Quick Draw in Buttercup

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #11602068  | 9½" x 13" x 5¼" with 52" adjustable strap

This cargo style fastens the fashionable way. An adjustable strap makes it easy to wear this drawstring style as a crossbody or a shoulder bag, and magnetic flap pockets are a perfect solution for keeping your phone, keys or other essentials at hand.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Drawstring closure
  • Two magnetic cargo style flap pockets
  • One zip and three slip pockets inside

Care Tips

Spot Clean
Priscilla PinkSuzaniRhythm and BluesFloral NightingaleMocha RougeDeco DaisyBoysenberry
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$78.00 $39.00
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

You May Also Like...

Customer Reviews

Quick Draw 4.5 5 80 80
Not really a cargo bag Although this bag was made to look like a cargo bag, it is not durable and sturdy enough to hold much. I use it for school, so I constantly open and close it to get things in and out ,and in one month the drawstrings ( like you've probably read in other reviews) have unknotted themselves. Also, the side of the handles have torn a bit because sometimes I carry too many things, and it rubs on the rings. I would consider it a medium sized bag, for it does hold a little less or as much as a tote. I switch from my backpack into this one when I don't need a lot of things. It is spacious enough to hold a one-inch binder, four folders, book, and small snack. The zippered pocket on the inside is great for lady things and the small pocket in front of it can hold change. The two side pockets are good for stuffing makeup and writing utensils. The pockets in the very front can hold your cell phone and a small cream and germ x. It may not hold well for you if you like to carry a lot of things, but overall it is a good bag. March 31, 2014
Perfect Medium Purse I like Vera Bradley's patterns and colors, but I had trouble finding the right purse size for me. I tried the 100 Handbag, On The Go Handbag, and the Cassidy style purse. Then I decided to try the Quick Draw in Rhythm and Blues, and I hit the jackpot! I love the front pockets for my cell phone and Altoids case. The bag can have a small opening at the top, so you can easily reach things without worrying about someone else getting in it. I wear it as a crossbody when I'm shopping for awhile, or as a shoulder bag if I'm running errands. I'm very petite, 4"11, and the purse does not overwhelm my small frame. Now, I want one in brown for fall! February 14, 2014
My favorite everyday purse I bought this bag on a recommendation from a friend and I love it. I read about the knots coming untied and as soon as they started to loosen, I tightened them quickly and never had an issue. The pockets on the front are great - 1 for my keys, the other for my i-phone (with a thick case on it). The drawstring is easy to loosen and tighten quickly after about 1 week of use. The size is good for my all normal purse stuff and a book or a shirt too. I literally have worn my bag out from the use and I am ready to get a new one. I like the crossbody styling too - great purse for shopping, traveling, everyday use! January 3, 2014
Still looks as great as the day it was delivered! I'll have had this bag for a year very soon and it looks just as vibrant as the day it came in the mail and let me tell you I use it A LOT, it's my first vera bag and it really set the right tone with me. It also looks edgier than other VB bags with the drawstring and the strap adjustment so I feel like a regular college student versus a soccer mom or a spoiled teenager. Out of all of the VB I own, this one has gotten me the most compliments I even took it to Disney World before I got my mini hipster and it survived without a scratch! Don't let the idea of the knots falling apart steer you away from this bag. December 29, 2013
Great for a day or night out I have the Quick Draw in Hello Dahlia. While it is not my favorite handbag, I do take it to amusement parks for day trips. We use it the most as an extra bag for sneaking candy into the movies:) I love the pockets on the front for keys, very well made. September 13, 2013
My favorite Vera bag so far I got the quick draw in happy snails and let me tell you I was not really in to this bag in the beginning. After looking at it several times I decided to watch a you tube video review on the bag,after watching the video I decided to give this bag a try,boy am I glad i did!! I absolutely looooovvvveeee this bag, it fit so much,I usually carry the kitchen sink if not the whole house and let me tell you that I can fit everything I carry in this bag. All the stuff I carry and yet this bag is not heavy at all compare to my other bags. I'm definitely getting this bag in another color before its gone. It can fit so much more than you think,the videos did not do it any justice at all,when I got my bag I was like I hope everything fits .....and it did lol ! This is a bag that I would not mind having it in like 2 or more colors. Please do not discontinue!! :( September 10, 2013
Knitting Bag! I bought this bag in the hopes that it would work well as a knitting bag for portable projects. I was right! The two outside pockets are great for things I use more often such as stitch counters and cable needles. Because of the drawstring design, it is perfect for longer needles to stick out but the yarn inside is still protected. The inside pockets work well for other small knitting accessories. I am currently making a blanket so I'm sure I will reach the capacity soon, however the bag works beautifully for smaller projects and is much more stylish than those that would be found at craft stores August 18, 2013
nice but I had brought this purse up at the outlet store and just love it. About a couple of days later the knot at the end of the purse can undone. I have to make my own knot at the end when it comes out. I think this purse is nice i still use it everyday it is roomey and love the front pockets. August 1, 2013
Great bag for everything! This is a huge bag! It may not look like it is big but it will fit all my school things. You could use for travel, like anything! The magnetic pockets are so convenient and cute! There are 4 pockets inside. On with a zipper and one on the zipper, then two for credit cards. It's really pretty and I get tons of compliments. I has lasted us a very long time. :) July 21, 2013
great bag! I bought this bag for family traveling. It works great for cosmetics and first aid supplies and such. Very pleased with this bag, very versatile. Good pockets for organization. July 17, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset