Opera Wallet in Deco Daisy

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #11353106  | 7¾" x 4¾" x 1"

For a sleek look, hard-case wallets are all the rage, and with a roomier design and exterior gusseted pocket, our Opera Wallet stands apart from the crowd. Pair it with a little black dress for an elegant clutch that’s so usably sweet.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Thick, metal frame covered with quilted Signature colors
  • Gusseted zip pocket on back
  • Nine card slots, two cash or checkbook slip pockets and an ID window

Care Tips

Spot clean with a damp cloth.

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$42.00 $21.00
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

You May Also Like...

Customer Reviews

Opera Wallet 3.8 5 44 44
Nice wallet, but it is falling apart. I received this wallet and matching purse as a gift from my daughter and family and have really enjoyed them. I always receive a compliment when I carry them. Then the cording around the wallet started coming off. Now all the cording has come loose from the wallet and just hangs there making the wallet unusable. I plan to visit the Vera Bradley store located at Town Center in Leawood, KS to see if it can be repaired or replaced. This may be a very unusual situation and I do hope that is the case. I would also hope the Vera Bradley retailer will be interested in correcting this for me as my granddaughter and daughter have several Vera Bradley items and I trust their bags will last longer than this wallet did. September 20, 2013
Love this I have this in Very Berry Paisley and I love it. I have had it two years and have had hardly no problems. It has a lot of card spaces and great to use as a clutch too. But, the fabric did get caught in something and unraveled but hardly noticible. July 6, 2013
Maybe I got lucky, but I love it! I have had my Opera Wallet in Hello Dahlia for over a year and I have had (knock on wood) no problems with it. I like that it holds a lot of cards and can double as a clutch if I do not want to carry a purse. I have loaded this wallet to the max and it had not failed me yet. I have had issues with it popping open in my purse when the clasp gets bumped, but that is more user error than anything. One thing to note, this is a hard wallet! It is a hard case covered in the VB fabric. I personally like that about it, but I could see some people finding it a turn off. April 24, 2013
Needs to be recalled Haven't really had issues with Vera Bradley merchandise before. As has been stated previously, the piping has a good chance of coming off of the wallet. Do not buy if you desire something that will last you more than a few uses. If anyone from the company reads these- this one needs to be recalled. April 16, 2013
Nice for a short while Very pretty, just didn't hold up long. The wrap around the edge of the wallet began to come off after a few weeks of use. The clasp also broke after being dropped once, rendering the wallet useless. Loved the wallet, just wish it was better made. March 17, 2013
LOVE IT I have had this wallet for about 2 years now and its amazing hold everything I need and never had a problem with it. January 21, 2013
Very deep wallet! I bought this wallet in Twirly Birds Pink, and I absolutely love it! It's deep enough to fit all of my cards with spaces left over, both parts of my checkbook, a bunch of receipts, AND a big pen! Most "opera" wallets are way too shallow to fit even one part of my checkbook, much less both parts, receipts, and a pen. I don't carry cash (because I'd spend it way too fast, lol :) ) so I can't say how well the change pocket works. The only things I would add inside next time are a pen loop and another long pocket on the opposite side so that both parts of my checkbook could be tucked in, instead of just one. Other than that, it's great! December 14, 2012
Quality issues First, I will say I love Vera Bradley products, but this one missed the mark. After a 2 months of use he trimming/pipping came unglued from the the wallet. I was very disappointed in this products quality and it was alwasy in my matching bag so it did not recieve over use by any means.... Skip this one and purchase something else.... July 24, 2012
Piping Problems? Reading through the reviews several people seem to have had issues with the piping coming unglued and the wallet falling apart after a few months use. I have had my wallet for almost 8 months now, using on a daily basis, and have had no problems. I have the matching Eloise handbag that I keep it in so it may be possible that it stays more protected, but I absolutely love this wallet. If you live in a hotter climate, I wouldn't leave it in the car as someone had an issue with the glue melting. If you are hard on your wallets then this may not work for you, otherwise it has a great deal of space, has a nice sleek look, and is lovely in every way. July 13, 2012
Good wallet Many people think this wallet opens because it has a snap but it really doesn't. It is a very good wallet and i think many adults should purchase and i think they will fall in love with it. I purchased it in Boysenberry and it goes great with my Boysenberry backpack. I recommend this to everyone accept for the little ones. July 10, 2012
2 3 4 5 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset