Sophie in Happy Snails

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #11607111  | 9" x 5¾" x 3½" with 9" strap drop

Don't be fooled by Sophie's dainty stature. This petite bag boasts two wrap-around side pockets and four interior pockets. She's small, mighty organized and ready for a trip to the store or an evening out.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Zip closure
  • Two wrap-around side pockets
  • Four interior slip pockets

Care Tips

Machine Wash

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$44.00 $30.80
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

You May Also Like...

Customer Reviews

Sophie 4.7 5 64 65
Great for Events I received this bag in Island Blooms for my birthday last year. It was perfect at the time because I loved small bags, but as I gotten older I need more things to put into my purse. This bag is still great for events or if I don't need a put a lot of stuff to put into my purse. March 9, 2013
LOVE IT!!! The perfect purse for me! I LOVE this purse! I do not care for a large purse. It's been my experience the larger the purse the more I tend to cram in. Then I have a terrible neck, shoulder, and back ache if I am out and about all day shopping. This purse carries things I really need and forces the non-necessities to stay home! I love the fact it has 4 small pockets on the inside so as I am driving down the road it's simple and easy for me to reach over and find my chap stick, gum, or even hand sanitizer. I also love to pockets on the outside that are located at each end. My iphone 4 (with an otterbox) fits perfect on the end pocket which makes accessing it very easy when I'm shopping or even in the car. GREAT and Efficient purse for my lifestyle. I have several in this style! January 23, 2013
Great Purse! Except a few things... I bought this purse because I was in need of a purse that didn't slip off my arm and wasn't too big. I own the Large Hobo in Twirly Birds Pink and although I like that it fits my iPad, it constantly falls off my shoulder. Anyway, when I found this bag online, I was ecstatic! I bought kit in Watercolor and I love how it goes with EVERYTHING! It has one strap-I definitely adore that! But the pockets are too small! I can barley fit my iPhone 4 in its Vera Bradley case in no less in side the VB tech wallet I have. I love it, but it needs some adjustments! Thanks Vera! But I think I'll keep shopping! -Vikki! Check out my other VB reviews! January 5, 2013
Great purse! I recieved this purse today as a Christmas present and I already love it! Being a teenager, it is the perfect size to fit all of my things, which included my phone, ipod, hand sanitizer, chapstick, wallet and tons of room for more. Although some people say its small, I think it's perfect. December 25, 2012
Sweet and Small Sophie is a tiny handbag, but she has a big heart. I ordered the Sophie to use as my everyday purse, in hopes that she would be able to hold my journal. When she first arrived, I was quite disappointed because she was too little. She would not hold my journal, nor any other book for that matter. She could hold my kindle, and she is an adorable little bag, so I decided to give her a chance. Honestly, I am glad I did. Sophie is a trooper. She cannot hold a ton of stuff, but she does hold the essentials quite nicely. It is actually surprising how much she can hold if you give her a chance. She is great for an outing on the town, and she is remarkably versatile. For instance, when I am out, I can carry my wallet (VB's wristlet), cell phone, camera, a few pens, lip gloss, mini hand sanitizer bottle, a pack of mints and other nick-nack random things with a little room to spare. She is inconspicuous, and nice for events where I don't want to look like I'm carrying half my house with me. I love shopping with her because she is so small. Her un-ajustable strap is not very long, but it rides nicely on my shoulder, and feels comfortable under my arm. The outer side pockets are glorious for carrying my cell phone or keys, although they are a little too shallow to carry pens or glasses. The inner pockets are a bit small, but they can hold things like reading glasses (not in a case), mints, or pens. I would not recommend Sophie to anyone who plans to travel, or as a "mom bag," or to someone who needs to carry her life in her purse, but I would recommend Sophie as a handy little outing bag. December 10, 2012
Perfect sized purse for a busy teen!! I recently purchased this purse in Bosenberry and ABSOLUTLY love it!!!! It is the perfect size for a busy teen like me. I can fit a small lotion from bbw ,a sanitizer also from bbw, my Vera Bradley snapy wallet, a Vera tech case with my camera in it and a few other small things! I cant even express how much I love the Sophie. One downside is how short the strap is. I would have liked it a little longer but this way the purse is snugly under my arm. October 28, 2012
Sophie for Sophie! I recently did a trip to the Vera Store near me and purchased a wallet and other small stuff, at check out My little girl sophia ( who is 1 ) was gifted this little bag ! I know Gift! They said This sohpie bag is for Sophie, From us! I was in shock! Well Sophie has been taking it everywhere with her, sippy and binkie in it, plus her snacks and diaper. CUTE CUTE Bag! maybe small for an adult but Perfect kid Size! October 11, 2012
PERFECTION just got my 1st vera bradley bag today. My sophie is perfect in every way. Yes the strap is short but i love having it tucked snugly under my arm. It holds my wallet, my phone, kindle fide &small notebook. My only issue is that it took almost a week to get here but now I'm happy as a clam! Got it on sale too that was sweet deal! October 11, 2012
Not a 9" drop Ordered this for my 16 year old granddaughter. More likely for a 6 year old. More like a 6 inch drop than 9inch. October 1, 2012
Great purse, Too Short Strap! I love Vera Bradley purses, and this is the perfect size for me!!! It has 6 interior pockets to store gum, chapstick, business cards, phones, ipods, etc... I have a checkbook and wallet inside and I can see in it easily, and find what I need quickly. It has 2 outside pockets on the ends, which is perfect for my i-phone and keys. The only thing I dislike is the extremely short strap. The purse is in my armpit, which I can deal with now, but once winter comes, there is no way this will fit over my coat. Recommendations for Vera Bradley PLEASE make the strap longer, or make more small to mid-size purses for those of us that do not like large purses!!! September 28, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset