Mini Laptop Case in Rosy Posies

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #10962121  | 11½" x 8" x 2"

Take your technology along in this protective case, designed in our stylish Signature colors! Soft, adjustable interior bars secure your portable DVD player, MP3 player, e-reader, GPS, multimedia player or handheld games.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • 48" removable and adjustable strap
  • Large enough for an 11-inch mini laptop or iPad?
  • Two soft bars easily reposition with hook-and-eye tapes for a secure, custom fit (or even multiple compartments)
  • Front slip pocket and back zip compartment hold CDs, DVDs, and cords
  • Removable webbed strap

Care Tips

Spot clean with a damp cloth.
DogwoodEnglish RoseProvencalCanyonPortobello RoadVa Va BloomIndigo PopPaisley Meets PlaidLime's UpPriscilla Pink
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$54.00 $21.60
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Mini Laptop Case 4.5 5 203 205
Great Laptop Case! This is a great laptop case! My small laptop fits in it perfectly! And the side pockets are great for holding the charger. I definitely recommend it! June 3, 2014
Great size for the new SURFACE PRO This is the perfect size for the new SURFACE PRO. It fits perfectly with the Keyboard attached. I was able to put the stylish and mouse in the zippered side pocket so I didn't have to worry about them falling out of an open pocket. I came home and ordered another color. Would Love to see this offered in SOLID COLORS also. I agree it will not fit all Mini Computers or Tablets, but it is the perfect size for some. I recommend everyone should measure their tablets and be sure to check the sizes of the product offered. For my Nook , I needed to step up to the Tablet Sleeve because the E-Reader Sleeve was too small May 31, 2014
Samsung Tab Pro doesn't fit I just bought a Samsung Tab Pro 10.1 inch tablet. My tablet does not fit in this case. However, the Tablet Sleeve is perfect for it. I really like this case, but couldn't use it. May 30, 2014
Mini Laptop Bag This bag is PERFECT for my Microsoft Surface Pro 2, it fits perfect and the little bit of hard shell protects it....great! With 2/side pockets for extras. Also, the charger and wire fit perfect inside. Love, Love, Love it. PLEASE DON'T DISCONTINUE. May 10, 2014
Mini Laptop Case I love the Mini Laptop case. It has kept my iPad in great shape. Great protection for any small electronics, chargers, and earbuds. Great for traveling. Keeps my iPad safe from grandchildren. I am disappointed that it is being discontinued. I have been waiting for it to come out in the classic black. April 29, 2014
Love this case for traveling with iPad! I have a protective swivel stand case for my iPad, and was disappointed that the Vera tablet sleeve was a bit too snug. I hesitantly decided to try again and ordered the mini laptop case. It is becoming one of my favorite Vera purchases. It's perfect when traveling with my iPad. I can toss it in the car or in a tote and feel my tablet is very well-protected. I ordered another for a portable DVD player, and a third for a gift. Although there was room for one of the soft re-positionable bars in the case with my iPad, I decided it wasn't really necessary and removed it after trying it a couple times. However, I do use them with my portable DVD player. It is nice they are included so smaller electronics won't slide around in transit. There is also room in both my cases for earbuds and charger. I am sorry it is being discontinued. March 17, 2014
Doesn't Fit Mac Air 11" I find it frustrating that they promote it fits an 11" Mac when we were 2 hours from home at a Vera store we purchased only to get home and find it doesn't fit the Mac Air 11". So it isn't even a simple return 2 hours away I will spend what I paid in gas! So I gave to my mom to use for her ipad #I think it is too big for the ipad personally# but she likes it fine for her. February 20, 2014
Great for Dell Venue 11 pro! This is perfect for my Dell tablet! It fits great with enough wiggle room for the keyboard and back cover. Love that it is a hard case but with that great cushy VB quilting on the outside. Very pleased. :) January 22, 2014
Too Small For Chromebooks This Christmas gift is a half-inch too small for my wife's Chromebook. Very disappointed. It's a great case...can't use it. Would be nice if the inside dimensions were listed in the product description. December 27, 2013
Mini Laptop Case - Doesn't Fit All Mini Laptops! We bought & returned this case because our daughter's mini laptop did not fit. Measurements provided on website are for the outside of case and not the inside measurements that would fit your mini laptop. Disappointed in this product. September 13, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset