Frame Bag in Paisley Meets Plaid

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #12299128  | 13" x 10" x 4" with 9" strap drop

This surprisingly light, frame-style handbag has a classic, feminine shape with modern functionality. A magnetic closure, convenient end pockets and four interior pockets keep everything in place in this pretty package.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Hidden magnetic closure
  • End pockets hold phone or keys
  • One zip and three slip interior pockets
  • Rolled handles

Care Tips

Spot clean with damp cloth
DogwoodEnglish RoseProvencalCanyonPortobello RoadVa Va BloomIndigo PopPaisley Meets PlaidLime's UpDoodle DaisyPriscilla PinkIsland BloomsCamelliaBoysenberryBaroqueVery Berry Paisley
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$94.00 $65.80
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Sold Out Online
Available
Add to Shopping Bag Add to Wish List

You May Also Like...

Customer Reviews

Frame Bag 4.4 5 27 27
Great Bag This bag is my first Vera Bradley purchase for myself. (About 13 years ago I was given a small bag for Christmas from my mother which my sisters now use.) The style of the bag is very nice and I love that the inside three pockets are a lot larger then I expected them to be. The smaller pockets on the inside can hold 4-5 pens, a VS lip gloss, lipstick, and the small Lush chap stick container. The purses shape is retained very well when there are lots of items in it. (I'm the type of person to fill my purse to the max.) Very cute, well shaped, and functional. I definitely plan on purchasing more in the future! March 15, 2014
Floral Nightingale The frame bag closes with a magnet along the top that I feel is very secure. When I am getting in and out of the bag or hanging it on a door for example it will close itself when I am finished. The interior of the bag has three un-quilted pockets on one side, and one zippered pocket on the other. I can fit a medium sized android phone in the middle pocket and that is where I keep my phone when I use this bag. It does have two outside pockets on the end of the bag that my phone does fit in, but I don't keep it there because of the shape of the bag, it's takes to long to get in and out. I find this bag to hold all of my things very well. It opens nice and wide and you can see everything quickly. I have a large wallet, kindle paperwhite, mirror cosmetic, and coin purse in the center area. The other pockets hold my phone, pepper spray for running that I keep in my bag, and tissues etc. One last great thing, it's light weight, even with all of my things inside. The handles are long enough and it is comfortable to wear and looks nice. I'm 5'8" and for me it is what I think of as the perfect size for a shoulder bag. A very nice addition to my Vera rotation and I am happy with my purchase ! March 11, 2014
Small side pockets I purchased this bag on sale at the Vera outlet in Pa. A friend talked me into it as I usually like a more oblong shape such as The Mandy. I bought it in the Canyon pattern & have had so many compliments on it. It does fit everything that my other Vera bags always held but my main complaint is those teeny side pockets. I usually try to cram my keys into one of them and they end up sticking out anyway and the other one is usually empty. Would just love to have this bag with one decent size outside pocket instead of the 2 small side ones. November 5, 2013
My favorite! This is - hands down - my favorite VB purse! It's absolutely perfect. Size is great, never looks stuffed and you can see everything inside when it's open. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the magnetic closure! Best thing EVER! I have countless VB products of all sizes and shapes but none compare to this. However, I'm going to Disneyworld in a couple weeks and will be purchasing the Hipster in the new Disney print, so that may become my 'new' favorite! LOL! :) September 25, 2013
Love the Look I fell in love with this bag. It is very roomy and hold everything I need it to hold. My only problem was the fraying of the fabric around the top closure. Very disappointed in that. I have never had that happen with my other Vera bags. September 4, 2013
I won't recommend this purse, it is very uncountable. The top opens very narrow and all of the stuff in the bottom of the purse are hard to see. My friend told me that I need it a flash light to see. August 21, 2013
Excellent fit and lots of compliments! Mine is in LIMES UP! and is just great. It has the elements I must have: The auto-close keeps things inside while in the car in case I make a short stop. My Tablet fits nicely. The style of handles are my preference and the hardware is fun. It stands up on it's own. The absolutely-must-have-pockets-on-the-outside are good for phone and sunglasses, not so much for keys because my hands can't get into the pocket. I started carrying it for summer and have lost count on how many compliments I have received! June 20, 2013
sweet valentine's day gift I receieved this frame bag from my sweetie and just love the colors of ''indigo pop". Great inner pockets and comfortable handles for carrying on shoulder and by hand. Handy small outside end pocket for easy access of keys and flip type phone. Stands up by it self and kiss closure is easy to use, as in no effort..Thanks Vera of All the many great years of purses. My only "designer" purchses... ENJOY March 3, 2013
LOVELY Purse for School and Everyday Use!!!<3 . I needed a new purse and i settled on this roomy handbag!! i got it in island blooms and i just adore it ! there are 3 pockets and one pocket thats like 7 and 1/2 inches with a zipper. i can fit my scientific calculator in that zipper. i can also fit my wallet and water bottle plus snacks in the purse!! i really LOVE the magnetic zipper!!!! this is my 1st vera bradley purse and sure wont be my last!!! :) March 2, 2013
It closes with magnets I love the fact that this bag closes on its own with no effort on my part. I just wish the inside zippered slot was half-inch wider so I can fit my mini I-pad inside that slot. So.......I guess that's just an incentive to buy a VB case for my mini IPad!!!!!!!! February 20, 2013
2 3 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset