Campus Tote in Very Berry Paisley

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #12424063  | 17" x 11 ½" x 5" with 10 ½" strap drop

For the scholarly girl with places to go, we present this tote with soft rolled handles, two exterior side pockets and two large interior slip pockets. The curved top detail adds a sweet final touch.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Soft, rolled-handles
  • Shoulder tote
  • Two exterior side pockets and two large interior slip pockets
  • Curved top detail
  • Removable base and magnetic closure

Care Tips

Machine wash cold, gentle cycle, only non-chlorine bleach as needed, line dry
Provencal
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$68.00 $47.60
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

You May Also Like...

Customer Reviews

Campus Tote 4.3 5 64 64
LOVE I love this tote sooo much!!!!!! It's easy to carry and it fits my iPad, computer and everything I need! Highly recommend! March 25, 2014
FAVORITE! This is my favorite and now I find you discontinued it? WHYYYYYYY! I am so upset... Bring it back. February 28, 2014
Great for school!!!! It's awesome!!! Can fit everything a girl needs for school, for example binders, books, and jackets!!! Handles are very well made and comfortable to carry. Very durable and can withstand the punishments of life! February 7, 2014
More colors, please! I love this tote! Of all my Vera bags it is my favorite. But I live far enough north that I feel funny carrying around a bag done up with sunny flowers while I'm walking in the snow. Vera, please make it in some darker colors like Midnight Blues. Who ever designed it is a genius. Sized just right for water bottles, iPads, MacBook Airs, and all the stuff a modern girl has to have! I actually feel like it is one of my best friends. February 2, 2014
More like a purse I ordered this tote because I wanted something a little bit bigger than my tote I have from Vera. However, this is more like a purse style to me. I think it is adorable and I love it, however it is much smaller than it looks. January 17, 2014
Awesome casual handbag Loved this bag. I go everywhere with both my Kindle, mini iPad, plus the Thermos water bottle, and this bag was just perfect. The 2 inside pockets kept my tablets separate from all the knick-knacks I threw in there, and also protected them by keeping upright and enclosed in the bag. My previous mini-iPad screen cracked because I threw everything in the bag (yes it had a cover) so I was looking for another bag with pocket to protect the new mini-iPad. I bought the Campus Tote and the Glenna, but I much prefer the Campus Tote. My Kindle and mini-iPad can also fit in the outside pockets for easy in and out (airport, airplane). The outside pockets are perfect for water bottles. The "cinched" top helped keeping the bottle staying in the bag. Of all VB's mid-size tote, I love this one the most, more than Glenna, Go Round Tote, Three-O Tote, and even the Villager. This one doesn't have a zippered top but I prefer it. January 11, 2014
Great School Bag This is a great tote for school. I was a little concerned that it might not be wide enough for books/binders, but I grabbed a binder while I was in the store to check and it fit fine. I'm a university student, so I often have a lot to carry, but I can easily fit two full binders, a notebook, a couple folders and my tablet in this bag. Additionally, the internal pockets are just the right size for my tablet! I have all my pens, pencils, etc. in the other internal pocket, my CamelBak in one outside pocket, and my keys and wallet in the other. Everything fits wonderful and the rolled straps keep in on my shoulder. September 27, 2013
GREAT EVERYDAY TOTE BAG I got my first Campus Tote in Paisley meets plead wich I am in love with. I find this bag not small or big but perfect in the middle. Has great two big wrap around outside pockets. The roll straps are wonderful. They stay on your shoulders without sliding off which is a plus. I would have loved it more if this came in a zipper top instead of a snap button and if the inside pockets also had a zipper so nothing falls out if it tipped over. So far I haven't had any problems. So got a 2nd pair in Suzani print when it went on sale. highly recommend. VERA PLEASE MAKE THIS TOTE BAG IN A ZIPPER TOP!!! Otherwise would have given a 5 Stars. September 9, 2013
The right sized tote for the job. I have a variety of totes, most of them larger than this one. The smaller size appeals to me and I am not tempted to overload it. I like this one for my iPad, a knitting project, a magazine, notepad and paper, and wristlet with phone. I carry it on my shoulder and have everything I need while waiting for appointments or short trips. For those people who seem surprised by the size, I encourage you to check out the product dimensions first. August 17, 2013
So much more than I imagined This is my every day purse. It's like a 3rd arm to me. I can fit everything I could possibly need in here. I can put a couple of books and snacks inside along with my iPad and cosmetic bag and much more. If I am shopping, I can put small bags inside as well. I can even put by thermal cup in the side pocket and it's very secure. It's durable, pretty and I would be lost without it! ! ! August 6, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset