Double ID Wristlet in Safari Sunset

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #11865112  | 4" x 6" with 6" wrist strap

We've identified a style you'll love. Two clear ID windows provide one panel for your campus or business card, and another for your license. With a magnetic closure and removable wrist strap, it's the bi-fold you've been longing for.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Two clear ID windows
  • Two L-zip compartments, three card slots and a slip pocket
  • Bi-fold style with magnetic closure
  • Removable wrist strap

Care Tips

Spot Clean

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$30.00 $15.00
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Double ID Wristlet 4.8 5 44 44
I wish this style was still being made! I ordered the Double ID Wristlet in Boysenberry in October 2011. I have used it since and wish that I had ordered a second one to use now. As another reviewer said, an iPhone with an otterbox case on it easily fits in the bottom zippered pocket. I also use it sometimes to hold my camera rather then bring my camera case with me. July 9, 2013
Practically perfect in every way I'm a mom of four kids, so usually I end up carrying a big bag that holds everything that going out with kids requires. For the past year, this wallet has served a dual purpose that is exactly what I need. When it's in a bigger bag, it's my wallet. There are six card/ID pockets and each can hold several cards, so it's easy to keep various cards organized--credit cards, ID, insurance cards, gift cards, membership cards, etc. I use the smaller zippered pocket for cash and change. When I don't want to lug my big purse around, I put my iPhone (with case) in the bigger zip pocket, add lip balm to the change zone, clip my car keys to the wristlet clip, and I can leave all the weight of my big bag behind and just have a cute little wristlet to take with me. Because my phone is zipped in, I'm not afraid of losing it. I'm purchasing another one, not because anything's wrong with the one I have--after a year of use it is showing no signs of wear. I'm more afraid that I won't be able to replace it in the future, so I'm getting another one now, while I can. May 6, 2013
Where did this style go????? I don't understand why the double-id wristlet was so short-lived. I use it as my wallet and have for at least 2 years, because they quit making them almost immediately after. So disappointing. If you can get your hands on one, I highly recommend it. I love it and wish they would bring them back!! April 28, 2013
Love Love Love this!!!! This wristlet is amazing!! I am a first time Vera shopper. I wanted a wristlet, because a lot of the girls on campus have them. I bought a carry it all in mocha rouge, my fav pattern, but my iphone with otterbox defender wouldn't fit. I started doing my research, and found out about this wristlet. I was able to hunt down one in mocha rouge on ebay! I adore it. My phone fits perfectly in the larger pocket. In the other pocket I keep money, chap stick, and other little things I need. The double id pockets are perfect for my college id and license. I wanted a wristlet that I could use when I didn't want to carry my purse. This one is perfect for that, and moving around campus. I ended up buying another one in safari sunset! I think these wrislets should make a come back. They are the best. I now love Vera products. February 12, 2012
Awesome product I absolutely LOVE this wristlet! It fits my phone in one of the outer zip pockets and money and chapstick in the other. Inside, the 2 ID windows make it a definite plus. And the 3 card slots are handy. The magnetic closure is the seller I think. So quick and easy for a quick stop in the store. LOVE LOVE LOVE. Buy this now. So worth the money. January 28, 2012
Good, but I would like to change a few features I'm a wristlet fan because I like to use them as a wallet inside my purse, but just grab only the wristlet when running quick errands. I love my All in One Wristlet, but it's not big enough to hold my smartphone. I was so excited to find this item, because the new ones sized for smartphones don't seem to have enough slots and space for other items. The features I like in the Double ID Wristlet are the two clear ID slots for DL and work ID, and the larger zip pocket for a large phone. This pocket would also fit a passport. Some of its features don't work as well as I expected, however. Mainly, the wristlet doesn't seem secure. With cards in the three card slips, two IDs, and my phone inside, the magnetic closure barely stays closed, and cards come out of the card slips easily. When carried inside a purse as a wallet, this isn't such a problem, but used as a wristlet it would be easy for it to come open and lose cards. A zipper rather than a magnet would be more secure. A minor issue is there is no slip pocket as described. The smaller zip pocket can hold money, extra cards, or other small items, but there are no dividers in that pocket for organization. The decorative silver ring is heavy for the size of the wristlet and clunks against other things. Like another reviewer, I wish I could remove it. The wristlet strap is removable, but both ends of the loop are fastened to the clip so it can't be looped around a purse strap or jeans belt loop. The All in One and some of the other wristlets have a more versatile strap. I'm going to keep this wristlet because it fits my phone and it's cute, but it's not quite perfect in other ways. Also, there are currently only two patterns still available. Maybe a newer version is in the works? Vera, please please make a slightly larger version of the All in One Wristlet so the slip pocket will hold a smartphone! January 27, 2012
The Best Product for an iPhone!! I bought this product when it first came out and it took a long time to get it because it sold out so quickly in the stores and online. By the looks of things, it is on its way to being discontinued. DON'T DO IT VERA!! This is the ONLY thing in the Vera line that fits my iPhone with Otter box. This is an AMAZING product!! There is room for my iPhone, money, credit cards, and so much more. I carry this all the time when I am running errands instead of my On the Go Vera bag. If you are on the fence at all, grab this quickly - you won't regret it!! January 14, 2012
buy this right now you need to buy this right now it is perfect the top zipper pocket i put all my receipts in in all the card slots i put gift cards then in the large zipper pocket i put all of my cash and all of my change .this was not even something i wanted but i got it for christmas and it is for sure my favorite vera bradley product. it keeps me very organized with all of the slots and pockets EVERY ONE BUY THIS RIGHT NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! January 9, 2012
One of my favorite Vera pieces!!! I absolutely LOVE this item!! I can fit money and change in the small zip, all my credit cards, gift cards, and ids in the slots, and phone and compact in the big zip...and it still stays shut!! Pleeeease make this in more patterns!!!! December 27, 2011
LOVE IT!! Me and my daughter both have this and we both love it! Perfect for college campus travel. i phone fits perfectly with enough room for money and id, especially love the magnetic closure and the two separate zipper closures. Please make this in a variety of patterns and easier to find in stores!!!! December 3, 2011
2 3 4 5 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset