Emma in Watercolor

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #10961107  | 7½" x 9½" x 5" with 4½" handle drop

Perfect as a gift bag, Emma is also a dainty handbag. Reflecting the season’s drawstring fad, Emma gathers closed with a tug of the knotted strings on either side. Use it as an accessory or give it to the youngest fashionista in the family.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Two vertical exterior zip pockets (one on each side seam), one interior pocket
  • Solid, removable base
  • Drawstring closure

Care Tips

Machine wash cool, gentle cycle. Do not bleach. Line dry.
Deco Daisy
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$35.00 $17.50
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

You May Also Like...

Customer Reviews

Emma 5 5 88 89
Emma is great as a camera bag ! I bought the Emma in Deco Daisy and I use it as my camera storage bag. I have a full sized digital camera that is about the size of a DSLR. The spacious bottom of the Emma fits my camera perfectly, and there is one inside pocket that I use to hold my charger. I love it for the this purpose and couldn't be happier. January 4, 2014
For the most part, pleased I'm 13 years old and I got the Emma bag two years ago in Blue Lagoon. :-) I first saw it when my cousin brought it stuffed with things to my house. I wanted one right away! I was pleased with the purchase. It was well made and fits basically an unbelievable amount of stuff. The only complaint I have, is that the drawstring didn't always stay shut for me. :( August 10, 2013
Great bag in Boysenberry This bag is just what I hoped it would be. It's small but big enough to hold my tablet. I use this bag for travel mostly. It has on big pocket on the inside which can hold my credit cards or lipgloss. It has two on the outside that are like secrets, but hold a lot. It's a great bag of a gift to a younger person that does not carry that much. The strap fits comfortably on my shoulder, although it is pretty small and would be best use as a handbag. July 21, 2013
For short trips out I have this one in deco daisy, which is one of my favorite patterns. The only thing I don't really like about this purse is the handles...you can fit it on your shoulder only if you're not wearing a jacket. It would be a lot easier to carry if it had a shoulder strap option. It can be kinda aggravating having to wear it on your forearm or hold it in your hands for a long period of time. It is roomy enough for most things I carry daily anyway , I think the slip pocket inside would be better if it were quilted, as it doesn't have good form and my phone doesn't stay in very well. Overall I think it's adorable ! April 27, 2013
great I just got this product today and I am in love with it :) it has 2 zipped side pockets than 1 little pocket in the inside and a big inside:) it holds a lot and still have room left over:) I really reccomend this product:)u should order it now November 11, 2012
Cute and many uses I just ordered Emma yesterday and I already love it! It holds everything I need for school or just a trip to the mall. It's cute and fashionable too! LOVE IT! November 6, 2012
Petite,Pretty,and Pure i have two of these and i LOVE them!!!!! i am angry though because they're getting rid of them, get one while you can...trust me October 6, 2012
love it I got this bag 2 years ago in Hope Garden and i love it sooo much. its great for just something light and i love the pockets on the side overall cute and practical. August 31, 2012
Perfect for my office I work for a social service agency and bringing a full size purse is not recommended hard to stow away. The Emma is perfect it holds my phone ,wallet, cosmetic bag ,keys and work ID. Very easy to lock in my desk and very cute to carry when going out to lunch. August 26, 2012
AMAZING This is an AMAZING little bag! Seriously, you have to get this! It is very roomy, actually. From the picture online, you couldn't tell that it is, but I can fit my bathing suit, lip gloss, wallet, compact mirror, small cosmetic, notepad, pen, head band, hair srunchies, and coin purse in it. And that's just the main compartment! In the side parts, I put my phone and mint tin in them. I had wanted this bag for about three weeks, and got totally surprised with it for my birthday! I want to use it for carrying my things in it for back to school, such as my pencils, pens, erasers, notepad, e reader, and some other things. It will completely fulfill that purpose, and will use it for many other things! Buy this purse, and you will not regret it July 25, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset