Lunch Bunch in Lime's Up

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #12370123  | 7 ½" x 9" x 4 ¼" with 3" handle drop

Bring a little beauty to the breakroom or cafeteria. This bag is designed to hold most pre-packaged frozen meals or a Thermos®, with a slip pocket for an ID card.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Holds most pre-packaged frozen meals or Thermos(R)
  • Slip pocket and a large zippered opening, plus an ID window
  • Available in select colors

Care Tips

Machine Wash
Moon BloomsInk BlueAfrican VioletPink SwirlsZiggy ZinniaFanfareClementine
or
BittersweetCocoa MossCanyon
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$34.00 $20.40
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Lunch Bunch 4.7 5 88 90
great lunch bag for whoever my bag is in coca moss. its the right size for lunch at work. it holds everything in its place. I have the plastic thing that keeps your drink cold. I put right in the side pocket that holds the drink. great for any age. keep up the great work. August 12, 2014
Very good I got this product in sun valley, and i absolutely love it! I have one complaint though. Some water spilled and the colors bled a little so i was kinda disappointed. I love it and I can fit all of my stuff in it so i would defiantly recommend it!! :) August 2, 2014
Super Roomy & Cute! I bought this lunch box at Dillard's, & wasn't disappointed in the slightest. It holds even more than I thought it would hold, & is super cute. The handles are super convenient, & the fact that it's insulated makes it worthwhile. I imagine that I will have this lunchbox for years! Highly recommend. July 29, 2014
AMAZING LUNCH BOX This lunch box Is amazing for school/work. The first time I ever purchased Vera bradley I chose this as my lunch box and haven't regretted buying it since! You can simply clean out the inside with a colorox wipe. It will carry a light weight to heavy lunch variety. NO DOUBT WOULD I ABSOLUTELY RECOMMEND THIS TO EACH AND EVERY ONE OF YOU! :) #verabradleyobsessed July 25, 2014
amazing this lunch box was amazing i saw all my friends have one you get use of it. its AWSOME!!!!!!!! July 21, 2014
Great Lunch Box. Not so great for spills I bought this lunch box in Indigo Pop. I love it. One morning I grabbed my Gatorade and took a sip and put it back in. But I didn't screw the lid on tightly and it fell over and leaked through out the bottom and it stained the bottom. I highly recommend it. Just when stuff spills clean it ASAP. July 9, 2014
Really Amazing I use this for lunch and its really go and has enough space for everything i need! July 9, 2014
One word "AMAZING" When I first purchased it in the pattern English Rose, I was kind of hesitant whether or not is was going to be big enough and surprisingly it was the PERFECT size. Not to big, not to small. I would highly recommend this to anyone who's looking for a cute, spacious, and durable lunch bag. July 2, 2014
Blue bayou lunch bunch This lunchbox is great!!!!! It holds lots of things my thermos my sandwich is my fruit veggie ps and my ID card in case I forget lunch but first of all I love vb's stuff (Vera Bradley) and this print blue bayou is so pretty I'm so lucky to have this May 30, 2014
Lunch Bunch This lunch box is wonderful but could use some slight changes. I bought this in 2010 in Very Berry Paisley at an outlet for an amazing price. I use this for lunch almost every day and you can definitely tell. It is starting to get brown on the bottom and the edges of the inside. I would also love if it fit more, but I usually pack a snack and lunch. I hope I get many more years out of this one! Thank you V.B! April 24, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset