Everything Nice Tote in Blue Lagoon

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #11468104  | 15" x 15¼" x 2¼" with 12½" strap drop

Ready for work or play, this soft, yet structured tote is tall enough for notebooks and folders, and roomy enough for clothes and accessories.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Vertical tote big enough to accommodate most 15" laptops (measure screen diagonally
  • Front features a full zip pocket with Frill logo pull
  • Inside, several organizational pockets including three pen slots and a key clip
  • Hidden magnetic closure

Care Tips

Wipe clean with a damp cloth.

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$58.00 $29.00
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Everything Nice Tote 4.9 5 13 14
Excellent!!! 2 years and holding I'm extremely satisfied with this tote. I'm a teacher. It holds everything just right. If you spill something on it, it comes right off. An ink pen spill was inside, but it didn't show on the outside. I wish they had the Canterberry Calbot tote in this fabric. I have the CC lunch bag in this fabric, excellent. I'm reluctant to buy the cloth kind. If I pay this kind of money, I want it to last. I don't have time to wash anything. December 3, 2013
Great Bag! I've had this Frill bag for two years and it still looks great. It is super cute and a useful totebag. November 16, 2013
Everything Nice is Nice except...... I received this bag as a birthday gift and just love it. The size is perfect to hold books and other items. The only problem I had with it was after only two weeks of using it, the vinyl started to peel off on the handles and on the solid sides. It looks like only the solid colors peel right off. I got the boysenberry pattern. Too bad they don't make it in material! November 26, 2011
Everything Nice Tote.. Perfect choice!! I'm a working mother of two toddler boys and I love the Frill line b/c it is sooo easy to just wipe clean and roomy enough to carry everything I could possibly need during the day! I only wish it had a zippered pocket on the inside to keep all my small items from spilling down inside the bag.. so I bought the seashell cosmetic bag in blue lagoon to match my bag.. Problem solved and I love love love this tote.. I love the color and print so much I even bought the penny wise wallet to match!! Very Pleased and a nice alternative to the fabric style bags.. Another great product from VB!!!! October 17, 2011
Folkloric tote I have recieved more compliments on this purse than any purse I have ever owned. It is so roomy with all kinds of great pockets. It doesn't get dirty because of the finish. I love it!! October 16, 2011
Love it! I didn't think I would like this bag as much as I do. I got it in the forkloric and just love it! I get more compliments on this bag that any bag I own (including the expensive big names). I plan on taking it on my Mediteranean cruise this fall and think it will be perfect to put any purchases in and I don't have to worry about getting it all dirty because the shiny fabric should just wipe clean. Love it ladies! July 29, 2011
Excellent tote for teachers I received my bag today and had to write a review immediately. I am sooooo in love with this tote. I don't carry big handbags so I needed something I could put my books for teaching and my few essentials like wallet, cell phone and lip gloss. This hold EVERYTHING so now I don't have to carry a tote and handbag to school, I can just carry this beauty. I didn't know it came with a key clip attached to the bag so I was extra excited when I saw that. No digging for keys. I absolutely love Vera Bradley. I am continuously thrilled by their products. My only problem, I never know which pattern to buy because I love them ALL!!!!!! Get this tote, you won't regret it (especially since its on sale)! July 14, 2011
A great Tote for the Price I pourchased this tote earlier in the spring in the folkloric print and love it! I get compliments on it all the time. It is easy to clean, nad has plenty of space yet is not too large. June 21, 2011
Beautiful tote with lots of storage! I love this new Frill tote! Such a darling pattern and lots of extra storage....even a place for your pens. A cute, strudy tote! April 19, 2011
love this tote... i actually bought it for myself ,for my birthday, and love the clean crisp look of the shiny fabric...boysenberry is the color i got and get compliments all the time ..."super functional", easy to clean - no digging for my keys, cell phone etc... straps fit comfortably on my shoulders w/o falling down and seems to have strong stitching for carrying heavier things...i love this tote :) March 17, 2011
2 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset