Squared Away in Boysenberry

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #11281102  | 15¼" x 9¾" x 4½" with 12" strap drop

Attention all handbag fans … have we got a bag for you! With rounded corners, a zip-around closure and a large interior, this is everything you love in a bowler with longer straps, a larger base and bigger pockets. Squared Away is the perfect bag for the modern, organized woman.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Narrow trim detailing
  • Silver hardware
  • Pretty piping also maintains bag shape
  • Two hidden pockets on front, one zip and three slip pockets inside
  • Removable, solid base
  • Zip-around closure

Care Tips

Regular cotton care, removable bottom.

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$68.00 $40.80
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Squared Away 4.9 5 248 249
Love this bag! Please bring it back! This is my favorite VB purse. I have one in almost every color it came in. After it was discontinued, I bought several of the Baby Bags in colors that I like that didn't come in the Squared Away style. Now the Baby Bag has been discontinued too!!! I do like big bags! No little purses for me! My favorite tote is the Pleated Tote and it has been discontinued also, except for a re-release of it right before Christmas and only in a few colors...most of which I didn't care for. That is the best tote, with the pockets on two ends of the tote, which will easily hold bottles, sunglasses, etc. and a nice zipper in the top of the tote which secures contents. I don't like the open totes - they don't feel like contents are secured. January 8, 2014
Squared Away is the perfect bag I have a squared away and I love it!!! It is by far my favorite! I wish Vera Bradley would bring this awesome bag back with the new colors. I have been wanting a new bag but just cant find one I like as much as my squared away. The storage pockets are perfect. January 8, 2014
I love Squared Away This is the perfect bag for me, please bring back bag in current patterns. I have 5 of this bag in different patterns and just love the way it opens fully to find what I need. Outside pockets are perfect for keys and phone and inside pockets keep things well organized. It is spacious and carries everything for not only me but for my husband and children too. January 8, 2014
Needs improvement The size of the bag is great. The shoulder strap is a good length. It has adequate inside pockets and the outside pockets are ideal for cell phone and keys or anything that one would require quick and easy access to. Would prefer quilted interior. Purchased in the simply violet pattern. The top of the bag does not hold its structure and becomes sloppy when loaded with contents. Just doesn't hold shape well. Passed this on to a friend and replaced it with a different style. November 9, 2013
Please keep Squared Away and give us more colors!! As a 53 year old out in the workforce for 29 years,it's awfully hard to compile everything you need into one bag-Squared away does it nicely. There is plenty of room and a total zip around, and it genuinely works for me. There is enough room that I can take it from office to a weekend away and back again. I definately give it a 5 star rating, and would hope they would throw a few more colors in because it is a servicable bag. In fact, I'm getting ready to set aside my floral patter and go into my violet patter for fall/winter. Maybe Santa might surprise me with a few different colors! August 8, 2013
Absolutely LOVE this bag. I love the room and style of this bag. Please bring it back! I am beginning to feel that the more mature Vera lovers are being pushed back in favor of the younger girls, teens and new Mom's. Please also have the styles us grandmothers and more mature ladies love and want.,,,, such as this Squared Away!!!!!! I only discovered Vera in the last 2 or 3 years and have one of the Squared Away in my growing collection and I would love to get the Squared Away in one of the newer colors. or even classic black. I absolutely love the front pockets for my cell phone and keys. Easy access and no loosing them!! Also love the inside roominess and zip closure to keep everything inside safe. Great all around handbag.. August 7, 2013
Love this bag! Please bring back in more colors. This is the best handbag ever. It is the perfect size and shape! August 2, 2013
Perfect handbag I love this purse. I use one of the exterior pockets for my keys and the other for my phone. (These two items used to fall to the bottom of other handbags.) Please bring back this handbag. August 2, 2013
Please don't discontinue! This really is the perfect bag for me, I need lots of space and long straps for the winter season (bulky coats). The slip pockets on the front are ideal for keeping lipstick securely tucked away, and the total zip closure means it's nice and secure. I have 4 Squared Away and love them all. Please bring it back! July 20, 2013
Could be the perfect handbag IF....... I have this style & carried it last winter. I love all the features and there are plenty! BUT I wish it had more structure to the sides. It wants to buckle and bulge; therefore losing it's shape. It is so smart looking when it doesn't turn into a duffle-shaped bag. If your design team ever brings this super handbag back, please consider helping it maintain its chic shape along with the awesome features for storage and easy access. July 4, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset