Eloise in Camellia

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #11449118  | 13¼" x 9¾" x 4½" with 9½" strap drop

Whimsy collides with our modern interpretation of 1940s handbags in Eloise. A center kisslock closure opens to reveal four deep slip pockets, and rolled handles make for comfortable carrying.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Center kisslock closure
  • Four deep slip pockets and a zippered compartment inside
  • A solid base to maintain the bag's shape
  • Rolled handles

Care Tips

Spot clean with a damp cloth.
Midnight BluesPlum CrazyJazzy BloomsGo WildDogwoodEnglish RoseRibbonsProvencalCanyonPortobello RoadVa Va BloomIndigo PopPaisley Meets PlaidLime's UpDoodle DaisyPriscilla PinkIsland BloomsCamelliaSuzaniRhythm and BluesFloral NightingalePlum PetalsBoysenberry
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$75.00 $52.50
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Sold Out Online
Available
Add to Shopping Bag Add to Wish List

You May Also Like...

Customer Reviews

Eloise 4.9 5 963 1035
great purse but clasp breaks after only light use The design of this bag is as close to perfect as it gets. From the wide open design to actually be able to see everything in your purse to the many pockets to keep items organized. I loved the clasp which closed it securely however after only about 2 months light use the clasp broke off. I could not imagine how it could be fixed, and I had purchased it online, did not still have the receipt (yes, learned my lesson to save all receipts) so the purse had to be thrown out. I do save most receipts on most my purchases but had been so satisfied with all my Vera purchases it didn't cross my mind. April 20, 2014
Favorite Purse with One Flaw I love this purse, it is my absolute favorite handbag. It is super easy to keep everything organized and has a ton of space. However, after using this bag off and on for a year, the raised ribbing on either side of the bag has some fabric that is fraying. I'm not tough on purses, so this came as quite a surprise to me. April 20, 2014
Best of the Best I absolutely have found the perfect purse. I have many other styles, but this one just wins the prize. I bought it some time ago, but had put it in the top of my closet and just got it down last week. I LOVE it because you can open it up wide and actually see what's in the purse. Then it has all this wonderful little pockets inside and to top it all off, each outside side is magnetized so you can put things on the outside and it is closed pretty securely. I highly recommend this wonderful style purse, which I'm ordering again today! (and I'm a REALLY fussy purse person-hard to please) April 18, 2014
Found the Perfect Purse I love this PURSE! Finally, a purse I don't have to unflap or unzip to get into. Open the clasp and "Boom", everything right there where I can see it. A quick click and "Boom" done! No fumbling with openings, yet supper secure. And the best wallet pairing is the Clutch Wallet. Shopping has never been easier. Just unclasp my purse, unclasp the wallet, hand over my debit or credit card in 2 seconds flat! LOL! Love it! Very roomy, pockets galore and so cute! I have it in quite a few patterns and love them all! The rolled handles are wonderful, and it stores very well also. Folds pretty flat and you can fold the handles down into the two large pockets on the side. (which are brilliant!) Those close with a strong hidden magnet. My suggestion....grab a few of these before they're all gone! You won't be sorry! April 14, 2014
The Perfect Purse! I love this purse! I had been buying purses with multiple zippered sections and wasn't sure how I'd feel about this purse with its wide-open frame "mouth." Well, I love it. I can't tell you how long I've put up with groping and fumbling through a purse to find keys or a pen or some other item. Zip open a section, fumble aimlessly, zip open another section, fumble some more... But with Eloise I can actually see what's inside and find it. It's roomy and-- I can't explain it-- but everything seems to stay where I put it. My cell phones #one for me, one for work# fit inside the main compartment pockets with no problem. Easy in, easy out, and I don't even have to look. The large compartments on wither side of the purse-- I didn't even know they were there until I was using it for a week! Duh!They're smooth and sleek but boy do they come in handy for papers, my work keys, mints, and other odds and ends. And guess what-- there are small inner pockets in each of them too that can hold a cell phone, business cards, special receipts, my store loyalty cards, etc. The handles are the perfect length and design for holding from your hand, hooking in your elbow, or hanging it off the shoulder. I started out with an Eloise in Classic Black #beautiful, classy# that I bought in a local store. I was hooked, and then I found this website. Next I got Eloise in Baroque with a matching turn lock wallet and gave it to my daughter #age 23#. She says it's the best purse she's ever had. After that I bought myself another Eloise and matching turn lock wallet, this time in Ellie Blue. My other daughter #age 26# wants Eloise too, so I'm ordering her set in Limes Up. I've received so many compliments, especially at checkouts when the cashier or someone behind me notices the matching wallet, the lining, and #when we're together# that my daughter has the same purse! Thanks Vera for a great purse. I'm already planning my next one! March 22, 2014
My Favorite Vera Bag I absolutely love this bag. Besides the retro style which I like, it is THE perfect size. The two side pockets hold keys, papers, even my small notebook I carry to meetings. Inside pockets help keep my phones organized, pens and small toiletry items. It just fits everything so perfectly. I know this style is being discontinued and I am so very disappointed. I will have to stock up on them in my favorite patterns. March 10, 2014
Love my Eloise I bought an Eloise last spring and have LOVED it!! It is the best purse I have ever used! I am getting ready to purchase another one right now. I heard that the company is discontinuing Eloise and that would be so, so sad! It is the PERFECT bag, with lots of room inside and fantastic side pockets that keep all my pens, phone, work badge, etc. all organized. Plus it is so darn cute with the nostalgic pocketbook shape and clasp. Love, love, love! February 26, 2014
Love Love Eloise... This is the best purse I have ever had..I have three of them now and love love love them...many compliments also..go ease to find things and so many compartments...please keep this available...I will cry!!! February 25, 2014
Wonderful bag!! This is my favorite Vera Bradley bag. It is so organized inside it has four slip pockets on one side and a zipper pocket in the opposite side. The slip pockets are deep enough to place items such as sun glasses, hair spray, hair brush, contact solution (as I wear them and occasionally need the solution), and whatever else you'd like to get quick access to. The kiss lock is adorable and there is plenty of room in the bag for a wallet, tablet, etc. I use the Vera Bradley push lock wristlet as part makeup bag and wallet. I can not forget about the outer two magnetic closure compartments. There is one on each side and each has two slip pockets within them. I use one side to put my keys in and the other for my cell phone. Due to the magnetic closures, a key ring will "stick" to it whether inside the bag or within one of the outer compartments. No digging required...they will be attached to the magnet when compartment is opened. So, as you can tell by this review....I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS BAG and will be purchasing another one! February 17, 2014
Beautiful Bag! I just received this bag as a birthday gift, and I just love it! I get compliments all the time. The classic styling, kisslock closure, and spacious interior can't be beat! I chose Indigo pop. Wish I could order ten more! January 25, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 97 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset