Gallery Wallet in Paisley Meets Plaid

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #11482128  | 8¼" x 4"

You want to show off your photos, and we have just the place to do it. Clear window slots, an ID window, eleven card slots, a bill pocket and a checkbook pocket make this the ultimate wallet solution for proud parents or social teens.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Four clear slots for wallet-size photos, 11 card slots, an ID window and two bill pockets
  • Gusseted zip pocket on back
  • Hidden magnetic closure

Care Tips

Spot clean with a damp cloth

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$46.00 $32.20
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

You May Also Like...

Customer Reviews

Gallery Wallet 4.6 5 149 156
Best wallet I've ever owned!! I received this wallet as a gift a year and a half ago. It is hands down the best wallet I've ever owned. It's the only wallet I've used since I received it, and except for being a little bit dirty, it looks like new. I've had no issues with durability at all, and I've been pretty hard on it. It stays crammed full, and still claps just as tight and smooth as the day I got it. Really love it! February 13, 2014
Fav! Please bring back the gallery wallet! It is my favorite and the only one I will carry. The magnetic closures makes it so easy. I have never had trouble with it not closing. I also love how the card slots are sideways unlike the turn lock wallet. It makes getting cards in and out so easy. It also has plenty of storage for lots of cards, cash and your ID. Don't discontinue this wallet!! February 12, 2014
disappointed I was very disappointed with this wallet. The description says it can hold a checkbook; I disagree. It definitely doesn't have a checkbook holder, and if you put it in one of the slots, it won't close. Even at the bare minimum of cards in the pockets only, it won't close. For someone that carries a lot of stuff in their wallet like me, I would not recommend this one. January 4, 2014
Must have wallet I am in love with it so much that when my purse was stolen, I was the saddest about losing this wallet over anything else. I've used so many wallets in my life, but this one is so easy to use. The magnetic closure makes it fast and efficient to open, the open slot in the DL area makes it easy to get out, and it holds sooo many of my credit and store cards. I feel very organized with this wallet and because all of the cards are spread out, it doesn't get too bulky. I do not put my checkbook in it though as others might. Mine was in blue lagoon and now that I know they are discontinuing this wallet, I feel like I should stock up on them because this is the only one I will ever want to use again. October 7, 2013
Obsessed! I am absolutely in LOVE with this wallet! i read great reviews and wanted to try it myself. I ordered it online and filled it up with all my stuff right away, but it kept popping opening (and wasn't that full). Now, after using it for a few weeks, it stays shut all the time and I love using it!! It is cute enough to use as a clutch, yet keeps all of my cards and cash very organized. I use the extra clear slots for additional IDs (school, work, etc.) and the license ID slot is super easy to remove and put back! The only downside is that it is limited in colors (but on sale YAY!). Please bring this back in new colors! :) Order one now!! August 14, 2013
Great Wallet! :) I was at my local Vera Bradley Outlet the other day and was looking for something different. I have used the turn lock wallet, opera wallet & zip around wallet but was just looking for something new. Then I stumbled upon The Gallery Wallet, and wanted it instantly lol. (I purchased it in Summer Cottage, SO CUTE!) The Gallery wallet is now my new all time favorite wallet. It has so many card slots, I can fit my credit cards and my store reward cards. Everything is literally at the tip of my fingers and right there in front of me. I love how it has four clear slots, although it was intented for photos, I keep some cards in the clear slots, but also some pictures as well. It also has two slip pockets I use one for cash and the other for my checkbook. All in all it's a very good wallet, and I'm glad I purchased a wallet that I had not used before. I have seen on some reviews here that it does not close shut if you fit a lot of stuff it in, however I carry my checkbook, cash, fill in all eleven card slots and the clear slots and some recipets; it still magnetically shuts for me!!! I would highly recommend this product, it's a nice functional wallet with lots of space and nice to carry around pictures of loved ones! I am a huge Vera Bradley fan and love this wallet a lot! Thanks VB :) May 31, 2013
The Gallery Wallet I like the gallery wallet! I just ordered it and it has everything I need. I would definetley tell people about this........please buy. May 3, 2013
Best wallet ever! This is my favorite I loved the turn key until they created this. Also a checkbook does fit in side not happy it is going away :(! April 16, 2013
Very Disappointing First of all, it takes up too much space in my purse. Second of all, it has way too much unneeded space. I would recommend a different Vera Bradley wallet. April 3, 2013
Best Wallet Ever This is the perfect wallet! It holds everything I need. Please consider bringing it back! I have tried the other wallets and they do not compare with this one! March 31, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset