Hatbox Cosmetic in Deco Daisy

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #11999106  | 7¼" x 7" x 3½"

This '50s-inspired hatbox-style case is perfect for cosmetics, craft supplies or travel essentials. A convenient handle slides flat when not in use. Two zip pockets - one under the lid and the other on a separate interior flap - allow you to store and easily spot smaller items.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Laminated interior and exterior make it easy to wipe clean
  • Two interior zip pockets
  • Double zip-around closure
  • Carrying handle slides flat when not in use

Care Tips

Spot Clean

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$46.00 $23.00
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

You May Also Like...

Customer Reviews

Hatbox Cosmetic 5 5 19 21
Cute, Cute! This cosmetic case is adorable. I love that the fabric is coated and shiny. I read a previous review saying she uses it for her headphones and I loved that idea. I tried it with my large headphones and it works great. I bought this in Deco Daisy, but really this is beautiful in all the colors. March 15, 2012
LOVE THIS!!! I bought this for all of my make-up and its just perfect!!! Everything fits nicely inside and it is so easy to find anything I'm looking for. If you don't have this yet I would suggest getting it!!! February 16, 2012
Essential I got this product in watercolor and I love it! I love how it is waterproof and how I can fit a lot of stuff in it! If you are thinking of getting a cosmetic case, this is an essential product to have! June 20, 2013
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!! It is perfect for holding all my extra make up at home and switching to use it for my every day essentials when traveling! I love that is it coated, because the baggage handlers aren't always so nice with my luggage. I have already had my liquid foundation break inside. Clean up was a breeze and you can't even tell something spilled! March 23, 2013
GREAT for Needlework Projects I have two of these...I use one for my embroidery. It holds the hoop with room for scissors, needles, etc. I can even store my embroidery floss in the clear zipper section so it stays untangled. I use the other for hand sewing. Two different patterns so I know exactly what is in each when I pick them up. Wonderful if you travel with small sewing projects. January 30, 2013
Cosmetic bag and Lunch Bag I used it for a short trip we took for Christmas and It held everything I needed. But it is so cute and I hated for it to sit waiting for the next trip so... Now I am using it for my lunch bag! I have a place to put money for a drink, my flatware and a few mints in the zipper compartments. The main compartment holds my plastic container with food, package of cheese crackers, package of cookies or chips. Perfect! And I can wipe it down if needed. January 18, 2013
LOVE this! I absolutely LOVE this cosmetic case! First, it's large enough to hold a full-sized pair of headphones, just to give you an idea of just how roomy this is. Inside mine I could fit my VB contact case, small cosmetic, hard glasses case AND the brush and pencil case. If you travel using nothing but carry-ons you will love this because you can fit everything into it and pack it neatly into your smaller bag, leaving room in your rolling luggage for your clothes and shoes. You will not regret this purchase! January 17, 2013
Perfect Size for Makeup I ordered this in Island Blooms and was pleasantly surprised when it came in the mail. It is definitely the perfect size for all of my makeup. The shiny outside is a nice change from the normal quilted pattern and seems much more stain resistant. The colors are also much brighter in person, it's beautiful! If you are debating whether or not to get this product, DO IT! My only regret is not purchasing it sooner! January 15, 2013
great for makeup i love it it is so great for makeup and it has tones of room ouse it all the time January 9, 2013
Very sturdy!!! I really love the material and how sturdy this cosmetic case. I wish vera would make more products in this shiny look. The case fits all of my make up and travel size toiletries and also provides protection in case my bag gets tossed around!! I would definitely recommend this! January 4, 2013
2 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset