holds up well for high school. For sophomore year I'm getting this backpack in Pink Swirls along with the matching lunch box! You won't regret this and I definitely recommend buying it. I like it better than the laptop backpack July 2, 2014
Roomy but not sturdy Gave this to my seventh grader for school. Not even halway through the school year and the straps tore off. Plenty of room for everything but not sturdy enough. Will not buy again. July 1, 2014
Absolutely perfect I'm going to 8th grade this year and my mom bought this for me and I love it!!!!!!!!!!! It's very spacious. For a tester, because school hasn't started yet, I put 2 two inch binders, an old text book, a note book, and my lunch bunch which is also by Vera Bradley. I love it so much. I think this will last me the next two years. It's so cute and I totally recommend it to any middle schooler or high schooler. Mine is in flower shower. Bye bye old backpack, hello VB. June 30, 2014
Great quality and Great Backpack I got this backpack in Flower Shower and it's lasted me a while! As a middle schooler, I have tons of books and homework and this backpack can fit it all! I've used it for about a year and not one rip or tear. The color and pattern of the bag don't fade or rub away when you wash it. I recommend this backpack to all students out there who are looking for a backpack with great quality! June 27, 2014
Amazing Such a great backpack I love it. I bought this backpack in LA neon rose in November 2013 for my daughter Tessa since she has been asking for a designer backpack forever and it is her birth day. She is in 6 grade and using the backpack and loving it so far. She carries lots of textbooks and are very heavy to carry but this back pack does not have any thing like impossible no rips so far and loving it June 24, 2014
Lasted 3 Years of Wear and Tear I used this backpack for all three years of middle school and it is still in good condition! It is very roomy and the patterns are very vivid and pretty. As a middle schooler, I had multiple text books, journals, folders, binders, and pencil bags to transport around, and this bag did it with ease! My only complaint is that when overstuffed, the main zipper of the bag had a tendency to rip open, but it was an easy fix that could be done in seconds. I would most definitely recommend this product to a friend and I am considering buying another to use in high school. June 23, 2014
Purchased for the 2013-14 School Year I purchased this type of backpack for my daughters 6th grade school year. LOTS of BOOKS, LUNCH BOXES(I packed daily) and water bottle. Now that the school year is done, I can honestly report that the backpack lasted. I plan on washing it and using it for another year. June 19, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset