East West Tote in Floral Nightingale

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #11883116  | 18" x 11¼" x 3¾" with 11" strap drop

We took our traditional Tote and turned it on its side! This horizontal version is ideal for magazines and books, and features three internal slip pockets and a hidden magnetic closure.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Clean and simple styling
  • Three slip pockets inside
  • Hidden magnetic closure

Care Tips

Machine Wash

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$54.00 $27.00
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

You May Also Like...

Customer Reviews

East West Tote 4.4 5 77 77
Roomy tote for east west comfort I think this is a good tote for someone who doesn't have chunky upper arms like me. The hidden magnetic closure is a great feature and I love the east west access as everything doesn't fall into the abysses. Another functional friendly are the easy roomy pockets.... 3 in all. I would love to keep this tote but it gets caught up on my upper arms so I will find another Vera Bradley that fits me better with longer straps! March 10, 2014
It's cute..But I love this bag its super cute but it needs a zipper and longer straps. It's more narrow then I thought so I'm not sure what I will use this for yet because of the no zipper and tip over. March 3, 2014
My VERY Favorite Tote! Love this Tote! Handles are Great for Shoulder or arm! Closure is Super! (loved it even without the closure)! Great Pockets! Super all around versatile tote! Not too Big! Not too Small! Carry it everyday... HAVE 10 COLORS! February 1, 2014
Only 1 wish... After comparing all the totes, watching sales, and picking my pattern I bought this tote in Paisley Meets Plaid. I love it! It met all my needs, is easy to slip items in and out, is designed to look lovely jam packed or very few items, and the inside pockets are a good size for a variety of items, including my Kindle Touch with cover. My only hesitation in buying this was the lack of zipper and that is the only flaw I've found once I began using on a daily bases. I gave this tote 4 stars, (would have done 4.5) for being nearly perfect, minus the zipper. December 18, 2013
needs a longer strap I ordered this bag in tea garden cause it was the cheapest bag that fit the size requirements for a school tote. I don't carry much in my bag, one binder and a few cosmetics items (chapstick, perfume, eyedrops) The size of the actual bag is perfect, i don't even mind that there isnt a zipper but what gets me is how awkwardly short the strap is. For a bag this size, I think the strap should be 1-2 inches longer. I find myself struggling to keep the bag on my shoulder, and the top of the bag is already at my armpit area. Maybe thats just on my 5'8 frame, the strap might work on smaller people. Also, some of the seaming at the inside top of the bag is already starting to loosen up after a week of wear. :/ December 6, 2013
DEFINITELY NEEDS A ZIPPER!!! Very nice roomy tote. I use it to carry my everyday needs as well as some medical supplies which I have to use daily. I find that when I set this tote on seat of the car next to me it will often fall forward and the contents falls out. Out of the pockets, out of the bag onto the floor, under the seats etc. So you see this lovely East West Tote would be much more efficient if it zipped. I am 66 years old and am tired of fishing for the items that fell out of the tote. WHY NOT MAKE A GOOD THING BETTER -- WOULD IT HURT??? December 3, 2013
Trendy large bag I have this bag in Suzani. It's perfect as a work bag. I can fit files and other notebooks in it as well as my lunch. I still have room for more. I like the 3 inner pockets and do wish they had put a zippered outer pocket on this bag. The invisible metallic closure works well and it is comfortable on the shoulder. I wouldn't use it as a not for work bag because it has so much room. Would be a great beach or picnic bag too! October 31, 2013
Great for school I used this in the last 18 weeks of school and it was great! The pockets in the bag made it so easy to carry pens and sharpies and highlighters and etc. it held all my stuff plus more and was very durable . July 7, 2013
Wish it had a zipper Got this bag for my birthday and I love the size. It's a great work bag for me as I can carry a binder and files, and still fit my wallet and a couple other small items like snacks. The pockets are a great size for my phone, hand sanitizer, pens, post-it notes, etc. my only complaint is that the closure is not that great. Any time this tips over in the car I end up picking up all my stuff off the floor. June 23, 2013
East West Tote I love the East West Tote but its a little bit wide. It's perfect for over the weekend or school but it could be less bulky. I Also wish it had better closure because I took it on a trip and put my iPad and books in it and was worried something would fall out. June 7, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset