Clutch Wallet in Folkloric

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #10444105  | 8 ½" x 4 ½" x ¾"

Sealed with a kiss! A double kiss lock that is. This charming wallet holds all the essentials and then some. Two separate compartments house credit card slots, a window ID holder and a zippered compartment. And, it's roomy enough to pull double-duty as a clutch.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Two separate compartments for credit card slots
  • Windowed ID holder and a zippered compartment
  • Roomy enough to pull double-duty as a clutch

Care Tips

Spot clean with damp cloth and mild soap. Please do not wash, launder or dry clean.
Island BloomsCamelliaFloral NightingaleHappy SnailsMocha RougeSafari SunsetDeco DaisyBoysenberryBaroqueVery Berry PaisleyPurple Punch
or

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$44.00 $22.00
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

You May Also Like...

Customer Reviews

Clutch Wallet 4.9 5 123 123
Good size I first purchased this in Night and Day. I had never used a "clutch" purse before. I was tired of dragging a huge purse around everywhere, but I needed something for my essentials. When I could fit my blackberry, lip gloss, money, bankcard, and my house key (I just take the one key off the key ring and zip it in the coin holder) I bought two more in Suzani and Rhythm and Blues. For me, this is the perfect clutch purse. The sides are just squishy enough to give you a little room, but small enough to carry in your hand. It's so nice to not have to worry about finding a hanger for my purse at a bar, or hanging my purse on the back of my chair at a restaurant. And shopping is so much nicer with out that added weight on my shoulder. Simple, easy and pretty. Great little clutch. February 7, 2012
Love this wallet/clutch! I bought this in Happy Snails and love the vibrant colors. I am looking forward to using this more as a clutch with the right cocktail dress or dressy outfit. I would love to see Vera make this wallet into a larger clutch purse. That would be amazing! It looks like this pattern is on the way out...but if you ever make larger clutches, an evening line, please bring the pattern back! :) April 12, 2014
There is nothing like it! Best ever! I love this wallet! It really is perfect! Great in another bag and on its own, March 28, 2014
Best Wallet I've Ever Had Please, VB, don't discontinue this wallet! It is the best wallet I've ever had! I am very hard on wallets and this one has a sturdy clasp with plenty of room to put other items I want to keep safe! Doubles as a clutch! Wonderful!! :D Would recommend it to everyone! March 13, 2014
Perfect, Practical, Pretty Good size, well organized, simplistic style works so well, in my bag or use on its own. Holds everything I need for a quick errand, but always easy to find in my purse or tote. Never realized it would ever be discontinued. Should have bought one to match every bag. February 17, 2014
The perfect wallet/purse I have about 8 of these to match various purses I own. It is the perfect wallet with just enough compartments and all of them in the perfect place.( Well planned out). Please reconsider your decision to discontinue this wallet. Also, it's the perfect wallet to slip into the BETSY purse, which you also discontinued!!!!! Please, Please bring this item back, I have to have clutch wallets to match everything!!! December 9, 2013
In love with these I have had 2 myself and the only reason, I bought another was I was tired of the print. I have caught these on sale and have some hoarded back. I love to give them as gifts. Lots of compartments and plenty of room for cards. December 5, 2013
Favorite Wallet I have ever owned! I am writing this review to hopefully change the thought of VB to discontinue this wallet style. It is so functional, especially when you are shopping with children. You can keep it in your purse, getting out cash, change and cards easily, which is a much safer way to shop. I have given it as a gift to many different aged women and they all feel the same way...it is the best wallet they have ever owned. I have backups preparing for a time I may not be able to get it. I hope this may change the mind of the powers to be at VB. September 7, 2013
Have had mine for 4 years! I purchased one of these 4 years ago and i am still using it! It is by far the best wallet I have ever purchased and it has held up to everyday abuse. It has just started to come unstitched where the credit cards are held, but with any other wallet I expect this would have happened much, much sooner. Well worth the money, and I am getting ready to purchase another! August 25, 2013
I've carried it for 6 months, now ... Many years ago I left the "standard wallet" world to carry only the simplest of coin purses. A very small coin pouch- just enough room for ID, 2 credit cards and cash, stashing all my other cards in another small one that i rarely pulled out. It was wonderful! I decided to give this wallet a try and I have enjoyed the two main compartments - separating the two types of cards/cash. However, the kiss lock seems to have worn out. I can't count how many times I hear coins rattling in the bottom of my purse because it didn't close well and the contents spilled out. So I'm reconsidering where to go ... July 22, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset