Mini Hipster in Paisley Meets Plaid

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #12468128  | 6" x 7 ½" x ¾" with 53" adjustable strap

We've given this beloved style a few requested updates. A new magnetic snap on the front flap offers easier access to six interior slots, an ID window and zip pocket. The adjustable shoulder strap and zip-top closure make this option as secure as it is pretty.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • New magnetic snap on flap
  • Six interior slots, ID window and zip pocket
  • Adjustable shoulder strap
  • Zip-top closure
  • Curved slip pocket on back, ideal for phone

Care Tips

Machine wash cold, gentle cycle, only non-chlorine bleach as needed, line dry
Moon BloomsInk BlueAfrican VioletPink SwirlsZiggy ZinniaPetal PaisleyFanfareFlutterbyBlue BayouClementineCanterberry MagentaHeatherMidnight Blues
or
Julep TulipCanterberry CobaltOlivia PinkBittersweetPlum CrazyJazzy BloomsDogwoodRibbonsProvencalCanyonPortobello RoadVa Va BloomCamelliaMocha Rouge
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$50.00 $35.00
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Mini Hipster 4.7 5 122 127
Amazing little Crossbody I already own the Mailbag in Fanfare and while I love that bag, I needed something smaller than other bags that I owned and holds everything that I carry on a daily basis. When I started looking, i was stuck between the triple zip hipster and the mini hipster. After days of looking and comparing, I decided to go to the store and see for myself. I ended up getting the Mini Hipster in Canterberry Magenta (last one in the store) and I absolutely love it!!! This little bag may seem small on the outside but it is big enough for the essentials. The small pocket in the back perfectly holds my iPhone, the middle pocket holds my headphones, keys and my work schedule. The front section holds all my cards, money and my ID plus my brush and lip balm. This bag is amazing and I highly recommend it. August 20, 2014
Trust This Review!!! I bought my Vera Crossbody about a month ago in the pattern 'Citron' and I love it! I have multiple reasons to love this crossbody. One is the capacity of the bag. There are a total of 5 main compartments PLUS other card/ID holders as well. Another positive is the attention to detail. The inside is just as pretty as the outside! I especially like the color scheme in my pattern on my crossbody. However, if there was one thing to be noted about, I have struggled with having too many objects in my crossbody and the magnet not closing right. This is a great bag however for a small trip where you won't need TOO much space for your items. Overall this is a super cute bag that I often get use out of! :) August 15, 2014
Watch out for that magnet closure I purchased this in the special hidden Mickey design for a trip to Disneyland and it was perfect. The pocket is just the right size for my iPhone, and the interior zipper pocket is great for cash. The ID pocket and credit card slots are a nice touch, and I can keep reading glasses in the outside pocket. The only thing is that the magnetic closure kept de-magnetizing my hotel room key card. It did the same thing on a cruise ship, and a hotel in Copenhagen so I'm wondering how to safeguard my magnetic keys. I was nervous about the credit card magnetic strips but they seemed to be ok. August 12, 2014
Great little bag for travel It's surprising how much one can fit in this bag for travel It's nice that it doesn't require the use of a wallet; just bring a few cards/ID that you need for your travels. I was able to fit my cellphone, charger, lipsticks a couple mini perfumes, etc. Thinking about purchasing another. August 8, 2014
Great When You Don't Want To Take A Big Purse I got this mini hipster for my birthday in April, & was a little surprised by how small it actually was. However, I have found it to come in handy on multiple occasions. Whenever I go into the city for the night or go somewhere where carrying a purse is a pain, I take this bag. It holds all the essentials - a phone, money, ID, & a chapstick. I wish I could throw it in the washing machine b/c it's getting a bit dirty now, & I got a pattern w/a lot of light colors unfortunately. Also, it's a little pricey if you pay full price - but I got it w/a coupon, so it was worth it. I would buy another one if I needed to. July 29, 2014
Love the pattern! Very easy to take on vacation. So many compartments I don't know what to do with them all! Very easy to open and close. July 19, 2014
So great!!! I absolutely love this bag! I purchased it in a (now) retired color: Provençal, along with the Campus Backpack and a lunchbox. I use all for school and I am so happy about the quality. The "main pocket" is big enough for my sunglasses and another wallet that was a Christmas gift. I love that the front flap has a pocket on it, and I usually put a Chapstick in there. Be warned, however. If you have an eos lip balm, it creates an awkward bump :(. Overall, I love the bag, and I'm definitely in the market for another!! July 13, 2014
Love this for other than your normal purse I have several of these, I've bought them for friends and I'm getting ready to buy one for outings in the great outdoors--theme parks, hikes, boat/air shows, etc. I have a "pretty" one for going out on the town and now I'm buying a dark colored one for knocking around and getting dirty and sweaty. It holds my phone, wallet, chapstick, and keys. That's about all you need when the real purse isn't needed. IT'S PERFECT! July 12, 2014
A great little shopping purse This purse is great for a shopper but not so much for a hoarder. This bag is a great size but a small size. I got mine in citron and my other purse was huge. When I transferred the bags I had to get rid if so much stuff. But this purse keeps you organized. It has a lot of pockets and even a built in wallet. I absolutely love the layout. I wish I owned this purse in all the patterns. June 26, 2014
Great for Samsung Galaxy 4 Active!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I needed an item to hold not only my phone but my money, keys, etc. while running around town with my 3 little boys. I'm notorious for misplacing all said items while shopping. Since a big bulky baby bag isn't practical (for me), I needed something to take the place of my lanyard and zip id. This is it! The Samsung Galaxy 4 Active fits!!!! I can also fit a size 4 diaper & keys in the main zip compartment. I have all my pertinent cards/id & money in the provide slots along with a pack of gum, head phones and some lip gloss. When I'm done running around, I drop it in my diaper bag. I love wearing it cross over style and have yet to misplace it ;) June 25, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset