Little Betsy in Loves Me

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #10088055  | 11¾" x 8" x 3¼" - 9½" strap drop

Sometimes less is more…Little Betsy has all of Betsy's great features.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • 9 ½" strap drop
  • Same features as Betsy but smaller size
  • Six inside pockets
  • Removable base
  • One outside pocket

Care Tips

The Signature Collection is made of 100% cotton. We recommend machine washing (cool/gentle cycle) with mild detergent, then air-drying. Do not bleach. (Please note: Some items have a solid base that must be removed before washing. If the base is sewn in, it can be safely washed.) Vera Bradley does not recommend the use of Woolite®, since it is not recommended for cotton fabrics. Check product care label for further instructions.

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$59.00 $29.50
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Little Betsy 4.9 5 131 133
Bring back Little Betsy! I have really enjoyed my Little Betsy in the Deco Daisy. I wanted to buy one for my friend for Christmas, but can' find them. Bring back the Little Betsy, please, in red & in black! October 30, 2013
Love This Bag! I love this bag! It was my first Vera Bradley and definitely not my last. Just the right size and can fit everything in it that I need. (Wallet, 2 phones, sunglasses, small makeup bag and even my Kindle Fire) I am now hooked on Vera Bradley because of this bag. I just ordered 2 more, although different styles, and I can't wait to get them. May 10, 2012
Best bag I ever got I bought this bag last year and I am so happy with it I desided to buy another one only to find out the betsy line is being discontinued. Why? When you have a good market for it, and lots of people love this bag, discontinuing it is not the way to go. I can tell you this, You will lose me and my friends as customers because we only buy the betsy bags. March 23, 2012
Amazing Little Bag I love this bag so much! I got it in Safari Sunset for my birthday last year. It was my second Vera Bradley purse, after my Frannie in Lemon Parfait. I had orginally got it for a bible case. It fits my bible along with a couple flyers from my church and a pen. I'm not a big purse kind a person so this purse is awesome for me. If I'm going to the mall I can easily my Zip ID case in Buttercup, little packet of tissues, medium sized make-up pouch, and my black and white nook. After all of that I still have room. The front pocket is an awesome spot for my phone. The straps are nice and padded so even if I am carrying something heavy, like my bible, it doesn't put too much stress on my shoulders. I would highly recomend it to anyone. March 2, 2012
Awesome Little Bag!!! I bought this bag at the Vera Bradley outlet store yesterday and as soon as I saw it I fell in love. I was actually deciding between two patterns but ended up going with the Poppy Fields design. Its bigger than the other Vera i had before and its the absolute perfect size for my needs. In it there are 6 slip in side pockets where I keep my eyelash curler, pens, gum, small bottle of lotion and small bottle of tylanol. In the main section I can fit my camera in its case, an eye shaddow compact case, my trifold Aeropostale wallet, a small make up bag, a comb, my bank record book, a small perfume bottle and my glasses as well as my sunglasses when I am wearing my contacts and there is still some room!!!! . In the outside pocket i can fit my phone and keys. This is the perfect bag to fit lots of stuff and yet make it look as though there is nothing with you because of its small chic look. Needless to say I will deffinatly be shopping at Vera again!! February 21, 2012
Just perfect! I have this bag in Imperial Toile and Paprika. I attend a few meetings two days a week and need different literature for each meeting. So, I have one bag for each day and am able to fit my literature in there. It's big enough to fit a wallet and keys and cell phone and some makeup and small stuff, though. I put this bag in my Get Carried Away bag because I use the latter as my baby bag and my Get Carried Away bag is big enough to carry my stuff and baby's stuff. But, since I like to keep my literature nice and neat, I use the Little Betsy solely for the literature and it all fits nice without getting crinkled. I will definitely be getting another one of these in a different print to take with me for walks when I don't need the baby bag. These are machine washable and extremely adorable for any woman of any age who doesn't want to be weighed down by big bags. Take it from me, you will love it! Enjoy! January 13, 2012
Love I got this bag for Christmas and I have been using it since. Although this isn't my first Vera it is my first Vera purse and I am loving it! It fits everything that I need. And I carry everything in my purse. I have tons of lip products, mints, gum, a small flashlight, my ipod, hand sanitizer, plus two wallets and my Vera slim case. It isn't too bulky either. My only complaint is the straps always fall off of my shoulder when I have my coat on. But other than that I love everything about it. January 4, 2012
very cute colors I love love the colors!!! I have like 4 of these!. The purse is just right to carry on your shoulders. Not to big and not too small for a casual wear. Very cute with a nice solid dress. Looking forward to wearing each one of them with a different color dress! December 19, 2011
Little Betsy! I have the Little Betsy in Bali Gold and I'm loving it! I originally bought it as a bible bag for church but then discovered its great qualities as a purse! First of all, it holds WAY more stuff than I thought it would! Second, the pockets are FABULOUS for keeping organized! And overall, this is a comfortable, great quality, cute bag! I totally recommend this! November 30, 2011
Looks can be deceiving--but delightful! I wanted a small bag but I also wanted one that would be large enough to fit my "essentials" inside but I was very dubious that this one was going to fit the bill when it first arrived--but I was very wrong--and happily so. I was able to get a Tech Case (with my Iphone 4) in the center interior pocket, plus two sets of keys in two other pockets, plus lipstick, a compact, and a nail file in another pocket, and my sunglasses in another. Did I mention my large wallet, a Vera pencil and brush case? Don't get me wrong, it's not a huge bag but it is really surprising what fits in here for such a small bag. November 12, 2011
2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset