Laura in Indigo Pop

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #12167126  | 10 ¾" x 13" x 5" with 11 ½" strap drop

Simple cinching gives this tote a shapely silhouette. Inside, find a zip and four slip pockets, plus a zip and slip pocket on the front. It's all held together by a magnetic snap closure for security on the move.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Cinching on top
  • Inside, a zip and four slip pockets, plus a zip and slip pockets on the front
  • Magnetic snap closure

Care Tips

Machine Wash
DogwoodProvencalLime's UpPriscilla PinkVery Berry Paisley
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$60.00 $42.00
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Laura 4.9 5 125 127
Love this bag! I was carrying the Alice bag in Totally Turq (which is also awesome), but fell in love with the new Island Blooms print. I went into my local Vera dealer, and the Laura bag caught my eye. It has all the room of a larger bag, but is not bulky. All the pockets on the inside are great, and the Island Blooms print is so pretty for spring. In the few weeks I have been carrying it, I have gotten many compliments on it. February 16, 2012
Perfect bag I have lots of Vera Bradley bags and I really thought that the Alice bag was my favorite BUT along comes Laura. PLEASE don't send this one away. Just give it some new colors. Listen to your ladies !! I really is the most perfect bag. Just the right pocket, Just the right room. I'm 5'2' and it just fits me perfect. I have more ladies stopping me and asking me her name. I always say Miss Laura :) I turned 70 so let this be my wish to keep the bag around !!!!!! July 21, 2014
Tote bag that acts like a purse I was looking for a more stylish tote bag, and the Laura caught my eye. What I love about it , is that it functions as a tote bag, holding a water bottle, wallet, cell phone , keys and tablet., but was still stylish like a purse and not bulky at all. If you like a larger purse/tote, than the Laura is for you July 21, 2014
Cutest Bag I have this bag in Tutti Frutti and I can't even count how many compliments I get on it!!! The print looks great even after months of use and it so easy to wash that the print never fades. I like this bag because I use it as a purse, but also to hold things during travel trips too!! My mom and grandma loved this bag so much, they now have the same bag in different prints! We all love this bag! July 11, 2014
Best Laura bag ever I have several of the Laura bags and wish I could have more. It has the roominess I like plus all the pockets are great for organizing. If they ever bring this bag back, I will definitely buy it! June 5, 2014
Perfect bag for student & teacher!!!! This is the bag that made me fall head over heels for vera bradley. I did my research and I honestly believe this is the best bag out there. It had the perfect number of easily accessible pockets (and several zipped!) both on the inside and outside. The space is unbelievable when I was going to school it fit a massive text book, stuffed to the brim folder, two notebooks, sunglasses, light sweater, full size hairbrush, and a ton of knick nacks with space to spare! As a teacher I am able to fit my fire kindle, a huge reading book (2 by 7 inches), a small clutch (about the size of the medium cosmetic), full sized hair brush, my lunch, a travel mug (when I carry a smaller reading book I can fit 2 travel mugs!), glasses case and sunglasses, and of course all of the other essential little things. It's straps are the perfect length to get in and out of your purse with one handed ease. And those gorgeous feminine cinches are to die for! Structured bottom keeps it steady for those who like to overload it like myself, and keeps it shape even when you decide to go a little lighter. All of the other totes look so bland and dull in comparison. I short, this bag is perfect and the slip compartments make for an easy storage of my phone a bus far money. It's a glorious purse and I honestly can't imagine buying any other. Please bring it back with new colors! May 12, 2014
Love this bag! I love this bag. Very stylish and very roomy. I love the fact that there are several storage pockets in the inside. Great organization in a very cute bag! May 5, 2014
My FAVORITE Vera Bag ~ I have SEVEN patterns! I floundered around trying several styles before this dream bag was released a couple of years ago and I found my perfect match. Criteria includes passing the elbow test, two outside pockets for keys & phone, interior slip pockets for misc. items, zippered pocket for all the loose small items, large enough to hold my daily items with room for the occasional extra item like a travel mug or Rx's picked up at the store but not too big, and it has to sit/stand up by itself without falling over. This Tote/Handbag does all of that with ease. It just FITS me and my casual lifestyle so well - it's effortless to use & carry... I don't have to think about where something is because I just KNOW where it is... it's always in the same place... I can reach in & grab it... I should probably thank the powers that be at Vera Bradley instead of berating them for discontinuing my beloved Laura because it will save me a TON of money between the Bag itself as well as all the lovely accessories I have to have in each pattern to fill the bag. Although... If they reintroduce it in the future I hope they extend the interior pockets down to the bottom of the bag because my only quirk about Laura is that it tends to slouch a bit around the lovely bottom border because of the weight of the items in the pockets. I'll be adding a couple more patterns while I can get them. ENJOY. April 19, 2014
please don't discontinue Laura!!! Every time I go to a retailer and buy the laura the clerk tells me it will be discontinued!!! Please don't!!! I have all my favorite patterned in the laura style! I love the cinched sides, pocket in the front! Lots and lots of room! Its a beautiful style! Never outdated!! And I think ALOT of customers would agree with me!! I really hope you don't get rid of it. :'( Shannon April 14, 2014
Favorite bag I have five Laura bags. My obsession began when I bought it in Lilli Belle. It's more feminine than my other more than 50 Vera bags, but there's just something about the cinched top and the many pockets inside and the two outside -- it's form meets function in a serious way. On the surface, it's just a very pretty style. But it is a workhorse. I have it in English Rose, Summer Cottage, Island Blooms, Lilli Belle and Floral Nightingale. Love the bag. Always get compliments on it. April 14, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset