17" Laptop Sleeve in Rhythm and Blues

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #11884113  | 17" x 11¾" x 1"

This is a great way to lend bigger laptops the protection they deserve. Padded with lightweight, protective foam for safe portability, this sleeve also boasts a handy inside pocket and double-zip L-closure.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Padded with lightweight, protective foam for safe, easy portability
  • Accommodates most 17" laptops
  • Inside pocket holds discs and jump drives
  • Double-zip L-closure for effortless access

Care Tips

Machine Wash
DogwoodCanyonPortobello RoadPaisley Meets PlaidPriscilla PinkSuzaniHappy SnailsPlum PetalsMocha RougeSafari SunsetBoysenberryBaroque
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$45.00 $14.99
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

17" Laptop Sleeve 4.4 5 43 43
Great size with room to spare for bigger laptops When I received my laptop sleeve in the mail I was presently surprised when my 17" plus laptop fit easily with room to spare. I had another laptop sleeve while it said it fit a 17" laptop which it did but it was so tight it was a bother to take the laptop in and out. But, with this new sleeve my laptop can easily slide in and out with ease. I also, like how the zipper goes almost the full length of the sleeve while others sleeves only zip across the top which is a hassle :) July 1, 2014
I love it so much! This laptop sleeve is just great. It's deeply quilted so I know that my laptop is safe. It's soft and there's nothing sharp on the inside that will scratch my laptop. I have a 15.6 in laptop and I was afraid that the 17 in laptop sleeve would be too big but its great. I only wish that it came with a strap so I don't always have to carry it in my hands. I also wish Vera would make a big laptop case so that I could have one to put my charger in. Overall this one is really good and I get so many compliments. April 19, 2014
Great Laptop sleeve for Nursing school! I bought this for my laptop for nursing school. It has great padding, beautiful pattern, and the stitching looks like it will hold up well. Zips up easily and fits my size laptop of 15 inches long and 9.5 inches long. Big fan of these products! March 8, 2014
This is the sleeve you want for a 15" Mac! I have a 15" Macbook pro. I read the reviews before buying a case, so I knew that the smaller sleeve would not fit my computer. I ordered this in July, in summer cottage, since I was heading off to college and wanted to protect my computer. My laptop fits into the sleeve, there is about an inch of extra room along the sides. It slides around a little, but not enough that it could be damaged from it. It is a soft thick material, sometimes I just want to lay my head down on it when I am in class! I love the summer cottage pattern, it's so cute and bright! The only con is that it is a bit bulky. I have a normal sized 1 pocket Jan-sport backpack, and I can fit the sleeve in it, but I have to fold down the sides. Overall though, I recommend this to anyone who wants to make a statement and spruce up their computer. September 27, 2013
High tech... ;) This is an amazing laptop sleeve! I purchased it in the pattern 'Tea Garden' and my HP laptop fits perfectly inside. This case keeps my laptop protected when I put it in my school bag. The fabric is thick, so I know my laptop is safe. When I am at home, I always keep my laptop in this sleeve to protect it from dust. If you purchase this laptop sleeve, you will NOT be sorry girlies! August 19, 2013
Great Product! Just not for a 15" Macbook I originally bought the 15" sleeve without reading the reviews...big mistake! My 15" Macbook Pro was about two inches too big. I exchanged it for the 17" case. It's a little too large for my computer and I worry about it sliding around. In addition, it won't fit into either the computer or large compartment of my VB laptop backpack. I would recommend this sleeve for anyone with a 16" or 17" laptop but definitely not to anyone with a Macbook! I really wish that there was an in-between size July 20, 2013
More than LAPTOP SLeeve I purchased this item initally as a laptop sleeve. I have a 15 inch acer and I was able to store w/cords. I also just got a 17 inch dell and I was able to fit w/cords. Now with the dell the cords are not as neatly enclosed but I was able to squeeze the cords in by placing on top of the laptop. BUT for those who LOVE VB, there are other USES for this item. At work when I attend meetings, I have one that I use for my legal pad, 2-3 folders with documents for the meetings, pens, a container of mints, a little tissue and I take it to longer meetings. Another use is in my longer desk drawer, I have some personal office documents in folders and I purchased one to hold those various folders. I just looks nice to ME, when I open my desk drawer and that is important to ME. I also used one at work to hold convenience items such as straws, plastic fork/knieves, etc. my own personal stuff. You would not believe how nice it looks when you open your drawer and see the prints. I dont zip the sleeves up that are in my drawer. May 18, 2013
17 inch laptop sleeve I love this product. I read many of the reviews and it is true that you cannot carry the cords within the sleeve itself. I carry the laptop sleeve in rolling luggage, so I put my cord inside my rolling luggage. The sleeve keeps my laptop protected while I am traveling over bumps. I love this product. It is also beautiful. February 25, 2013
No Handles or straps I like the sleeve and my laptop fits great, also like the interior small pocket to hold misc items usb drive etc. However, I wished it had handles or a strap. My bag isn't big enough to put the lap top sleeve into.. so it is awkard to carry on its own especially when you have other bags/purse etc. disappointed.... January 11, 2013
Just the right bag I have this bag in Rosy Posies , Viva La Vera, and Rhythm and Blues. It fits my 17 in laptop just fine. My husband and I own our own business and travel a lot. I keep all my stuff together and can leave out in a hurry. It is so study and lite weight, Oh and just so Pretty, I feel so stylish walking into a meeting with my VB. January 7, 2013
2 3 4 5 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset