Pocket Papers in Tea Garden

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #10601114  | 4½" x 3" x ¼"

Don't sweat the small stuff. Keep those little pads handy for important notes or phone numbers. Covered spiral binding with magnetic button closure. 96 blank perforated sheets.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • 4 ½" x 3" x ½"
  • Little pads are handy for important notes or phone numbers
  • Covered spiral binding with magnetic button closure
  • 96 blank perforated sheets
African VioletPink SwirlsZiggy ZinniaFlower ShowerPetal PaisleyFanfareFlutterbyBlue BayouClementineCanterberry MagentaHeatherMidnight Blues
or
Olivia PinkBittersweetTutti FruttiPlum CrazyJazzy Blooms
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$9.00 $4.50
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Pocket Papers 4.7 5 17 17
I bought 4 Yes, I bought four Pocket Papers because it's great for your purse, desk, car and home. The size is perfect and so was the sale price. The quality is good and there is even room for a small pen, pencil or marker in the top inside spine or spiral. The elastic band feels very stable and keeps everything tidy. My color choice was Julep Tulip, so I will get some pink and green mini Sharpies to co-ordinate my ink with my Pocket Papers. July 19, 2014
Fantastic product I like that the notes are not sticky - sometimes I just need a small piece of paper. This product is perfect, portable, functional and just cute. I've given some to people for just-because gifts and everybody loves them. April 18, 2014
Pocket Papers Rock! I have the Popcket Papers in Watercolor, and it's awesome! Every time I need to jot a quick note down, I pull this little thing out of my bag and write! Pocket Papers has an elastic band strap to close and protect the papers inside it, and 96 pages inside. This is so handy and I recommend it to anybody! December 29, 2012
Awesome!! :) I have this product in a discontinued pattern called Cupcakes Pink and i use this little pad of paper anytime i need to jot something down or just to doodle. I would give it five stars but the little rope on it is loose so i have to twirl it around itself several times and then i hook it onto the little hook. But other than that i would totally recommend this item!!!! July 27, 2012
Easy to carry around for whenever you need it. I purcased this notepad in Mocha Rouge and it is adorable. I am a writer, so it is important to me to write down story ideas so I don't forget. It's also great for lists and phone numbers. I like how each page has a design, and that you can easily make a clean rip out of the notepad. The only problem is that it is hard to write in sometimes because the top of the notepad doesn't go up as far as I would like. Otherwise it is a great product and I would reccomend. May 26, 2012
Cute little notepad i added this little item to a recent order, and it's even cuter than I thought it would be. The cover is pretty and protects the paper inside. The Lemon Parfait has an elastic fastener, not the magnetic button. Each little sheet has a small design. The notepad fits into a regular VB purse slip pocket. Nice accessory at the sale price. March 6, 2012
HANDY Not just for your notes and reminders but for other that need paper in a pinch, just rip off a piece or two. August 3, 2011
It broke... I got this about three months ago in Buttercup. It was really cute, but one day when I was grabing it out of my desk, the band that wraps around it snapped. I wasn't grabbing it roughly, it just snapped. I can still use it, but now it won't close which is kind of annoying. I wouldn't recommend this to a friend because it really disappointed me. July 1, 2011
Always handy! Have you ever wonderd "Gosh, I wish I had a little scrap of paper to write that down on..." Great for when you need to write down a phone number or jot down a to-do list! These little guys (or girls, I suppose) fit perfectly in the inner pockets of my beloved Betsy, too. I always carry one with me! February 19, 2011
Pretty Useful In these days of high-tech devices, the pretty and useful notebook is a cheery alternative. Pair it with a Vera Bradley pen and you'll be taking notes and making lists with a smile. February 12, 2011
2 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset