100 Handbag in Boysenberry

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #11811102  | 11¼" x 6" x 5½" with 12" strap drop

We're celebrating the birthday of our namesake, Vera Bradley, with an updated take on our classic Handbag. With a new square shape, front slip pocket, six interior slip pockets and zip-top closure, it's like meeting an old friend for the very first time.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Front slip pocket
  • Six slip pockets line interior
  • Zip-top closure

Care Tips

Machine Wash
Jazzy BloomsGo WildDogwoodEnglish RoseProvencalCanyonPortobello RoadSuzaniBaroque
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$54.00 $27.00
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

100 Handbag 4.5 5 88 90
CRAZY I bought this handbag in plum petals and I LIKE it cuz the purse part is cute. The straps are WAY to long and that disappointed me. I also was disappointed cuz it is WAY to small. It is around the size of ur everyday cosmetic. It is so weird cuz it looks like a tiny duffel bag! The only reason I gave it 3 stars was cuz it has nice sized pockets and is INCREDIBLY cute. Hope this helped!!!!!!!! May 23, 2014
Disappointment! I read reviews before I bought this.bag. I was concerned about one person's comment pointed out that the straps being too long. I should listen to her. The shape is not very flattering. It looks too boxy and That long straps! I was very disappointed, especially I waited more than 2 weeks to receive it. May 18, 2014
100 Bag not tall enough Have purchased several different types of bags from Vera Bradley over the last 3 months and have loved all of the various styles (Whitney, Little Whitney, Cassidy and Claire). On Mother's Day weekend, I purchased the 100 Bag and when I received my package this week, the bag is very short and very long. It did not look like the image on site. Did not like it all. Will be returning it. May 16, 2014
Perfect size I've fallen in love with this bag! It is roomier than it looks. This is my 3rd 100 handbag. April 29, 2014
Not like the original "100" handbag I loved the original 100 handbag. It had more room, and I am missing the 2 slip pockets on the front. The newer version has a small pocket on the front that my cell phone keeps falling out. I was so disappointed when I recieved the "newer" version. April 20, 2014
Roomy yet compact I purchased several of these 100 handbags over the past few months, most of them at a Vera Bradley outlet store for 60% off. At first I was skeptical, they look like a mini duffel, but the size is misleading; they do hold a lot. There are 6 slip pockets, 3 on each side and a small slip pocket on the outside of the bag. I do prefer to have a zipped pocket on the inside to house Items I need to have with me but don't have to use every day. Now I use a small cosmetic case to hold those items together. The straps are nice and long and fit nicely on my shoulder and all the patterns look cute in this bag. I have received many compliments from people while wearing it. Definitely worth a try. April 11, 2014
Great travel cosmetic bag! Bought this for my daughter who loves to haul all her make-up & cleansers when travelling. The pockets are great for the smaller items, so they don't get lost and the straps are great for hanging it on a hook or doorknob to keep a usually small hotel bathroom counter clutter free. She loves it- 2 thumbs up!!! April 11, 2014
Wonderful bag! I love this bag. I have had a couple of this style. I can fit everything I need in it. That's why I bought it. I love the purple, so in style. I am over 70 years old and now have to carry medical things all the time. I can arrange them so conveniently. It looks like a " very cute medicine bag." I get many compliments on it. I always feel cheerful wearing Vera Bradley pretty bags! April 10, 2014
Wouldn't Buy Another One This bag had so many great reviews that I thought it'd be spectacular ! I wasn't impressed, the many pockets is always nice but the shape of the bag and the really long handles just fit weird when I carried it ! Of all my VB purses this is the last one I'd choose to use.....actually I gave it to my 10 year old to use ;) She prefers a cross-body so she seldoms uses it too!! One of those styles to try on in the store before buying. March 23, 2014
100 handbag I got the 100 handbag and I love it. Lots of room. Great pockets and love the pattern. Looking forward to additional sales so I can order another in a different pattern. March 20, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset