100 Handbag in Ellie Blue

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #11811119  | 11¼" x 6" x 5½" with 12" strap drop

We're celebrating the birthday of our namesake, Vera Bradley, with an updated take on our classic Handbag. With a new square shape, front slip pocket, six interior slip pockets and zip-top closure, it's like meeting an old friend for the very first time.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Front slip pocket
  • Six slip pockets line interior
  • Zip-top closure

Care Tips

Machine Wash
HeatherMarina PaisleyJazzy BloomsGo WildDogwoodEnglish RoseProvencalCanyonPortobello RoadVa Va BloomIsland BloomsSuzaniHappy SnailsPlum PetalsMocha RougeBaroque
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$54.00 $32.40
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

You May Also Like...

Customer Reviews

100 Handbag 4.5 5 84 86
Not like the original "100" handbag I loved the original 100 handbag. It had more room, and I am missing the 2 slip pockets on the front. The newer version has a small pocket on the front that my cell phone keeps falling out. I was so disappointed when I recieved the "newer" version. April 20, 2014
Roomy yet compact I purchased several of these 100 handbags over the past few months, most of them at a Vera Bradley outlet store for 60% off. At first I was skeptical, they look like a mini duffel, but the size is misleading; they do hold a lot. There are 6 slip pockets, 3 on each side and a small slip pocket on the outside of the bag. I do prefer to have a zipped pocket on the inside to house Items I need to have with me but don't have to use every day. Now I use a small cosmetic case to hold those items together. The straps are nice and long and fit nicely on my shoulder and all the patterns look cute in this bag. I have received many compliments from people while wearing it. Definitely worth a try. April 11, 2014
Great travel cosmetic bag! Bought this for my daughter who loves to haul all her make-up & cleansers when travelling. The pockets are great for the smaller items, so they don't get lost and the straps are great for hanging it on a hook or doorknob to keep a usually small hotel bathroom counter clutter free. She loves it- 2 thumbs up!!! April 11, 2014
Wonderful bag! I love this bag. I have had a couple of this style. I can fit everything I need in it. That's why I bought it. I love the purple, so in style. I am over 70 years old and now have to carry medical things all the time. I can arrange them so conveniently. It looks like a " very cute medicine bag." I get many compliments on it. I always feel cheerful wearing Vera Bradley pretty bags! April 10, 2014
Wouldn't Buy Another One This bag had so many great reviews that I thought it'd be spectacular ! I wasn't impressed, the many pockets is always nice but the shape of the bag and the really long handles just fit weird when I carried it ! Of all my VB purses this is the last one I'd choose to use.....actually I gave it to my 10 year old to use ;) She prefers a cross-body so she seldoms uses it too!! One of those styles to try on in the store before buying. March 23, 2014
100 handbag I got the 100 handbag and I love it. Lots of room. Great pockets and love the pattern. Looking forward to additional sales so I can order another in a different pattern. March 20, 2014
Lovely, Functional Bag! This is my second Vera Bradley Bag. I got this purse in Plum Petals.I love the color, I have a lot of purple and green things, so it matches and the color will be great for spring. Some people say that Vera Bradley doesn't match anything but it's just so pretty and you can make it work. This bag is so beautiful and I was so excited when I opened the package! It was absolutely lovely and so soft and nice. It has a hard base too, which I love because I think this will help it keep its shape. The base removes too, REMOVE the base before you wash it. This bag might look pretty small but it really holds a lot more than you think that it would. My first Vera Bradley purse was the Lizzy in Boysenberry, which I love for when I need my hands free, but there honestly wasn't that much space inside. It was good for when I needed to pack light though. In Lizzy I could fit -phone -earbuds -makeup compact -lipstick -chapstick -lipgloss -pads -tissues -money, library card etc. The 100 handbag kind of looks small, but believe me, inside it's not. It holds so much! -notebook -novel-sized book -makeup compact -phone -earbuds -a knit hat -lipstick, lipgloss, chapstick -hand lotion -hairbands -wallet -and more!! The six slip pockets are great for organizing smaller items, like lipstick. It is a bonus that they are quilted! This makes the bag feel extra luxurious! The shoulder straps are quilted too, and they are very comfortable and nice. I don't actually keep anything in the outside pocket because it doesn't have any type of closure on it, it's just an open slip pocket. But it's very cute! This is a great bag! I heart Vera Bradley! I will definitely buy more vera bradley bags :) February 23, 2014
Casual bag needs slight improvement I ordered this bag in Lola, and I have to say the pattern is gorgeous. Everything everybody else raves on is true and I am not going to repeat here. However, if there is anything to improve on, it will be to place the strap handle slightly wider apart so the front pocket in between the handle becomes a little wider. Not just a slightly wider pocket is more useful, the bag will look aesthetically more proportional to the 12" long straps. The strap handle placement is only 3 1/2" apart, which is how wide the outside pocket is. I think most people would have arms wider than 3 1/2". You got the picture. January 25, 2014
100 Bag Bigger than it looks! I bought this bag because it had the Heather print for 50% off. And I don't regret it! I usually carry something bigger (Eloise, Sweetheart etc), so I was worried this would not be big enough. But it is def bigger than it looks and all the inside pockets keep everything organized. Plus the pocket on the outside perfect fits my phone (an HTC EVO in an otterbox). It sticks out, but thats what I want so I can grab it. I also love the two zippers. Love it! January 7, 2014
Give this one a try! I have never been one who likes to carry a large purse. Usually I just carry a wristlet that holds my credit cards, money & phone. I decided about a month ago to give this handbag a try in Mocha Rouge, and I really do love it. The quilting of all the interior pockets, as well as the straps, is fantastic. This bag may be considered small but indeed holds more than I expected. I also like it's unique shape when there are so many hobo & cross body styles lately. In fact, I love it so much I just ordered another in Go Wild. January 1, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset