Double Kiss Coin Purse in Summer Cottage

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #11268125  | 5½" x 3¾" x 2"

We find small things with even smaller things tucked inside them irresistible. The two nested kisslock pouches keep your lunch money or change safely inside. It’s an accessory that’s cute enough to carry as a tiny clutch! So cute, you’ll be looking for excuses to pay in coins!

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Four separate compartments inside
  • Kisslock pouches feature two different but coordinating Vera Bradley fabrics
  • Kisslocks securely snap shut

Care Tips

The Signature Collection is made of 100% cotton. We recommend machine washing (cool/gentle cycle) with mild detergent, then air-drying. Do not bleach. (Please note: Some items have a solid base that must be removed before washing.) Check product care label for further instructions. Wipe clean.

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$26.00 $13.00
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Double Kiss Coin Purse 5 5 87 88
Double Kiss Coin Purse Best, Great The best product ever! I wish I had more patterns; I only have a couple. I use the ones I have EVERY DAY. Please don't discontinue. This purse is the perfect size. Please reconsider!!!!!! May 7, 2013
Handy little accessory I love this coin purse for change and credit cards. I bought one 2 years ago in a pattern that I loved. Now I am looking for another In my current favorite pattern....Please bring it back. April 28, 2013
Please bring this back!! I have many Vera bags and wallets and this is by far my favorite for money and credit cards. Wanted to get a couple of more to match my bags and I see it is being discontinued. I hope you will reconsider. April 24, 2013
Multi Uses - Amazing ! Please don't discontinue this amazingly useful product. I have three of them and use them extensively when I travel. They hold so much and still retain their flat profile, which makes them easy to put in a purse or carry-on. You'd never guess that this small thing has four separate compartments inside ! Ingenious !! In one of the "purses" I carry my pills and vitamins - separated neatly by the divisions inside. It holds several weeks worth ! In another - my earphones, earbuds and connectors - all neatly organized in the separate compartments. And the third purse I use for storing my rings, earrings, watch and necklace when I prepare for bed - again all in their respective little compartments. This "purse" is so well made and versatile. Please continue offering it. I would love to have several in Midnight Blues. April 15, 2013
Please don't discontinue! Love it I bought this coin purse and it's great. I use it as a wallet when I travel. It holds cash,coin and cards/ id's etc. Wanted to get another one. Why is it when something is a great product companies discontinue it. Please don't do this it would be a big mistake. April 7, 2013
Why has this been discontinued????? Every reviewer has given this 5 stars, all of those reviews are rated as helpful, all of the recent reviews appeal Vera to bring this back: please listen to your customers! This coin purse is not just a coin purse! I have coins, bills, 8 cards (DL, credit, gift, club, etc.), and a few receipts and they all fit! This "coin purse" IS my only wallet. It's so easy to throw into any of my Vera bags or totes or just carry alone. When Vera discontinues an item they usually replace it with something better, but I haven't found any VB product that comes close to replacing this! PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE bring the Double Kiss Coin Purse back! March 23, 2013
PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE DON'T DISCONTINUE One of my favorite Vera Bradley items - a sturdy little clutch that fits easily in my pocket. March 3, 2013
Makes an awesome traveling sewing case!!! I love this coin purse! I converted one into a great compact sewing kit. It holds a 2.5-inch square ruler, 3.5-inch bladed scissors, thimble, spool of thread AND various needles. I purchased many of them for friends... PLEASE, please, please don't discontinue! I love the new prints and would love to see this coin purse done in them. January 25, 2013
AMAZING This little wallet/coin purse is GREAT! It seems small but it holds so much quite effectively. The slip pocket inside is great for a few credit cards or ID, I keep bills folded up in the small kisslock inside and then on the other side I put change. It's also ADORABLE. I use this as my wallet when I carry my Lizzy [small VB cross-body style]. I LOVE IT! I need another one in a different pattern. January 24, 2013
Please reconsider discontinuing this!! I LOVE this little coinpurse! I use it to hold my iPod Nano, headphones, as well as my USB adaptors for my phone. Add in a lip balm and a credit card and I am good to go!! Please bring it back in the new patterns for those of who are OCD about things matching! January 24, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset