Flip Flops in Simply Violet

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #11198051S  | Small (5-6), Medium (7-8), Large (9-10)

Step into summer in style! Our Flip Flops have soft, sturdy soles and decorative patent flowers on the thong. They’ll make your heart flip!

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Skid-resistant sole
  • Available in small, medium and large
  • Patent flower detail on thong

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$24.00 $14.40
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Flip Flops 4.6 5 14 14
Adorable! These are very cute and I wear them all summer long! November 20, 2013
Umm.... On the bubble about recommending them. Ok, love Simply Violet as I have the Metropolitan bag now in this pattern as well, so the color look is fab. The quality is... o.k. Just average, so good thing it's on sale. The weird thing is the sizing. I am a classic L, or 10, and the front part and part of the sides look huge on my feet. You can see the pattern and that's a plus like that, but.... Nice to match the bag, but beyond that, not exactly the fashion statement I was going for with these. June 1, 2013
quality cuteness I've been wearing these flippies for going on 3 summers. I have them in every color and give them as birthday gifts. I am a 7 or 7.5 in regular shoes and wear Medium. I give size Large to those with bigger feet who have admired them. If you are petite like me you will think the size Large looks long and wide but on someone with a size 9 foot it is proportional. IMO, the material of the strap (perhaps its thickness?) combined with the flower makes these sturdier than Vera's other flip flops. Please offer more recent patterns in this style. March 24, 2013
Fave pair of flip flops!!! These flip flops are so cute and comfortable! I got them in Simply Violet in 2010? I don't know, but I love them so much! Perfect for someone who is looking for that perfect pair of flip flops to wear on a night out. If only they had Vera Bradley boots! November 8, 2012
Cute but pricey for the quality These sandals are adorable. That's why they get two stars instead of one. I cannot believe that anyone would pay regular price for these sandals. I disagree with the description that says "sturdy soles" ~ they are only a little better in quality than the cheap (not-as-cute) sandals I bought at a nation-wide retailer. Yes, I get compliments on them when I wear them, and yes, I enjoy wearing them, but definitely would never pay regular price ~ what you get is not worth it. I wear a size 8.5 and the large is probably too big for me. July 12, 2012
So pretty I bought them in Call me Coral, super cute and comfortable. The only thing I'm not completely satisfied is I think they run large. I usually wear 5.5 so I ordered the small size (5-6), but they are much larger than my feet, look like 7+ size, I may have to give them away. But still, love them so much, don't want to give them away! June 15, 2012
Cutest flip flops ever I adore these flip flops. I wear a 6 1/2 and the small fit perfectly. Everytime I wear them someone asks about them. Great deal, great little summer accessory. April 30, 2012
My new favorite! I am a flip-flop-a-holic. I got a pair of these in Call Me Coral for Easter, and I immediately fell in love with them! They are absolutely adorable!!! Ive always been a little aprehensive of flip-flops with extra decoration on them, but the flower on these is no issue at all. These flip-flops are actually the most comfortable I've ever worn! The print is very durable too. Ive worn them for hours on end, day after day, and the print is still in like-new condition. I will definitely be purchasing more!!! April 15, 2012
Super cute! I love these flip flops! When I got them I wasn't sure about how good the quality was going to be but I was pleasantly surprised! I have had them in Simply Violet for like 2 years and the pattern still hasn't worn off yet! They are also super cute and comfortable! I wear them everywhere! February 11, 2012
Love Love Love these flip flops I have this flip flop in every color and so does my sister. We wear them everywhere and all the time. I hate to see they are not available in the new colors. They are the most comfortable flip flops you have. August 23, 2011
2 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset