Cosmetic Trio in Lime's Up

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #12303123  | S - 5" x 4"; M - 7" x 5"; L - 9" x 6 ½"

Triple the cosmetics, triple the organization! This trio is held together with grosgrain ribbon and ready to gift. In varying sizes and lined with wipeable taffeta, the travel lover on your list will love these.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Lined in wipeable taffeta
  • Trio tied together with a grosgrain ribbon
  • Available in select colors

Care Tips

Machine Wash
FlutterbyFlower ShowerFanfarePetal Paisley
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$40.00 $28.00
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Sold Out Online
Available
Add to Shopping Bag Add to Wish List

You May Also Like...

Customer Reviews

Cosmetic Trio 4.9 5 25 25
Love these!! I use the smallest case in my purse to hold various reward and gift cards I have. Large case could be tech case for various charger cords and medium case I use for essentials in car. . I like to keep small bag in car console to hold tissues, gum, chap stick, and hand sanitizer for my family. Not things I necessarily need to carry daily but nice to have in car if needed.I also put my car charger in there when not needed. I also think these bags would make great gifts. Break up the set. Keep one for yourself and give the others as gifts with small gifts inside. The small one in particular would be nice way to give gift cards!! June 1, 2012
Found the smallest in a thrift shop It doesn't matter whether you buy the whole set or stumble on just one, they all have purpose! I found the smallest size in Va Va Bloom in a thrift shop and I knew it'd be perfect to hold my sister's bobby pins and bun maker that seemingly disappear in the swarm of her Large Cosmetic. I only wish I could have grabbed the other two! March 29, 2014
Variety of Uses We have at least 4 of these trios ! They are AWESOME! I use them in my everyday purse to hold all those annoying store cards. I've used them when we travel, in our suitcase and in the carry on. My 4th grader has 3 in her backpack holding, pens, erasers, markers. I've separated them and paired them with a matching pattern bag and given them as bday gifts, Christmas gifts even used a few seperately as baby shower prizes! LOVE how each one has a different pattern and the inside is super easy to clean ! March 23, 2014
I love these bags!!!! Over the summer, I went to Florida and I used these bags along with another Vera Cosmetic bag too! I used the bag trio in Doodle Daisy and I just received them in Indigo Pop! In the cosmetic trio I could fit: Hair Accessories in the medium size one Asthma/Allergy Medications and some mini lotions and an ankle ace in the largest one And lastly, I used the smallest one as a camera case to fit in my purse!! I put other toiletries in my other vera bag. December 29, 2013
Perfect travel jewelry cases I have five of these sets now, and I just love them. I use them to pack my jewelry for trips. Generally, I only need one set, in a color to match my carryon for the plane (keep the valuables with me), but sometimes I will use all the small ones if that sorts the jewlery better. The large one also fits a nook or ereader perfectly. What I most love is the nice satin lining. I do not like to store jewelry in plastc. The VB jewelry rolls/pouches all use see through clear plastic, and I can't take the idea of storing good pieces in that relatively hard plastic. Especially pearls that need to breathe. Plus plastic gets sweaty. If the items meant for jewelry used this nice soft satin, then maybe I would buy them. But for now, these cosmetic trios are the perfect solution. November 22, 2013
Large one can fit iPad mini! Believe it or not, I can actually fit my iPad mini inside the large one! I can now use it as a sleeve! I also use the medium for my chargers, and the small one for traveling nessecities! Get 'me while they are on sale, and you won't regret it! August 25, 2013
SO USEFUL! I use the larger two bags for packing necessities: for example, vitamins and pills in one, cosmetics in another. The smallest one is perfect to put my Verizon "hot spot" into, and I bought the matching case for my iPad, so it is a "set." These are so useful that I bought extras...one for keeping recharging wires, etc. in, one for first aid items....I could go on and on. These are really versatile pieces. August 23, 2013
Versatile cosmetics! I'm in middle school and these are really useful to me! For the large one, I use it as a pencil pouch so I don't have to get yet another one of those boring binder pouches. I use the medium sized one as a "personal use" kit. In it I have pads, tampons, deodorant, a compact mirror, and hand sanitizer, which all fits a bit snugly. The smallest one i use as a hair touch-up kit, with hair bands, bobby pins, and hair clips. I think this is my most useful purchase from VB yet! If they go on sale again, I will definitely buy more! August 8, 2013
Great to organize your important Items! I used this trio recently on a 2week trip we took - I was determined to not get sucked into seperating things in ziplocks that rip (ugh). I used the largest of the 3, for my kids DSI chargers, DVD charger and our 2 phone chargers. It was a pleasure to store them inside. The middle one I used for my nail maintence - I like to change pedis and manis weekly. I was able to store 3 nail polishes, nail polish remover pads, a nail file and clippers. The smallest of the set, I used to store my jewelry in and I also fit a bottle of OTC Pain relief (snuggly). All in all a great set to have - and to use for so many things ! I will never be without them - it kept us organized and I loved the sturdy zippers. It was well worth it! August 6, 2013
A "Must Order" --especially when on sale This is one of the best values VB has to offer. Especially if you get the sale price. Each of the trio can serve as a stand-alone piece for a gift or gift holder---lip gloss, gift card, etc. The quality is excellent and it is great that each is lined in water resistant plastic. July 23, 2013
2 3 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset