Laptop Portfolio in Island Blooms

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #10611120  | 17" x 12" x 2½" - 3½" handle drop, 48" removable strap

Add beauty to business class with our colorful structured Laptop Portfolio. The double-zippered closure opens wide to reveal a soft tricot-lined interior that holds up to a 17" computer*, with an adjustable padded bar for smaller models. Front and back pockets hold laptop accessories while soft rolled handles and a removable strap make traveling easy and comfortable. *Laptops are measured on a diagonal, from the bottom corner of one side of the screen to the upper corner of the other.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • 3 ½" handle drop
  • 48" removable strap
  • Double-zippered closure
  • Holds up to a 17" computer
  • Adjustable padded bar for smaller models
  • Front and back pockets hold laptop accessories
  • Soft rolled handles and a removable strap make traveling easy and comfortable

Care Tips

Spot clean with a damp cloth.
Jazzy BloomsDogwoodEnglish RoseProvencalCanyonPortobello RoadVa Va BloomPaisley Meets PlaidLime's Up
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$84.00 $42.00
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Laptop Portfolio 4.4 5 219 219
LOVE this portfolio!! So, I searched and searched the internet for a "cute" portfolio/bag to carry around my 17" Dell. I read the reviews about this and some said it was too tight for 17"...not the case. Fits perfectly, even has a little extra room...not much. The cords are a little tight and bulky when packed into the zippered front pocket. Would have been nice to have a padded portion on the strap for carrying, but, I can quickly get over that for such a great price on such a beautiful bag! Vera never disappoints. July 10, 2014
Great laptop carrier but . . . . I love the velcro piece to hold the smaller laptops in place and the outside pockets for carrying files/papers. BUT if you are like me . . .older and not as strong, this is not what you need unless they can come up with a better strap. I've tried on the shoulder, over the shoulder, by the handles . . . however I carry it, I end up with a sore back/shoulders. The strap is just too thin/lightweight for the type product:( July 6, 2014
Very durable and want another one! I have put this bag through a lot in the last four years. Carried it every day to teach and back. I'm the technology teacher and librarian...I use my laptop ALOT. I also teach college and take doctoral classes....bottom line is, this bag went EVERYWHERE. Four years later, it's finally getting to where I need a new one. I can ignore the worn corners and tiny frayed handles. But after four years of use - zipped and unzipped twice a day - the zipper is coming apart from the case and one zipper came off the track. I want another case just like it, but none of the newer patterns are in this tote. Why? This was a very well made, high praised and reviewed item. Please consider making more of this product in other patterns! May 7, 2014
Really sturdy laptop case! I bought this case to put my work laptop in (13" Dell#. It holds it with room to spare. It comes with a "bar" #covered in the same fabric as the exterior# inside that has velcro on one side. This bar can be used to keep a laptop that is smaller than the case #like mine# from moving around. I saw this in the picture when I ordered it and didn't know what it was #and I don't think it was mentioned in the description#. I like it. It's helpful. I've never had a hard cover case before, but it definitely protects my laptop more than my prior softcover cases. It's a wee bit heavy #I have weeny arms#, but I don't think it's TOO heavy. It has to be a little heavy to be durable. It has pockets on either side for papers, short and long handles. I love the bright fabric. It cheers me to carry it. A great purchase! April 18, 2014
Prefect for Work and The Weekend This Laptop Bag is exactly what I needed not only does it fit my Dell Venue 11 Pro, it holds the keyboard, the charger as well, as my extra cover case. I am the type of woman that refuse to leave the house with out my tech equipment being covered with padding, especially because I am so accident prone, and Now I feel protected and cute at the same time. This bag also fits my 17" Dell Laptop, I just will have to keep my charger for that in the truck, but no big deal trust me I have a bag for that too! I am just happy that I found what I wanted and needed with VB. Thanks Ladies!!! March 15, 2014
awesome but i wish that... I love this portfolio so so so so much! i have it in summer cottage!!!! it is great for holding papers and folders and also its great for big laptops!! i have an hp Chromebook 14 and it fits perfectly with some room left over. this portfolio comes with two side pockets (one on each side) and they are great for mouse pads papers and whatever else you might need!! the only downer to this product is that it doesn't have a padded shoulder strap which can make it difficult to carry but i can manage i mean its not that big of a deal! overall i love this product and totally recommend it! February 10, 2014
Great portfolio for college students I've had this portfolio for 3 years, I love it, the material is very sturdy and good, the case is somewhat heavy, but that's good. January 16, 2014
great for bigger laptops This laptop portfolio is too small for my 13" Macbook Pro. It was huge and my laptop would have slid around inside if I would carry it. The mini laptop case is too small for my computer and this one is too big. Most college students are switching to smaller computers. Vera needs to make an in between laptop case that still has a shoulder strap, but is designed for computers that are 13" or 15". I will just have to buy something similar from another company. January 6, 2014
Love it! I bought this in English Rose for my 17" laptop. It's a Toshiba Satellite and I was worried it wouldn't fit, since some reviews said they did and others not. It fits; even with my USB mouse receiver plugged in! My previous case, I had to remove the receiver and the case wasn't stiff like VB. I love how much protection this bag provides. The pockets hold my cord and mouse fine. I agree with other reviews that the strap should have padding but I own a Grand Traveler and just use that strap for my portfolio since I only travel occasionally but use my portfolio daily for school. August 31, 2013
Great, protective bag! I just recently started purchasing Vera Bradley items. I picked this one up today at the outlet and got a great deal on it. I bought it for my Mac Book Pro and it fits perfect. I like the hard protective case with the decorative design on the outside. This item seems like it will be very durable for my laptops. August 19, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset