Smartphone Wristlet in Island Blooms

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #12423120  | 5 ½" x 3 ¼" x 2" with 6" wrist strap

Finally, a larger, all-in-one phone case, wallet and wristlet. A zip-around compartment opens to reveal three card slips, a bill compartment, a gusseted coin purse and an outer ID window. The snap flap on the phone compartment is secure, yet easy to access quickly. This option fits all iPhone devices in an OtterBox Case.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Larger all-in-one phone case and wallet
  • Zip-around compartment reveals three card slips, a bill compartment, a gusseted coin purse and easy access to the outer ID window
  • Fits an iPhone in an OtterBox Case
  • Wristlet strap unclips to wrap it around a handbag or tote handle
  • The snap flap on the phone compartment is secure, yet easy to access

Care Tips

Spot clean with damp cloth
Flower ShowerPetal PaisleyFanfareFlutterbyBlue BayouClementineCanterberry MagentaCanterberry CobaltHeatherMidnight BluesPlum CrazyJazzy BloomsRibbons
or
Julep TulipCitronVenetian PaisleyOlivia PinkBittersweetLa Neon RoseCocoa MossLolaTutti FruttiDogwoodBaroque
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$49.00 $35.00
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Smartphone Wristlet 4.1 5 163 163
Cute and Convenient! But... I bought this because my phone grew out of my old wristlet. It can fit almost every kind of phone. (I have an iphone 5) I love it a lot and I use it everyday any place I go. I can fit my earbuds, a small perfume roll on, my cards (two in each slot) and a bunch of change! If you want/need to put keys/keychains on the strap that works too! One thing I noticed after only a few months of using it was that the edges started to tear! :( I have had this problem with a few other Vera Bradley styles also so I'm guessing its not just this product. Other than that it is super cute and convenient for anybody! It carries all the essentials! Would totally recommend! July 19, 2014
Perfect for just the essentials This is the perfect grab-and-go item for just the essentials when you're out and about. It can hold my iPhone in it's case, my ID, up to six cards (there are three card slots, but you can fit two in each slot), and some coins and folded up cash. I also can fit a thin lipgloss/lipstick with the phone in the phone compartment, and I attach my house and car keys to the strap. Everything I need is at my fingertips! This wristlet is perfect for quick errands, taking your kids to the park or ball games, and grocery shopping. It also perfect to throw it in your work tote, backpack, pool bag, or travel bag. July 3, 2014
One of my favorite items Vera Bradley has made! I just got the smart phone wristlet in clementine and I love it! The color is so vibrant! I can fit my Iphone (which has a pretty large case), gift cards, and money. I even added an ID, my gym card, and a key-chain. I'm going into high school, so I thought it would be perfect to use. In the zipper pocket, I'm going to be putting my flash drive so that I can bring it to school and home without loosing it. If mine ever wears out, I will definitely buy another. Thank you Vera Bradley! June 4, 2014
Me gusta I'm really liking this wristlet so far. Crossbody bags annoy me a lot of the time so I was looking for a simple solution where I could still carry my phone, money, and I.D. This wristlet has it all! And I was happy when my samsung galaxy s3 fit in it. But beware galaxy phone users, it just barely fit, and I believe the s4 and s5 are larger than s3, so it may not fit those. But overall this is a great product that's functional while still being cute :) June 1, 2014
Great except for no pocket for bills This fits my Otterboxed iPhone perfectly! However, inside there is no pocket to place paper money. There is a small little section that you might be able to fit 2-3 folded bills into, but no pocket large enough to hold a typical amount of cash. That was a disappointment in this wristlet since I intended to have this replace my current VB wallet where my iPhone in the Otterbox did not fit into the back sleeve. it seems to can either fit my bills or my phone, but not both :( May 30, 2014
IN LOVE when i purchased this iteam i knew it would work well because it is a VB product and that they were great. It fits all of my gift cards and my phone and bills but there is one thing i don't like about it is that my friend got one and she liked it but she has a lot of change and so do i so VB if you guys coild make a wristlet that has a little bigger change pocket that would be great!!!!!!!!!:) May 26, 2014
Barely fit a Samsung Galaxy S4! I was excited about this idea that I can carry around my phone on a wrislet with some cash or credit cards anytime. But I was so disappointed to realized that this was only designed to fit for an iPhone to new iPhone which some people gave some reviews that even their thick case would fit in. I guess they were talking about iPhones the whole time I read the reviews. Yes, I got the idea that it would supposed to take thicker phone cases all in but the issue for my Samsung Galaxy S4 is, I think it is a little bit longer than the iPhone that's why it wouldn't fit even with a very thin gel case on or without it, it would barely fit and really hard to take in and out every time. That's the whole reason this will be returned. May 24, 2014
It's PERFECT for my needs Ever since high school I have used a Vera wristlet for my wallet. I am in college and recently got an iPhone with Otterbox luckily it was time for me to get a new wristlet so naturally I got this one. I LOVE it because not only does my phone fit but I can put my school ID in the front and to get in the dorms we just have to tap the scan thing so I don't have to worry about taking it out all the time and also I always know where my ID is. It's great for school because it's small enough to fit in the smaller pockets of backpacks but big enough that I am not taking stuff out to find it at the bottom of the backpack. May 11, 2014
Everything I Need And more I got this because I was looking for good price phone wallet/ wristlet. First of all I really do like the color of the product. It has a cute pattern color to it. It comes with ID holder in the back for visibility better without getting it out. It holds some change, has two credit card slots. Plus a spot to carry cash. I currently have my iPhone 5c (pink) in the smart slot and it stays just fine. Also I like the price point of how much the product is. May 6, 2014
Fits my iPhone perfectly but more like a wallet I never thought of purchasing this wristlet before but I was in my local Vera store the other day and they were having a 2 for 1 special so I thought I'd give it a try. The front of the wristlet has a compartment for your phone. it fits my iPhone perfectly in its Otterbox. It is a bit of a snug fit, but it does fit. If you have a larger phone it probably won't work. The phone compartment is not totally closed at the top, there is a about an inch and a quarter piece of material that folds over and snaps to the front of the wristlet to hold the phone in, so you can't use it for much else but a phone or things would fall out the openings on either side of the snap closure. Behind the phone slot is a zipper compartment that opens up like a book. One one side is a small zipper coin pocket and on the other side there are 3 credit cards slots and behind the slots is a small opening for bills, and behind the bill slot is an opening for your ID which then displays through a plastic window at the back of the wristlet, and of course it has a wrist strap. There really isn't much more you could put in this, maybe a few tissues or possibly a lip balm, something really small. It is more like a strap wallet than a regular wristlet. My pros are that it fits my phone and is compact, but the cons are that it only holds 3 cards and that the bills have to be folded to fit, which can be bulky especially if you have a lot of dollar bills. I'm glad i have it to add to my collection but I definitely wouldn't pay full price for it and I would recommend the pushlock wristlet or regular wristlet over this one. May 5, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset