Tech Decals in Doodle Daisy

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #11769122  | Sheet Size: 9" x 12"

Liven up your laptop, mobile phone, tablet, e-reader and more with these easy-to-apply decals. Each sheet contains several decal options so you can create your own design by arranging them how you like. And they won't leave a residue when it's time to switch them out with a new pattern.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Large, medium and small decals on each sheet
  • Residue-free 3M adhesive for safe removal
  • Each sheet sold separately
Priscilla PinkSuzaniHappy SnailsPlum PetalsMocha RougeSafari Sunset
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$16.00 $8.00
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Tech Decals 4.7 5 14 16
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE I am in love with these! I use them on everything! My Computer, My Cell phones, My Cell phone Cases, My Ipads, My cords (so my husband can't steal mine) and even the headboard of my daughters boring white bed! LOVE LOVE LOVE There are a lot of stickers on each sheet - easily enough to use on 2 or 3 devices - maybe even more. EXTREMELY high quality! LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! May 30, 2014
Perfect for computers! I got these decals about a year ago in tea garden and i love them! I put them on my mac book and they have stayed on for almost a year now! If you like to change up your designs a lot i wouldn't recommend this to you because they are hard to come off, but I like to keep mine on and they haven't peeled yet! I would definitely recommend this! August 9, 2013
Okay I really like these and think they're really cute, but they are hard to get off your computer and they sometimes rip. October 14, 2012
Excellent I got these for my birthday in Plum Petals and Tea Gatden, and they are AWESOME!! I stick them on everything- binders, retainer case, calculator, and even my toothbrush!! I really like them becaise you can stick them on anything. The best part is that they're really sticky, but if you need to remove them they remove very easily. I reccomend these for anyone to use on anything!! August 19, 2012
I really like it but... I think its really cute! I read all the reviews and it is Seems like its really cool! BUT with the new colors vera bradley came out with i think they should add there new colors to the tech decals! Thats just my opinion though. July 18, 2012
Tech Decals I love the tech decals because they were easy to put on and take off, and there are extras so if you mess up, there's another one you could replace it with! July 3, 2012
GREAT IDEA! I bought some tech decals last week and I love them. It comes with alot in the package. I covered my ipad, evo 3D and 2 ipods. They stay put and haven't come off. I am so glad Vera Bradley made these. I would definitly recommend them to everybody. June 1, 2012
Practical, Cute, Colorful! Whenever I see my phone, I see the lovely flowers of Rhythm & Blues! How adorable! I have gotten many comments like "Cute phone!", from people. My phone is just a dark gray, which is kind of boring, but the VB pattern really makes it pretty and colorful! I love this product! April 6, 2012
So many purposes for these! I thought these were rather expensive, but they've worked beautifully on EVERYTHING I've used them on. I have the Rosie Posey decals and have put them on my iPod and on some plain magazine holders to match my Rosie Posey Bookkeepers that I have! They make my entire shelf of magazines look great. I even used them to PATCH A HOLE in the door of my new PRIUS!! (The Prius is great, but I swear, the interior doors are made of cheap plastic.) I accidentally shut my snow scraper in the door and it punched a small hole. So I got one of the Rosie Posey decals and covered the hole. It looks great (my car is red) and it stays stuck!! February 19, 2012
Bringin' vera style to your gadgets! I absolutely LOVE these decals. I saw them online and had the worst time deciding whether I should order Rhythm & Blues or Safari Sunset. After much deliberation I ordered the Safari Sunset and when they came in had such fun decorating my laptop with them. I'm pleased to say after decorating the outside and inside of my laptop I still have enough of them to jazz up my Nook and my packing tape dispenser at work (so everyone can tell it's mine of course!). I've had such a good time personalizing my stuff and making it look all Vera that I still may order the Rhythm & Blues set since I'm sure I'll find more item to stick them on. The only thing that disappointed me was that the Safari Sunset didn't have a giraffe decal and Rhythm & Blues didn't have a peacock decal in their sets. They're still lovely though, a great quality and a fabulous way to distinguish your electronic gadget from everyone else's. January 8, 2012
2 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset