Attache in Rosy Posies

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #11886121  | 14½" x 11" x 4" with 3½" handle drop and 52½" adjustable, detachable strap

This messenger-style bag is perfect for students and working women alike. It includes a top handle and removable, adjustable shoulder strap, plus two slip pockets and a zip compartment on the front, a large magnetic pocket on the back, and a large main compartment.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Messenger style
  • Top handle and removable, adjustable shoulder strap
  • Two slip pockets and a zip compartment on the front, a large magnetic pocket on the back
  • Main compartment with zip pocket
  • Pushlock closure

Care Tips

Spot Clean
Happy SnailsBoysenberry
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$88.00 $35.20
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Attache 4 5 41 41
Beautiful and Functional!!! A must buy This fall I will be attending college. As a result, I began my hunt for the perfect laptop case. For a while, I could not find a bag that I really liked. I do not like the run-of-the-mill bags and I was beginning to lose hope. I love Vera Bradley and I trust the quality of their products. Needless to say, when I saw this bag on the Vera Bradley website I jumped at the chance to buy it. Not only did I get a fantastic bag, I got a bag in one of my favorite patterns-Happy Snails. I am happy because I know that it will last throughout my college career and that it will stand out on campus. It is very spacious; it can hold my laptop charger, a mouse, my Macbook Pro, as well as a few folders along with some notebooks and my cell phone.This is a fabulous bag that is well constructed and you would be crazy not to buy it. July 30, 2014
Absolutely Fabulous! I have had this attache for the past 5 years and during the past 3 years, have used it daily. It is beautiful and stylish, has lots of pockets and I can stuff it full of everything I need and close it securely with the clasp so no one sees my junk. I've had many compliments and have recommended it over and over again. The padded strap makes shoulder carrying less burdensome and there's also a handle when you have too much on your shoulders! At these prices, I'm tempted to get a second one. May 10, 2014
Perfect for work! I have had this bag for about 2 months and I absolutely love it! It was just what I needed for work as a young professional. It holds my laptop, binder, and notebook in the main pocket. My laptop charger fits in the zipper pocket. It has 2 smaller open pockets that I use for pens and note pads. Plus an open pocket on the back with a magnet that is perfect to stick papers I need easy access to. I saw other reviews that the quality wasn't great, so I was hesitant to buy it. I am so glad I did! I have had no problems with it. Definitely a must have for a trendy work or school bag!! May 8, 2014
Good school bag I've had the attache in ellie blue for about a year and a half and I love this bag! It has held up very nicely with almost daily use and it fits everything I need for my classes, including my 15" macbook and other supplies. I should mention that I'm in college, and I switch out books and binders on a daily basis- there's no way it would fit everything I need for my classes all at once- but it works for me. The only thing I would criticize is that I don't feel secure carrying it by the top handle. When I do, the weight of the whole bag is concentrated on the front clasp, which I don't want to rip or break, so I always use the shoulder strap. It would be nice to be able to use the handle without worry, but otherwise the attache is a great bag. April 9, 2014
I love my Attache I received this in December of 2013 as a gift for completing grad school. Its a statement piece....I get many compliments and stares. I haven't seen anyone with it and that's great because I like to be original. Its perfect for my prayer journal that I carry everyday, my HP laptop and my small tablet. Its stylish and simply adorable. January 15, 2014
Great for certain jobs! I use this to take my students' work, a book or two, and my hand-outs to my classes that I push into as a consultation teacher. It looks very upbeat and professional and I have had some nice comments on it. It certainly stands out in a nice way! I have Safari Sunset in this, and I feel brighter and lighter by carrying necessities around in it. This is my first purchase in this pattern and I find I like it very much. I also have my clipboard, a pencil case, etc. that I put in the case as well. So it will hold a nice amount. Think of it like a short haul trucker LOL. You won't be able to get the kitchen sink in here, but for what I use it for, it's perfect :) January 3, 2014
Softer sides and better clasp needed I ordered this on-line and when I received it, I thought it was the best carry-all anyone could have. However, after unwrapping it from all the protective tissue, I could not open the clasp! It was as if the press-down clasp was too big for the opening it fit into. I was about to send it back but my husband got it open and I have left it open ever since. I would also have preferred to have a more softer stuffing and less stiff cardboard as it is very boxy and it is not very expandable. November 23, 2013
Very boxy This bag is basically a fabric-covered cardboard box. Please make one where the opening flap is not made of cardcard, especially the top panel where the handle attaches to the bag. I look forward to a new design. November 6, 2013
Love this bag! My husband purchased this bag for me. I am a senior in college and he knew I would not carry a backpack. I am too old for the young college look. This bag is perfect for my ipad, note books and papers for three of my classes. I agree with another review on here..if you improve the bag - make it about an inch wider and please add an exterior pocket for a bottle of water or snack. Still...I get so many ooos and ahhhs. Love it~ September 26, 2013
Great For Looking Stylish and Unique IF you want to stand out get this! I love it and use it all of the time. It's perfect for my tiny laptop, my 1inch binder, planner, and a thin textbook. I can also keep supplies (pens, pencils, calculator, cellphone) in the bag too. I do warn, it gets heavy but if you're a light worker you'll look stylish and professional. Bought mine in the Plum Petals. April 26, 2013
2 3 4 5 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset