Lunch Date in Va Va Bloom

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #11885127  | 9½" x 7" x 6½" with 3" handle drop

Make a date, with color! Ideal for any midday meal, this lunch tote fits most frozen entrees, has an ID window on the front, features two large slip pockets on the inside (perfect for ice packs) and is BPA free and easy to wipe clean.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Fits most frozen entrees
  • Convenient ID window slides out of the front slip pocket
  • Two large slip pockets inside
  • Wipeable liner is BPA free
  • Zip-around, gusseted closure opens wide

Care Tips

Spot clean with damp cloth

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$34.00 $23.80
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

You May Also Like...

Customer Reviews

Lunch Date 4.7 5 134 138
Great Lunchbox I've had this lunch box for two school years now and it has held up extremely well. I just wish VB would've kept selling this style in lunchbox. This one is much roomy that the others and I enjoy it because it has a wide base, so that your sandwich doesn't get messed up. I truly hope Vb brings this style back because a lot of people prefer this styles over the others. Overall, it's a wonderful and durable lunch box to use. March 16, 2014
Great lunch bag After reading the reviews, I decided to purchase 'lunch date' for my daughter, a freshman in high school. She takes her lunch every day, and this bag is perfect! She loves the bag, says it has plenty of room for all her various snacks. It also has a nice plastic lining for easy clean up. Highly recommend this lunch bag! January 20, 2014
VA VA Bloom is great!!! I bought 3, an indigo pop for mother in law, Camelia & VaVa bloom for me!!! I use it as a purse with matching euro wallet & a little crafting I used lanyard as crossbody strap. I get tons of compliments when I add matching umbrella or scarf. Bought napkins & made triangular, multi pocket, square bottom, drawstring cosmetic holder that fits perfectly. In all it fits wallet, checkbook, 3pens, notepad, business cards in holder, small makeup kit, 3 lipsticks, eyebrow tamer, eye & lip liners, tissues, keys, foldable brush, xtra hair ties, mirror, booklight, lotion & cellphone(w otter casing) I looooove it!!!.. You will too. January 13, 2014
Too Small I wanted this bag in the worst way. It was so beautiful but the color (symphony in hue) wasn't available. I found it on Amazon but had to pay more for it. Sadly my first use I found out it was too small. Not everyone takes a small sandwich, a few carrots and a bottle of water for their lunch, and that was about all it would hold. I have a 3-11 job so my meal is dinner and my only meal of the day. I usually take a large salad, a small container of dressing and a leftover of some kind. It all fit in the bag but there was no way I could get it zipped. A real bummer! I see all of the lunch bags are shaped differently but all are similar in size. Had to go to a larger tupperware lunch bag and this one is now on a shelf. I may gift it to my 9 yr old grandaughter for her to use at school. A shame these bags are so skimpy for the price. December 27, 2013
Great little doctor bag I love this little bag and wish VB would make more colors. I actually use this bag as a doctor bag and get tons of complements on it from my patients. Even though this bag is meant as a lunchbox, it is the perfect size to hold my usual medical instruments, the plastic linings makes cleaning easy, and with the name tag, people know it is mine if I leave it. I'm so disappointed that the new colors don't come in this style, since I like to match my doctor bag with my tote. November 29, 2013
Best VB lunchbox ever! I have two of these, one in deco daisy and one in canyon! They are great! They hold everything and fit in my backpack easily. They hold one medium container, 2 small containers, and a water bottle! These are great! I November 10, 2013
Not just for Lunch ~ I have several of these bags. I'm using one for my hair curlers, and another for my numerous pill bottles, and still another for nail polishes and hand and foot care products. I love that they open WIDE and will hold so much. I can see almost everything at a glance. It is a great size for so many things. ♥Ea♥ November 8, 2013
Has held up perfectly! I'm so glad they've made this in more colors! I bought this a year or two ago in Plum Petals and as a high school student I use this almost every day! It still looks brand new! I can hold a sandwich, chips, fruit, a small water bottle, a cookie, and an ice pack on one of the inside pockets! It holds way more than it looks. It's cute and functional and I absolutely love it! Highly recommend this lunch box. October 20, 2013
great lunch tote Got this lunch tote in Petals and highly recommend. I can get 1 bottle of water, freezer pac, crystal light liquid, small salad container, 3 tupperware midgets with salad condiments, small bottle of milk and cereal. Also makes a great travel container for fruit, snacks and water. Love it but wish it came in Ribbons. July 15, 2013
Decent I love limes up!!!!! I used this for high school only flaw is the pockets on the sides are useless and can't hold anything over all love it June 23, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset