Reversible Tote in Loves Me

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #10912055  | 12" x 10¾" x 4½" - 9" strap drop

For the woman with multiple PURSEonalities, this timeless tote is sure to please! On one side, it displays your Vera Bradley pattern of choice. Flip it inside out, and the lining takes center stage. Finally! A chance to show off variations of our gorgeous patterns!

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Silver logo rings accentuate bag
  • Two side pockets inside and out - no matter how you flip it!
  • Magnetic closure works either way

Care Tips

The Signature Collection is made of 100% cotton. We recommend machine washing (cool/gentle cycle) with mild detergent, then air-drying. Do not bleach. (Please note: Some items have a solid base that must be removed before washing. If the base is sewn in, it can be safely washed.) Vera Bradley does not recommend the use of Woolite®, since it is not recommended for cotton fabrics. Check product care label for further instructions.

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$65.00 $32.50
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

You May Also Like...

Customer Reviews

Reversible Tote 4.9 5 155 155
Please bring this style back! I love it! This style is not too big and not too small either. Its reversible patterns are beautiful. I wish for Vera Bradley to bring this style back. I would love to see it in the newer patterns too. July 6, 2013
Just perfect! I love the shape and size of this bag. I also like the openness of the interior and the strap length. Purple punch looked so nice with my simple gray dress at church this morning. Love it! June 16, 2013
Mine is getting thread bare! This is the best bag I've ever had! Sure wish you would bring it out of retirement. Magnetic closure is great and I love hanging my keys from the rings. Only improvement for me would be adding inside pockets and calling it "irreversible." Please bring it back! March 21, 2013
Love the magnet closure! I'm always in a hurry and throw my bag on the front seat of the car and go. After picking up purse contents from the floor one time too many, I found this bag. The magnet closes the bag securely, but is still easy to open. The single flat strap is a MAJOR plus for me, as I have narrow shoulders and dual round straps can be a hassle. Strap is absolutely the perfect length. The side pockets are great for cell phones, etc. You won't be disappointed with this bag. I have beautiful leather bags, but keep going back to this one, as it is so easy to wear. Hope they keep this one in circulation. March 16, 2013
LOVE this style - wanting one for fall/winter I LOVE this purse --- I have never had a Vera Bradley bag before, until my daughter-in-law gave me one for Mom's Day -- the Reversible Tote - Hope Garden -- I REALLY LOVE THIS STYLE, and am now HOOKED!! on Vera Bradley --- so easy to get open, (magnet) but yet secure enough so no one can snatch something from inside -- love the 2 pockets on each end -- great place for phone, and use the other one for small bottle of hand sanitizer -- everything at my fingertips. It's also very comfortable to carry -- soft and lightweight, not like "leather or vinyl purses". I have not washed it, yet, and seems like it still looks NEW -- used it for 2 summers now, and really like it -- I'm hunting for one just like this or near the same style (read where they are discontinuing this one??) , for the winter months. Love this purse -- October 21, 2012
Reversible Tote Demise I have two reversible totes which I LOVE-they are the perfect size and the inside pockets are so very useful. I like the length and quality of the single strap; it's very difficult to find just the PERFECT purse. I would definately buy more, but I am so disappointed that Vera Bradley has decided to retire this style, and from the other reviews there are many of us that feel the same. Please reconsider the decision to stop creating the Reversible Tote! It's a winner with many fans. October 3, 2012
Reversible Tote I love the reversible tote. It is a great size, and I like how it looks. I wish the top of the purse would curve down a bit like the hobo purse. It would feel more comfortable under my arm that way. I bought one of these purses and am planning on purchasing another. September 13, 2012
My Go To Bag I purchased the Reversible Tote in Sittin-in-a-Tree...I love it! It is very sturdy and love the pattern. I have other VB but keep coming back to this one! Holds everything I need and then some. Highly recommend getting this before they are all gone! August 16, 2012
More Patterns Okay, I know it's an old purse, but it's one of my favorites, and I wish they would make this purse in the newer patterns! June 6, 2012
Purse or small diaper bag! I received this bag in sittin in a tree from my mom the other day as a gift. I love it! I just put my necessitys in it from my diaper bag (bowler bag) yes I like using purses for baby bags lol and everything I need for a day out fit perfect! My daughter is 16 months old and this is what I fit in it and it is not bulky at all! 5 diapers (size 3), travel whipes, sanitizing whipes, mini baby Tylenol, mini sunblock, Chapstick, 2 pens, mini body spray(for me), mini lotion, teething gel, disposable diaper changing pad,6 small toys (fit all those in 1 inside pocket!), snack container, 2 spoons, and an extra onesie. My phone fit perfect in the outside pocket and for a Wallett (that was the one thing that didn't fit was my oversized Wallett on top of everything) I used a clip zip Id with money, id, and my debit card. I clipped that to my lanyard on my keys and I am ready to go. I am so excited I found yet another Vera that I can use as a baby bag and still look like I am packing a purse. I love the fact that in all Vera products you can function and be stylish! May 21, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset