Tote Sweet in Slate Blooms

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #11306062  | 9¾" x 9" x 4¼" with 10" strap drop

Sweeten things up with the Tote Sweet! With a just-right size and wide solid base, contents are easy to find and store. You’ll love the cute topstiched detail on the patent handle and top edge of the bag.. So sweet, this is sure to become your go-to tote.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Patent leather lattice decoration
  • Silver hardware loops attach handle and tuck top corners
  • One zip and two slip pockets inside
  • Solid, removable base
  • Top stitched patent handle and top interior lining

Care Tips

Spot clean with a damp cloth.

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$55.00 $34.99
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Tote Sweet 3.3 5 55 55
Love This Tote! Just received my Tote Sweet in Slate Blooms and I love it. It's just the RIGHT size. Same beautiful quilting with a leather shoulder strap and accents. There is a big zip pocket and two large open pockets on the inside for lots of room and organization. No zipper closure but the magnets on mine work just fine. The strap is a tad slippery but I mainly carry my bags by the hand or over my arm. Room for everything. Highly recommend. November 20, 2012
Pretty to look at? Love the detail Very pretty to look at. The strap slips off shoulder when you slightly bend to put something in your shopping cart, etc. Overall, I like ease of accessing ones stuff inside tote. Wish it had an outside pocket. September 21, 2012
Small but pretty The reviews I read on this were spot on. Strap is a bit fussy to keep on the shoulder and in less than 2 hours the magnet dropped out of the top trim! Trying to decide if I should return. Love, love, love the look of this and received compliments in the few short hours I carried it. Not a huge fan of the quilted look most Vera's display, though I love some of the patterns, so this was a good compromise for me with the little bit of leather. Wish it had a longer strap too. 50/50 on recommending it. Had to answer one way or the other for review to post. April 25, 2012
Sweet Tote!!! i use this bag all the time when i go shopping. I absolutely love this bag its so cute yet very roomy! the magnet closure works very well but even if it didnt i dnt mind open top bag. overall i love this bag December 7, 2011
Disappointed :( When I saw this bag in the store I had to have it. But after using it for a week I have to agree with the other reviews about it not staying closed. I really liked the size of the bag but I had to return it and instead I got the larger tote style, which I like but is a lot larger bag than I am used to carrying. August 26, 2011
So-So sweet Received this on as a gift and am a little sad in the value. The magnet on one side just disappeared and the strap is too slippery and falls off my shoulder. Love the pattern however! June 23, 2011
Baroque Tote Sweet Love the color combo mix on this bag. Unfortunately the magnet was missing from one side of this bag. I contacted Vera Bradley and they replaced it with another one that works great and has the two magnets to keep the purse closed. Thanks! A note: Items will be able to fall out of this purse as there is not a zipper closer, just two magnets. March 19, 2011
Disappointing I am new to Vera Bradley. This being my first VB bag, I was so excited. However, I must admit, I am rather disappointed. The magnets to keep the bag closed do not work. My bag is always wide open. Also, this bag is rather small. It is really cute. I would not recommend this bag. March 12, 2011
Adorable! I recieved the Tote Sweet in Twirly Bird Pink as a present from my mother. Not usually a fan of the color pink, but I love the patterns and the color on this bag! I'm using it for a lunch bag for work and it's perfect. It holds my water bottle, book, lunch menu items and silverware. The magnet works just fine on my bag, but I'm not putting a ton of stuff in it either. The pockets and zippered pocket on the inside prevent little things from getting lost on the way to work too, like sunglasses or pencils. I have nothing negative to say about my Tote Sweet! January 26, 2011
Perfect for school I got this purse for my birthday and use it almost everyday. It is great for school, I'm in 9th grade. The magnetic closure doesn't work well, It may have something to do with the thicker fabric at the top. It doesn't bother me that it doesn't close though because I have nothing of value in it. I can fit pencils, lipgloss, a wallet, and so much more in it. I love the handle, since it's not regular fabric, it won't wear through. I love this purse and it still looks brand new. Good job, Vera! January 26, 2011
2 3 4 5 6 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset