Printed Flip Flops in Viva la Vera

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #11680109S  | Small (5-6), Medium (7-8), Large (9-10)

These flexible flip flops are a comfortable, colorful style statement. Topped with floral embellishments, you're sure to have happy feet!

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Soft, flexible rubber sole
  • Textured base
  • Floral embellishments on straps

Care Tips

Wipe Clean

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$24.00 $12.00
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

You May Also Like...

Customer Reviews

Printed Flip Flops 3.9 5 17 17
Fifth pair - pros and cons I realized I'm on my fifth pair of these and have never written a review, so let me fix that! Pros: SUPER comfortable, thick soles. No first-time toe rubbing. I am HARD on my flip flops. I wear them daily for everything from running errands to walking the dogs, and I get a good 2 to 3 months out of a pair. Cons: If you happen to walk through mud or torque the shoe in any way, they snap off at the toe pretty soon after. The rubber is a dirt magnet. When I had my first pair, I thought these would be my "fancy" flip flops and that would only work out if I wore them sparingly. They do get grungy pretty quickly. I've had inconsistent experiences with the pattern rubbing off the footbed. Some have, some haven't. Warning: If you buy these along with a bag and have them ship together, the bag is going to smell like the flip flop rubber, so something to think about if that's an issue for you. September 17, 2013
Bad I thought at first these were very great I ben wearing these pretty much a lot and one day I was wearing them and it just broke of it only lasted for about 2 month which I think was not worth it!! January 27, 2013
Lovely but already dirty... I have had these in Viva La Vera for about 3 weeks. I don't walk in dirt or puddles, and these amazing shoes are already starting to get dirty without walking on dirty surfaces! Overall, good shoes though. November 23, 2012
Nice flip flops, but not for long periods of time I have these flip flops in Deco Daisy and Water Color, and I am about to get them in the other two prints because I just love love love matching my purses with these very cute shoes! Although the shoes are super cute, the shoe itself isn't shaped very well to accommodate comfort--it's literally a thick, flat layer of rubber (or whatever it's technically made of). They're comfortable to wear for a good first bit, but near the end of a full day's usage your feet may start to hurt. I know for at least me personally I had worn my Deco Daisy shoes for a whole day of shopping and attending a Phillies game; I found my ankles and feet to hurt near the end of the day, so I was cracking them a lot and such! Thus the -1 star. I would still recommend getting them if you want to, as they are super cute, just be aware of wearing them for too long! Also, I am a size 7 and bought the medium. It fits well and is true-to-size, so if you're around that size as well, definitely get a medium. I have not experienced aging issues yet, but I haven't worn them much in general and as the weather is getting colder, I don't expect to wear them much until next year. September 15, 2012
Fashionable Shoes I wear these so much! I have these in the watercolor pattern and everywhere i go i get compliments. These are good for the park and just chilling at the pool. July 10, 2012
Cute Flops I got these in watercolor for my birthday. They are super cute and great by the pool. i used them when i went to florida and they held up really well with my wet feet after swimming. i havent had a problem with the decals pealing off so i have no complanits so far! i think they are great! and comfortable! June 5, 2012
Very comfortable! I love these flip flops! I have 2 pair in viva la vera and english meadow. They are both very pretty and go with a lot of things. I have gotten tons of compliments on them. They are very comfortable the first time you wear them. I have even walked pretty far in them. Have not had any color come off yet, but have only had them about a month. Definitely recommend to everyone. I wear a size 6 and the small fit perfectly. I am new to Vera Bradley products, but so far have loved everything I have bought. May 25, 2012
best pair of flip flops i've ever owned! I got these flip flops in whe pattern watercolor to match my watercolor beach towel and hipster. they're adorable together! i get TONS of compliments! these flip flops are sooo comfortable and cushioned. they are perfect to wear to the beach or shopping, i would recommend these flip flops to anyone. my only dissapointment is that the paint is starting to wear off around the toes and i've only had them for one year. but i would deffinately buy another pair! i love them! February 5, 2012
Sizing Incorrect Great prints but the sizes are not shoe size. I ordered large for size 9 shoe and they were huge!!! Returning today and not re-ordering because I am not sure if even the small would be small enough. Great idea to match the print, just wish I could use them. July 25, 2011
Darling! I got the watercolor to match my Emma handbag. I have gotten many compliments! I got 2 pair last year..they are comfortable too! You must get a pair at this price! LOVE them ! July 17, 2011
2 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset